Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post...

If the Person is sorry about their act,thwn Yes,forgiveness can come easy....

56 comments:

1. No. They are welcome to have each other

1. I forgave them but moved on without either of them. No time for bullshit.

2. I will forgive, but both him and the "supposed" significant other will seize to have a place in my life. That will be the end of the friendship.

3. I’ll forgive but that’s the end of the friendship and relationship

4. Yes i can if the person is contrite. About yersterday's bep, i deleted my Facebook account because hubby asked me to, initially i refused but when i saw that it was about to cause big wahala, i just deleted it, dude almost developed bp untop the facebook matter. Things we do for love, but i'm still on Instagram tho, social media is not really my thing tho

2. Forgive? Yes.
    Still friends? No. Ill have no choice but to keep you at arm's length.

3. Yes, cos I do sleep with other people's DH my zaddy, isn't a biggy for me.

1. Think well oh.
      Are their wives your friends?

2. No wonder your life is stagnant. Moving corpse

3. Side chik trying to feel like a chicken 😏😏😏. Yinmu
      U think say u get mouth abi?

4. Dicey one!!after a critical thinking I think I can... but I won't forget.

5. if man sleep with woman,woman suppose forgive.but if den sleep with my woman,i go kill the ho.

1. I feel sorry for any one stupid enough to marry you. Double standards much?

2. you do not have sense! 'woman suppose forgive' and yet you want to kill someone that cheats on you, as if it's not the same blood that runs in men and women!

6. Yes, I can forgive the person but the person can never come close to my husband. Our friendship will be from a distance

1. I will forgive and dash them to each other.

7. Of course, I will forgive them. If I can forgive my significant other for committing adultery with my friend, then I also owe my friend forgiveness.

But, I will not be a close friend to her again. We can only talk from a distance.

8. Boyfriend or girlfriend was not rape and they are both adult. They opened their 4 eyes to betray someone and you say forgive. Well i personally can forgive, cos i have seen worse but i didn't forget.
    I cut off and uprooted everything so that that friendship wont have a chance to grow or survive

9. "Our father in heaven . ..
    Forgive us our sins as we forgive those who sinned against us . . ."

No be so una dey pray. so if you decide not to forgive, you lock yourself out of God's forgiveness.

So all the (veteran) side and slutty chikitos wey dey fork other people's
    horsebands, God is so merciful that when you repent, he will forgive.
    Ndi Naija girls hope you all heard it?
    🌹🌹🌹🌹 Repentance = forgiveness.

Not the kind you go dey say in your minds "...forgive me todays fork and the big rod I will fork tomorrow..."
    😯😯😯😯😯
    Mbanu. Repentance is turning away totally and asking Jesus to come into
    your life to help you not to love sin.

1. Would it be easy for you to forgive such a friend ?

2. @18:21
      Yes. I want to be in heaven when my life here expires. I cannot lock myself in unforgiveness.
      I have written here before how a lady neighbor that used to borrow my laptop wanted to set up
      my husband for "fork" and shout rape if he did not do it. She did not succeed because I was in the
      house unknowingly to her etc. Is that not wickedness? You think I will be writing what I wrote above
      if I did not forgive her?
      Nne being in Christ is more than just yarns and shooting arrows at smooth nyashes o.
      😊😊😊😊😊😊

10. If the person shows remorse i will forgive and move on with my life.

11. Huh 😨
    That would be difficult. But for my peace of minds sake, I’ll try to, that’s after I must have dealt with both of them, and I’ll never speak to both of them ever again.

12. It's not easy,let's be truthful,its very hurtful. Yes,I can forgive but to forget won't be easy!

13. I CAN FORGIVE BUT SHE/HE HAS TO BE FAR FROM US THIS TIME. BECAUSE CONJI NO GET SENSE

14. It happened to me, but don't know if it was true, forgave my friend, but it took me about a Year to let go... The girl in questioned denied it never happened (I still faya am later sef😂😋) even after her marriage, and a kid after, she still messaged me that shit never happened!, Oh well, I was waaaay over it already though.... Life!

15. yes, i can forgive (whether you are sorry or not) even though forgetting would be a problem.

But the thing is both my friend and partner would have to go. I won't keep either of them close or let them be a part of my life again.

May

16. Nope. Never. We shall meet in hell

17. I have been in that position and I forgave both of them even my so called ex just called not quite long to check up on me.

18. Yes, I will forgive both of them and eliminate them from my life if I can't trust them again. I don't need to carry hatred in my heart.

19. Definitely. And the truth is, it doesn't matter if they are contrite or not. As Christians, we should learn to forgive by default without indispensably waiting for an apology.
    Still, forgiveness doesn't mean the friendship we once share will go on. I will rather love your distrustful self from afar.

20. I will forget and move on.

21. A man that cheats on me with my "friend" is not worth being with.

Both of them are not worth it. I have absolutely nothing to do with any of them.

Forgiveness? Okay,both are forgiven but they should stay completely away from me.

1. You've said it all sister.. Have a bottle of chilled Bailey's the bill is on me...

22. i will but that's the end of tge friendship

23. The awkward moment when the 2 gentlemen's wives are asking why the guys aren't really close anymore and none of the guys can tell em it was because of a babe...and the babe is a mutual friend's babe again o...na wah

24. I don't have hoelosho as a friend so it can never happen. My bestie is tested and trusted.

25. Yea.. i will invite u for threesome sef..

26. Yes,it happened to me in the year 2015. An Imo state babe i housed while waiting for my NYSC callup letter for some months was gbenshing my then bobo. Forgave them both but being friends again,nahh.

27. I will but i will cut every link with the person. i will declare her my enemy

28. Yes,I forgave her,but cut her off.

29. For me I can never...Happened to me, my best friend and my then fiance, broke up the engagement,after introduction.. It's been years, I still don't talk to both of them, good riddance to bad rubbish.. They both begged for forgiveness I told them I have forgiven them, but I can't accept them back to my life, it was even a month and half to my wedding and I was one month pregnant, but that did not stop me from breaking it up.. I value trust more than love...

30. i can if my friend is truly sorry

31. My very first heartbreak... My then bobo and one of my besties. I think something in me snapped after that. I started having major trust issues...I put my heart in a chest and threw away the key. Every time I run into either of them or see anything that reminds me of them...it hurts again like it was yesterday.

If that counts as forgiveness then yeah I forgave them but see ehn *lips sealed*

Ije love....hisss

32. Of course i will forgive but cannot forget. And she seized to b my friend

33. Yes but will let the friendship die

34. Is it not just forgiveness? That's not a problem at all...I'll 'forgive' and give them quit notice from my life, they might be tempted to do it again and then I might be moved to commit murder!