Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Carline Hutchings Posts Cryptic Message +Changes Bio Page On Instagram....

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Carline Hutchings Posts Cryptic Message +Changes Bio Page On Instagram....

The Former actress who now has a BSC in G&RP,A masters in International Law,an MBA in Oil and gas and others degrees posted this cryptic message on Instagram on Saturday and it is noted that her Bi page has been updated to reflect her new degrees and level........

57 comments:

1. Daniela - Primary School leaving Certificate in scattering marriage and being dumped at the same time . Lol
      You have to MOVE different when you want different.

2. Which Daniela? I am lost pls EPP me drop full gist

3. Daniella Allen. Rumuor had it that Caro ran into her/trailed her to a salon and gave landed her a resounding slap bcos of the Musa the dogband.

4. DA, one West African lady of the night lol. She was a nuisance to the nuisance Carolina was unfortunately previously married to.

5. @17.23 Since when did Zimbabwe become a West African country?!

2. This is to tell you, the new man has some serious baggage, and she doesnt care what people say

1. Anon 10:34, you are a WITCH AND MAY YOUR DESIRE FOR HER BE RETURNED TO YOU AND YOUR DAUGHTERS IN A THOUSAND FOLD, PRESSED DOWN, SHAKEN TOGETHER AND RUNNING OVER...

2. Welcome Caro @anon 11:18

3. You all ain't seen nothing . You will die on top her matter

4. Lol, I am not Caro, lol, I just hate haters...

3. Na so. Giii Dem!๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜˜
    Oil rules the World!

4. Nice Bio.But all that fuck upandan in your massage spoil everything

1. It's surprising how so called educated Nigerians use gutter language.

5. Fuck, fuckery, uncorked, fucking bla bla bla. Can somebody explain what the passage is all about.

Congratulations on your certificates.

6. SMH. Using the F-word all over the place to prove something to those you claim you don't care about. She hasn't said what is really paining her.

1. Beauty,education without class=fuckery

7. Msheeeewwww. She don start her oversabi again, na you go first get degrees?

8. cryptic message of fuck, fucking and fuckery all I see.

9. Immediately the account has gone private. I talk am, all these celebrities live on blogs

1. Lols. Dem get work before?๐Ÿ˜‚

10. The Subtle Art of Not Giving a Fuck

1. Nothing subtle about her response though

2. @11:38, goes to show a lot of you don't read books, or you would know she was quoting an excerpt from the book "The Subtle Art of not giving a Fuck"

3. I own a copy of the book, red cover and all

She however didn't indicate that it was a quote

Meaning she's owning the statement

11. The Subtle Art of Not Giving a Fuck

12. With all the degrees she still sounds dumb, having a degree doesnt an educated person make.

1. Read what you wrote slowly

2. Just negodu. Read this eyesore twice and put on your right hand on your chest.
      Repeat after me "Carolyna Hutchings is better than me".

3. Her message is for someone like you . No fucks given about what you think . You are irrelevant

4. When you do everything within your power to bring someone down , God elevates them . Keep being a roaming demon . She is happy and you all sad lots should find peace and happiness too .

5. The subtle art of not giving a fuck . If everyone could practice it .

13. Purleeeease. Some of us have several degrees and we don't disturb the world with it. Everything she has came from men who paid her and will continue to pay her.

1. Atleast they find her expensive . Even a mosquito wont pay you .

14. Omalicha nwanyi a, biko fuckuru gi ihe a gbago a gbago *in Flavour's voice* LMAO!

15. Caroline please show us prove of all the degrees.. you and I know you be pure liar

1. Run back to the gate .madam dey horn

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚16:00

16. That quote is from a book make una calm down

17. MO STAN PA! Well done Caroline may God continue to uplift you.

18. The anonymous above standing in gap for Carolyn, I thank you.

Some dumb ignorant folks as BVs we got thus time. Their evil, jealous, jezebelian minds cannot see anything good in anyone to help their destinies. Some are same age with Carolyn and are at the bottom so their little minds cannot comprehend how she has achieved much and is about to hitch another money bag in marriage.

19. Nothing new ๐Ÿ™„
    Excerpts from the book: "The subtle art of not giving a fuck" by Mark Manson.
    Its a bestseller by the way, but many of you, including Caro won't know its not news, because you spend more time on IG than books ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿฝ‍♀️๐Ÿคท๐Ÿฝ‍♀️

1. Dont get your post , including caro who posted it? Are you for real tho. Even on her old ig she used to recommend books . You all need to scrub your tongues , it stinks .

2. 19:46 as in eh? So it can’t be quoted because it’s not news? Sometimes in trying to show sense people end up displaying ignorance. Chikito sit down and be humble.

3. One of the features of a good book is it’s ability to transcend generations because it has truths that can be applied to individuals across race, time or inclination. Shakespeare is still quoted till date where applicable so what are you saying?

4. @19:46 buhahahhahaha... Caro's gladiator, its your ancestors mouths that stank into yours, transcending down generations.

The rest of you continue to remain irrelevant #IMO

5. Bitch shut the fuck up. Just take your L loser. You got served... “many of you including Caro..” my ass. As a genius and special one that you are. Yea bitch actually you are special but not in a good way.

20. Nice bio, but why the fuck, fucker and fuckery language everywhere?

21. What is MBA oil and gas? Someone please explain.

1. Which dialet will you prefer???

22. how many years did he take to study the course, two years to study all those? how long has he left the social scene, let her be deceiving herself with long list of degrees that will take not less than six years to achieve.

1. Obvious you are a house girl . So people who are on social media dont go to school ? My friend shut you mouth . Roaming non entity