2. Awwwww! Seems like someone is in love. 🙄😍

4. Horny...

Wet....

Crancky...

Can't wait to get home!

1. I carry hand up for you married people hahahahaha... Na small small we go reach there.

2. Bad combo. Lol

3. Hahahahahahahahaha enjoy jare. Uwa bu ofu mbia

4. Ah-han Ron!! Since yesterday morning that you have been collecting "deposit" from Oga! Na wah for you and Stella o. Una haff spoil finish. Awon "wet gang".

How's your beautiful sis by the way? Tell her we love her. Na you get your boo and the weather sef is cooperating seriously for collabo somtin. Enjoy dear. Norin does you.

5. Omo see funny comments, 😂😂😂😂😂. Teejay, Perxie & B.P, i sight una.
      @Amebonawork:the sweetest thing about being married is the legal gbenshing, so lemme gbensh all i want🤣
      My sister is doing fine. Thanks for asking. Imma send her your love.😘

5. Pissed, down casted, strongwilled

6. Sad
    Sober
    Decide not to take life so serious, one day we will all die after all the struggle and pains. A friend brother died today, one month after burying her husband, the husband she married as a virgin and he died 6 months later, and she was praying to get pregnant when it happened. Now she crying over the brother. I'm done fighting for anything, will be so easy with life

1. Oh my God🤭
      I am sorry for your loss, may God comfort you all.

2. May God in heaven comfort her.*sighs* such is life

3. Anon 18:07 my heart goes out to your friend. May God comfort her.

4. Haaaaaa....May God console and comfort her
      Really, Vanity

7. Take life easy

8. Grateful
    Love
    Peace

bv sidechick

9. Replies
    1. Would you mind if I offer you something nice to eat?

2. I don’t mind at all 😜

3. Please don't be pissed. Drink water it will calm you down

4. Eat first so you have energy for the 'piss'.

10. Tired, exhausted, knackered!

11. Sleepy
    Pressed
    Speedy!

12. Thankful.

The boss of where I do part time teaching told me I'd have to stop coming as students were going on holiday but that she'd see which students were not traveling and wanted to continue coming for the lessons.

I went home and prayed because how I even got the job was a miracle (I had previously seen a job I wouldn't have liked to do but I was desperate and I told God that I don't want to do the job and I know He doesn't want me to do it either. So He should please provide for me and boom! I saw this teaching job on the website and called and they told me to start immediately)

Anyway, the boss texted me and told me to come in today as there are students that will be around. I was so so happy because I'd already started thinking of how to get another job.

I remember a time that I was very sad about finances and I heard the voice of the Holy Spirit, loud and clear. "I brought you to this country and I will sustain you till you leave." in 2017. I have held on to this promise and I remind God of it every time and I'm still here, believing God for accommodation that sounds like a lie, and I know He will do it again.

1. Thank God for you. I just hope,wish and pray that God comes for me and my family too. So shall it be. I dont know if I will get a job at this age of mine again but when theres a way,there's a will.

2. @18:15 and I AM, God will alway come through for you, not in ways you expect but exceeding abundantly above all you ever imagined.
      It might not come all glitz and glam but it will blow your mind.

3. BV I Am. Is He not called the I AM THAT I AM? Remind him that you bear His name and He will come through for you. Please be encouraged.

4. Amen. He will come through for you

13. TTC
    Horny and Ovulating
    yet abandoned by husbandman.

1. Hugs, sis.

2. God will answer your prayers dear ❤️❤️

3. Abeg grab your copy ooo
      When he comes back, do the do.
      It must enter. 😘😘😘😘

4. God will make it happen for you soon

5. Ha! Pele love. Don't you think you should start planning your escape from this time waster? Are you sure he hasn't sacrificed something somewhere, hence why he is not motivated?

14. Stressed
    Very stressed
    Extremely stressed!

15. Looking like Lucozade
    Starring
    Hopeful

16. Tired, hungry, pissed

17. Replies
    1. What's happening to our amiable BP? Biko cheer up

2. Cheer up baby girl ❤️

3. Thanks my people. I am hopeful

4. Hugs, princess baibay. Try and watch wrestling from your neighbor's window, that should cheer you up. 😘

18. Lonely, thoughtful, bored!

19. Insecured
    Jealous
    Crancky

Blog P. A God bless you, I've gotten my DATA giveaway

1. *insecure
      *cranky

Keep your head up, sis.

2. Insecured, jealous, wetin dey happen?

3. Thanks @Perxian ,I didn't bother to proofread

@Blessed P it is well my sister. #smile

20. Happy & content
    Grateful & Thankful
    Hopeful & waiting still

21. Headache, feverish, discomfort... All thanks to catarrh.

22. Replies
    1. Find something and eat, take your bath and head to your bed

23. Peaceful
    Joyful
    Smooth 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
    @Stella, this one wey you dey wet, is it raining in Germany?
    😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

24. Horny
    Really horny
    Very horny

1. Ego Shelle this night. Congrats

2. 🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈😀

3. Only you ? Are you married?

The most Complex

25. Sick
    Sad
    Crying

1. Get well, sis and be of good cheer. Hugs

2. God will wipe your tears and give you a new song

3. Amen! Thanks all

26. Tired
    Stressed
    Hungry

27. Hopeful, emotional and Strong!🤞

28. Judge embarrassed me today so im pissed
    Angry
    Sad

1. Sorry dear, take it as part of growing up.

2. Sorry just take it as a learning curve.

The most Complex

29. TRIED, STRESSED and SLEEPY

May God give me patience with my HOD in this my new work!!!

30. Happy
    Excited
    Thankful

31. Confused
    Sad
    Mixed feelings

32. Mushy-mushy
    Relaxed
    Hopeful

33. Sad
    Worried
    Hopeful

34. Tired
    Grateful
    Hopeful

35. Uncertain. Anxious...But still Grateful