Monday, July 08, 2019
89 comments:
Life is nothing without my family, rice and corn π
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahaha @Corn
Delete@Slutty you no chop corn pass me. I can eat corn morning, afternoon and night. My Mama brought me up with corn literally. Its save to call me corn brought up.
DeleteChrist,my family and money.
DeleteMy DAUGHTER ❤️
DeleteMoney
DeleteCorn girl @ princess π
DeleteI love everything made from corn.
Ice
DeleteExperiences and adventure.
ReplyDeleteFamily
DeleteMoney
Which is?
Deleteπ
ReplyDeleteChrist..!!
Christ and Akara
Deleteare you sure
DeleteChrist, family and money.
DeleteFoooooooooooood and Oxygen!!!
DeleteGbabe o!
God
ReplyDeleteMy life is nothing without
DeleteGod,
My family,
The Love of my life,
Good success and Money .
My life is nothing without
DeleteGod,
My family,
The Love of my life,
Good success and Money .
A good wife or husband biko π
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe
DeleteJesus
ReplyDeleteHave u seen him before?
DeleteJesus Christ the son of David.
DeleteGod ,love, family ,money ,sound health.
ReplyDeleteSo true
DeleteHealth, family and sustenance
ReplyDeleteRice and stew
ReplyDeletehahaha,You rice and stew epp?
DeleteThe Almighty
ReplyDeleteCorrect
DeleteAlmighty who??
DeleteLife is nothing without correct pussy
DeleteLife is nothing without God
ReplyDeleteLife is nothing without children... I mean all children makes the face of the earth beautiful.
Life is nothing without genuine love
Life is nothing without good health
Life is nothing without family and friends
Life is nothing without peace
Life is nothing without good foods and money to enjoy life.
So true
DeleteI concur,lemme not type again..
Deleteππππππππππ
DeleteYes o!
DeleteGod!!!....even though top government are trying every means to hide him, lying and faking images about the planet we live in
ReplyDeleteLongest time
DeleteI seldom meet BEP!! Yesterday’s should have been a cruiseπΏπΏπΏπΏ
ReplyDeleteWithout God....... He’s been there for me. I can’t even lie!
π
DeleteThis icon would have been your usual comment as you did on the Zodiac sign post plus many other posts.
You cunny like thatπ
We agree, we no argueπ
God
ReplyDeleteTrue
DeleteJesus, Family and Laughter.
ReplyDeleteSo true. Laughter they say is therapy. Laughter brings long life and good health
Deletechrist,money,happiness and love
ReplyDeleteGod and money
ReplyDeleteYou can't serve God and money π°
DeleteThat's the scriptures
How does this connote serving money??
DeleteGod, my mom, families,helpers, the love of my life, friends, sdk blog and you stellz π
ReplyDeleteGod
ReplyDeleteMoney and good headgame
ReplyDeleteOh yes π
DeleteFamily
ReplyDeleteGod
Money
Life is nothing without Love.
ReplyDeleteLove is everything.
I mean unconditional love.
Agape love.
We are told to love our neighbors as we love ourselves.
If we have Love, we love God. You cannot have God and have hate. Love, is the greatest.
Happiness!
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteHello slutty dear❤
DeleteGod
ReplyDeleteGod,family and money
ReplyDeleteJesus,food,family,money,health
ReplyDeletesalvation
ReplyDeleteMoney
Family
Fuck
You and fuck sha.
Deleteππππππ
DeleteBlackberry
DeleteAre you saved by Jesus?
I ask because I see Rosicrucian on your picture there.
Just curious.
When you say salvation and fuck,
Deletefuck who?
Our creator - GOD
ReplyDeletewhen you have God every good things of this life will follow.
Money
ReplyDeleteGood family
God exists
Christ
ReplyDeleteMy children
Money
God.
ReplyDeleteGod
ReplyDeleteGod,my family and happiness
ReplyDeleteGod and family
ReplyDeleteAs far as I'm concerned Life is nothing without the Cross at Calvary! Na that Cross gave us the Grace we are all enjoying today. It is sooo sweet when I am in the presence of God talking to Him.
ReplyDeleteFamily,good friends,money and light
ReplyDeleteLife is nothing without God
ReplyDeleteLife is nothing without children
Life is nothing without love
Life is nothing without honour
Life is nothing without good health
Life is nothing without salvation.
Love this
DeleteGod,peace,ffamily, good health
ReplyDeleteGod, Family and money.
ReplyDeleteLife is nothing without good health.
ReplyDeleteLife Is Nothing Without God
ReplyDeleteLife is nothing without sound health
ReplyDeletemoneyπππ
ReplyDeleteWealth
ReplyDeletewater
ReplyDeleteMy life is nothing without God. I am totally empty
ReplyDeleteMoney & family