Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Friday, July 26, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

What a pity!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
MARRIED TO A S#XUALLY 'SICK' MAN

Good day Stella, kindly share this for me and hide my ID. I need unbiased Advice please. 

I’m a lady In my early 30s with 2 kids and one on the way, financially okay. I have been married for 8years and this is my story. I met my husband when I was still in the university, he pleaded I helped him do a court wedding for him to secure a government contract (I was 22years then) that after one year we will get divorced, so after much contemplation I obliged without consulting my parents that was how I got hooked. 

So he brought his families into my life and the love they showed me was mind blowing, after a year or 2 we did traditional marriage then white wedding. Mind you, he lied to me about the nature of his business which I later found out and decided to help him secure contacts, my husband lied to me that he used the money he made from the jobs I gave him to buy trucks ( I discovered last year that the trucks he claimed he bought was purchased by his sister) I ignored because it happened at about 5 years ago ,

I bought the car he used in coming to marry me ( I was doing family business while in the uni) I have sacrificed a lot for this man to cover his shame and help him stand as man. The foundation of my marriage was built on lies but I was covering up and patching it until he started to flog me, hit me and damaged my eye. I moved out of his house but his family kept begging my family and my family gave him stern warning never to lay a finger on me again ( he never did that again and it’s over 5 years). 

But I discovered my husband loves to take advantage of young girls, he tried to sleep with his little niece in our apartment couple of times, though she kept it from me and reported to his mom which she pleaded the little girl not to let me know about it but he kept on forcing the girl whenever I was asleep, then my younger sister wasn’t spared , she visited me 5years ago from Ghana where she schools (she was 15years then) and he tried to sleep with her though I wasn’t too sure but I confronted him but he denied and swore with his life. I kept away from my younger sister from that time till last two months when she needed to renew her passport to travel abroad for studies ...

My husband started to preach to me not to cut her off bla bla bla that she’s my blood , how I should bring her close to me I didn’t know he had already planned with her to come and stay in our house and do her passport, one night at about 10pm I got a call from her that she was in my state I should let her spend few days with us as she was stranded, my husband started to beg I let her in , anyways I didn’t have the mind to let her sleep on the streets so she came and was apologizing, I forgave her not knowing my husband started to mess around with her from that night till she left . 

One faithful day , I was in Uk, she sent me a message that she had a confession to make about my marriage that a pastor in Ghana called her up to come and confess to me before something big happens to me , So finally when I returned I called her to come over (though her passport was ready) This girl gave me shock of my life how my husband sleeps with young women, his niece , tells his girl friends I’m his sister, he’s divorced with me etc , sends her porno and tells her how he engaged in threesome, begged her to have a baby for her...

My world was shattered but I kept my cool and demanded she shows me evidence because my husband lies are embedded in him. He can deny his mother and you will be wondering if his mother is actually his mother. So I told her to record him or put me on call whenever he comes to her which she did and I caught him pants down. This is somebody I feed with my money, clothe, pays part of my kids fees, this is someone I have Risked my life countless times for. Can you believe he was forcing me to invite our last girl that is 15years to come over this holiday ? 

I have moved out with my kids and everyone is begging me to come back and endure, he’s mother said she will kill herself, her siblings said they will die but my family said they won’t come for my corps if I ever go back. My fellow Bv, pls what would you advise if I was your sister? I have been through hell that if I start to type, it will cover 10 pages. His house was more of sorrow than joy. My heart have knocked twice in the house . Is it the women he sleeps with or the one he made the husband divorced when he found out she was cheating or the girl he forcefully slept with in my apartment when she came to drop a message when no one was around, or The STD he infected me with. 

They are too many to mention. Pls pardon my writeup , I’m not thinking straight , it’s too much on me. I got to hear about his niece and sister same day.

*WTF!!!.....Oh my darling you are so beautiful...!!!

Please move on,you are married to a very sick man and God forbids that your daghter is next for him to abuse....dont go back oh!!!

128 comments:

1. After all the things you narrated, you are still contemplating going back to this death trap?
    What else do you expect people benefiting and living off you to tell you if not to stay and endure?
    Your family has picked a side for you yet you’re making it more difficult. Love yourself woman, you don’t need this man and you won’t die. You and your kids will survive and have been surviving without him, you will die for nothing if you go back.

You carried this burden since you turned 22, aren’t you tired of it? Don’t you want to live on your own terms? Also, that man you call husband deserves sometime in jail for molesting young girls.

1. 🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️

2. I concur.

3. Please never go back🙏🏿Marriage isn’t a do or die affair I beg you for your own sanity.

4. Truth. That husband of yours should be in jail.

5. I honestly don't know where women meet all these sort of men. I'm even speechless on what to say. I can't even be friends with a liar not to talk of my enemy marrying one.
      Don't you people open your eyes at all,while picking men.....you leave the decent nice ones and go for what I don't know.
      Better for a woman to marry at 40 and marry well than most of these sorry excuse of men I read in chronicles daily.
      Never you go back to this mess. This man will eventually kill you. This is what they call Destiny destroyer. Just be thankful you left with your health and life intact. Let his mother kill herself.... after they finish raising useless men they will be looking for a good woman to fix him. You are not a fixer abeg. He is toxic,cursed and bad for you and your kids. They don't even need him as a father. Hes just a sperm donor.

6. His mum is threatening to kill herself because you are their maga. I feel you have always been their maga. He took advantage of your naivety when you were in uni. You need to leave

7. Beds & Roses - the poster is not a good woman, please. No nice and decent man could have married her. A good woman would NEVER have endangered her sister, house-help, children and pretty much every woman that's unfortunate enough to be near her and her husband.

Please, note that the poster has known what her horse-band has been doing all these years. She saw that he tried to rape his own little niece but she kept quiet, why? Instead, she said she forgave him. Forgave him for what, please? Was she the one he offended? She helped cover him even when he raped someone that came on an errand, oh. How long does delivering a message take? Yet, her husband raped the girl and madam did nothing.

Even now, see how she's attempting to minimise it - he forcefully slept with, as if it's a consensual sex game we're talking about. It's RAPE and PAEDOPHILIA the poster is trying to minimise.

The only reason she's crying now is because of how a divorce will reflect on her; it doesn't fit in with the facade of class she has built for people to believe. I deduce that she comes from a wealthy (or at least comfortable) home & the BS that passes for "class" is what she's bothered by. How people will perceive her.

A mother of three (counting the pregnancy) isn't worried that she knowingly gave her children, a monster for a father. And that they might resemble him in spirit and character to be unleashed on the world. She's not and has never been concerned about their welfare - I find it difficult to believe this man hasn't touched his own children all these years.

What time and experience have taught me is that sometimes, people find each other because they are soulmates. Soulmate isn't just about looking across the room, your eyes meet and fast-forward to living happily ever after like a Hollywood movie. Your soulmate is a reflection of you in many ways - including the ugly parts of yourself. And it's certain situations that expose both of you for what you have always been. Some divorced women were just as bad in their marriage as the ex they try to demonise. That's why they clicked with the man in the first place. It's not always a physical or financial reason that makes people get together. Your soul can cross time and space to call for and look for its mate before you even meet in person. The poster is a selfish and terrible person that is just as sick as the man she's written about. So, which good/decent/nice man should have been unfortunate enough to end up with her?

8. Dopple thank u. After all this she is still asking. Hian. The guy just married her for money

9. Nna ehn...I taya for this matter. I walked out from a liar and cheat of a bastard. This guy can lie and deny himself I tell u and no he wasn't like this when we dated. He was so loving and caring and I had seen my soulmate.
      I was praying and thanking all the gods in this life for my luck. But girl...after I walked, his whole family threatened with suicide. I was like *yinmu* when I cried to them to tell their son to change they were deaf. When they saw I want giving in they started painting me bad. Oshiscoooo....na dem know. I'm currently out having the time of my life...I no send anybody. Thankfully I didn't have any kids for him. Its been over 5 years and I'm still healing. Marriage is not by force... Put all that love into yourself and if Mr right comes along then fine...otherwise twerk on tables like meeee.

Life is beautiful and its all on you to make it your beautiful!!!!

xo

10. Thank you Bed and Roses and those of you who called out the poster on her bullshit. She is as evil as that her husband. Imagine staying away from your sister because of a paedophile. Haa woman, your heart is dark. And like Stella said, na your daughter him go fuck last last. I know you will still cover him up and shame your daughter ontop. Evil woman.

11. No mind her! she's asking what to do? when she's lived through all these since she was 22 years old. Conniving with, covering up and hiding a sex offender. Like most Nigerian women are the benefactors of rapists, wife of a rapist, sisters and family members or the darlings of rapists. Then how do u expect such women and girls to report or turn their back on naija rapists? Low self esteem is an epidemic for the Nigerian women who just wont live on their own terms or survive with out tagging on to a pathetic life and attachment to perverse man.
      Desperate things!
      The caution & fear of a nigerian women is the beginning of wisdom in order to avoid rape, exposure to such attacks or an open invitation for vulnerability to be raped!

2. Go back and look for what? Forward ever,backward never.

1. Sometimes I wonder,dont all pussies taste the same? Breasts taste the same. Why do men want to taste different pussies??? Especially married/old men, WTF??? What a disgusting man. Poster, please take care, you and your kids are the ultimate now, God be with you.

2. Madam poster, let me tell you if you don't know, you are aiding and supporting a rapist and a paedophile!
      Your world did not shatter anything when she told you because, you already knew all these. Besides, from your write-up, the signs had been there for years. So, if you like, go back to him because him and everyone in their Local Government have threatened to commit suicide.

By the way, what made you stay away from your sister for so long until your god of a husband asked you to see her?
      How do you people even do it? Choosing spouse over siblings?

3. Poster did you just say one child on the way? Meaning you both had sex even after he slept with your younger sister and his own niece???
      My God you are equally as sick as he is.
      You have failed as a woman for failing to protect the young girls around you.
      What a world we live in

4. @Sandra all pussies don't taste the same okay???

5. Are you mad? What kind of question are you asking? You want to go back where? That man should be behind bars, and you will be enabling him by going back, if his family members like, let them commit suicide.
      I blame his mother for everything, how can a small girl come to you and you tell her to keep quite? Now she wants to blackmail you back to him. If I slap you, you will use your head cus a man like this will sleep with his own daughters.

3. Its obvious you are still un live with him and will do what you feel is best for you.
    However, i must remind you that what you had with uncle were alaso, was the worse form of abuse or insult anyone could ever chose to condole.

1. You need to go and pray for the deliverance of your children and their lineage first of all. if only you understand half of the demand your hubby had done in his lineage. you will be crying to God for mercy. And you are here asking to Go back??? Are you sick too? Do you HATE YOURSELF SO MUCH? ARE YOU ALSO A RAPIST? GOD FORBID!!!!

4. See how you sent your sister far away to protect your horseband...... Una dey try sha

1. Na so them dey do smh.

Most women will blame their sister and hold her accountable and not their hubby. Imagine what the age difference must be. Obviously he must have played on her intelligence considering her age and his status. I also blame the girl but I blame the adult men who perpetuate these acts and the women who hide and enable them even more.

2. For you to even be seeking advice, that means you want to go back.

Is it till he rapes your daughter? Must you be married? Is this your idea of marriage? Are you happy? What exactly are they begging you for? For how long will you continue to send all the females around you away because you married a dog, paedophile and rapist?? Advice yourself oh!!!

5. Hmmmnnnn...My dear God has delivered you from the Lion's den please don't go back. Live your life please!!!!

1. Please don't go back,love yourself and those kids dear!!

6. the difference between your story and mine is that mine is a relationship but yours is marriage.. please DON'T ever go back

7. I am against divorce but I would advise you to run and never look back!
    You married a sick man who has no respect for you and he will only get worse!
    Move on with your daughter and divorce that man!

1. The bible supports divorce on grounds of infidelity but the person must never re-marry. One can only re-marry if one spouse dies.

2. Lol!
      Let God do the judging ooo!
      If you want to remarry , DO!!!!!!!

Once we cut such spouses off our lives, we can now say they are dead to us.

8. well, i was reading and in trying not to see how flawed you started your life with a man, i must still tell that you are also sharing a 50% of the blame for accepting to build your long life foundation on lies and deceit. However, the damage has been done and best is the step you have taken which is to move on with your life and get your kids aways from him as far as you can. You already have a court wedding and best you simply file for divorce and get yourself a fresh start because in all, nothing really can salvage that dude as it is clear his family is supportive of his ways probably as breadwinner of the house or something beyond the rdinary eye. Wish you all the best and i believe it's a lesson for a few young ones here too to learn from. Cheers

1. You have said it all, also poster report this man to the neccessary authorities, he is a walking rapist/child molester, if only you had divorced him after 2years of marriage, who knows maybe by now you would have started all over again in a better marriage, than that devil you married.

2. Exactly! It's better to leave quickly

9. He is a very sick man, and his family are mad! Run for your life! He needs help, but not with you by his side.
    I find the part where you said you kept away from your sis who was 15 at the time . She was/is just another victim of that sick sick sick man. She is your blood and you should keep her close. In all you do never go back to that man, even if the mother kills herself a million times. Even if the family cry you a river. Even if they move mountains just run for your life!

10. Dear poster, you were young and didn't know what marriage entailed before you entered. Forgive yourself and move on. You married a psychopath and a pedophile. I married a psychopath as well at 24 and divorced him at 27. We had no kids and I am happy I don't have kids who might have a lunatic blood line. If the mother wants to kill herself, let her do so. She is only threatening you. My ex's mum still funds his stupid life today. Some mothers are truly useless!Move on with your life and God be with you and your kids. Amen.

1. Madam, listen to this poster. Pleeeeeeease DO NOT GO BACK!!!

2. YES,DO NOT GO BACK..CUZ IF U DO NA BETTER HIV GO JAM U.U MARRIED A DOG,SICK MAN,RAPIST ,PAEDOPHILE,DECIETFUL BEING,LIAR,PROMISCIOUS ANIMAL.......AND IN ALL U KEPT ON OPENING LEG FOR HIM.WITH YOUR LEVEL OF EXPOSURE,KNOWLEDGE N WEALTH,U COULDN'T DECODE OR BELIEVE YOUR SISTER ON TIME.AFTER ALL UR HUSBAND DID ,U WERE STILL IN DOUBT TILL WHEN U CAUGHT HIM RED HANDED.BETTER FILE FOR DIVORCE BASED ON THE EVIDENCE U'VE GATHERED FROM THE WHOLE INCIDENT.No even reason going back cuz if i do ur daughters will also be at risk once they become of age.A guy who sleeps with his niece,sister-in-law would easily sleep wiith his daughter.

11. Poster please keep moving don't look back, it's not easy but you will be fine dear. It is well.

1. RUN for your life and that of your children. If he can't abuse the girl, he would, the boy of you have.

2. @Anonymous 15:28, why do i feel like her randy husband is already sexually abusing the kids. If he can Want to have sex
      with his niece and sister inlaw then nobody is safe around him. His family knows he has a spiritual curse following him, that is why they are begging her to settle and get back with him. His family knows only few women will cope with him and keep covering up his Randy lifestyle. I will disgrace such man to the world if i by mistake marry his type. What nonsense? The poster is even the money bag in the marriage. How can God bless such a wicked man with his dirty lifestyle

12. You did the right thing.
    That unsettling feeling that is presently weighing you down and making you unsure is peace of mind, but you feel weird because you have not experienced it in a long time.

Another thing: your sister was 15 and you cut her off because of that man. I think you should apologise to her.

1. Omg!Please tell her.
      I'm in so much pains reading this chronicle.

2. The poster reminds me of my mother - deliberately careless yet so entitled and tries to come across as the victim. I'm trying to understand how it's the fault of a 15yo that her sister's husband tried to mess with her, such that her sister found out and cut her off but stayed with the husband and kept sleeping with him.

One, the girl was a MINOR at the time so the adults in the situation should have been more responsible no matter what - even if they said she wore this or that, or tried to seduce him!

Two, the man is a known PREDATOR so it wouldn't have mattered what the girl did or didn't do. The only thing she did 'wrong' was that she's a female.

Nah, poster definitely reminds me of my mother and convinces me once again (if I needed a reminder) that cutting her off is the right decision. People like this, don't change.

3. What please poster do not go back,you did the right thing ,if not your daughters are not safe.

13. Ah, just last week I saw a movie with this story line o. The man slept with his niece, raped his wife jambite sister and eventually molested his little daughter. Madam, he's sick and you shouldn't even go close to him. Don't God back into nonsense please. If you go back, take anything you see. Don't let his family's emotional blackmail get to you. That's probably because you're the only chance their son has at having a family. If you didn't come into the picture, their son may have just been a useless layabout

14. Aunty...if I am to put words down here for u..then the concluding part will be..

"We men are scum".. mitchew

Madam,,u are now married to ur God,ur children and ursef...move on and don't try to pity him...

I spit on his grave(embryo)

15. You made the best decision leaving, please don’t ever return.
    Tell those people asking you to endure do so on your behalf.
    Whoever wants to die can go ahead.
    You have suffered too much, you should be alive for your kids.
    Don’t go back out of shame or what people would say.

16. This chronicle is giving me chest pains.

1. Funny thing is, poster will go back.
      By the time her in-laws brainwash her, she’d move back in.
      I can only pray she stands firm on her decision.

2. Don't be surprised she is already back, you all are just wasting your time advising her.

3. Not everyone goes back. I want to believe the poster is a strong woman. Poster, you are not the first and won't be the last to leave a demon of a husband. At first it will be hard, but it all gets better in time. I didn't go back. Poster won't go back. Amen.

17. Please don't go back,the man will never change and for his mother she doesn't love you but what they are gaining from you has a wife to their stupid son, she can't kill herself, she is just pretending, she can never advice her own daughter to stay in such a marriage.

1. She can even kill herself if she wishes. Radarada,thats how they will be pushing another persons child to take what their own children cannot take. Nonsense! Poster,run and never look back.

18. Aunty please you can go back to him o, since you are still confused on whether you came to this life to suffer and die on the cross for a man like you.
    What else do you need to NEVER EVER look back at that marriage sister????? These una questions dey funny person abeg.

19. Dont go back you Will regreat it like stella said your daughter Will be next. Look forward and forget him

20. Aunty...if I am to put words down here for u..then the concluding part will be..

"We men are scum".. mitchew

Madam,,u are now married to ur God,ur children and ursef...move on and don't try to pity him...

I spit on his grave(embryo)

21. Madam move on, pls dont go back. The people begging you to go back do they want you to die.

1. The mother knows her son is badly messed up. They have been looking for how to marry him off but when the other ladies found out, they took a long walk, never looking back. It’s sad you didn’t know of these before falling prey. You should have taken a walk one year after as contracted. I pray it doesn’t affect you in anyway specially Mentally and Emotionally.

😘😘 Be strong.

2. @white...she is the one feeding them through the man na.. She is their meal ticket.

22. THIS IS MY HUSBAND YOU ARE DESCRIBING POSTER ARE YOU SURE WE ARE NOT MARRIED TO THE SAME MAN? WELL I FINALLY HAD THE BALLS TO MOVE OUT AND BE ON MY OWN. AM MORE AT PEACE ITS BETTER TO BE ALONE THAN DIE FROM SEXUAL TRANSMITTED DISEASE, THEN WHO WILL LOOK AFTER YOUR CHILDREN. IT IS WELL WITH YOU. IF YOU HAVE THE MIND ITS BETTER YOU MOVE ON.

23. Please don't go back to him, that man is sick. It's well with you

24. Divorce him and report him to the appropriate authorities with the evidence your sister gave you.

25. Run!!!!!!! and don't look back pls.. #440

26. Sorry for the years of pain and sorrow;please don't look back. If you are capable of relocating permanently,please do for the sake of your kids. With time,you will be fine . Relax your mind for the baby on the way,HBP is too bad for a pregnant woman.hugs

27. He forced himself on a girl that came to deliver a message in your house...like really? He is even a rapist and you are still asking what to do? Biko leave me🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

1. Don't mind her, she's even pregnant for him, she's an enabler n a shediot, im so disgusted n appalled she's asking for advise to go back or not.
      What kind of mumu she goat are u, poster?

2. Yes he is a Rapist...for forcing himself on someone without their consent. He is also a weakling for preying on people he can easily surpress,manipulate and assault.Wonder what you women see in men like ur hubby. A man is all these and you asking us if u should go baCk..how do u even look at him and say 'i love you' knowing he is all of these and more??Damn!!!You deserve better even it means being single and having peace of mind FOREVER .Rebuild your self confidence even if it is On 0 level....I won't be able to stand such person even if he is finer than King Solomon,or he *ucks better than all men put together.Tueh...

3. Y'all keep forgetting the fact that he is also, and I quote BROKE

28. foundation! foundation!! Foundation!!! Poster the foundation of your marriage was the begining of your troubles. Remember you barely knew him at the time

sorry for all you have been through but people like yoir husband need special intervention so stay off untill you are able to sort things out for your sanity sake

29. Poster best decision you made was moving out of that house. Some men do not possess a responsible character that's necessary for marriage.

30. You need to report his pervert ass not just leave him. He's even looking forward to grooming your youngest sister, Wtf!

If he ever lay hands on another minor, you are to blame because you kept quiet. Leave and report him now!

1. Yo! I reiterate that you should have that pervert arrested.

Poster, you are more worried bout yo ain't shit marriage than the lives of minors yo perv husband has ruined. You are selfish!

31. Stella, post this please.

I don't know what went wrong with your upbringing that at 22, you agreed to marry a man intending to be divorced at 23. It may have been understandable if you were running from poverty; you were not.

A part of me is legit disgusted at you. Your husband tried to RAPE your sister under your roof when she was 15 (that you know of) but she's the one that needed to beg your forgiveness? You should be begging your sister for forgiveness. It's bad enough that your house wasn't a safe space for a teenager. But your display of lack of commonsense and betrayal of your sister is why a pastor had to compel her to open up. If not, why will she tolerate her brother-in-law sending her porn and doing all he does that she knows of? It's because she knows that you don't even love yourself, so you will do anything to stay married to a sick man who's obviously in the occult. God knows if I were your sister, I would be the one to cut you off cos I'd know I'm not safe with you. So, if your parents were deceased when your sis was 15, are you the one that would have showed up when anyone enquires about a responsible person for your sister? See as you described her as "this girl".

You've continuously and knowingly enabled a rapist and a paedophile all these years. Only God knows if the creature you're married to, hasn't sexually abused your children - as he obviously has no boundaries, even with blood relatives. You're currently pregnant AFTER seeing with your own eyes, what your DH did.

Btw, your husband's family has been aware from the beginning cos this kind of thing doesn't just happen. They showed you "love" because of what they are getting from you. It's like that BV that said her family wasn't bothering her sister-in-law about getting pregnant cos it was a family secret that her brother is infertile and they conspired to keep deceiving his wife. Now, your mother-in-law said she will kill herself if you leave, so what? Is she planning to live forever? Or would she be happy if a man treated her daughter the way you've been treated? Someone will say I'm over-spiritualising the issue but you had better seek the face of God to deliver you and save your life. What your sister's pastor saw is just preview, so if you think danger is past cos you're physically out of the house now, you are verrry naive.

1. WORD!

Poster, don’t just leave, go for deliverance.
      Only God knows what manner of spirits you’ve contacted from that demon infested man you’re calling husband.
      Incase you don’t know, it is a demon that will make a man sleep with anything in skirts and even commit rape.
      Yes, rape, call it as it is. You saying he forced himself on a girl will not let your mind acknowledge the gravity of that act, that’s why you still continued sleeping with him after all those atrocities.
      Please go for deliverance because obviously, your mindset is slowly becoming warped.

2. God bless you. I could have typed this myself but I'm just too damn upset

3. My dear, I hate to use insulting words but, I just have to say this. Poster, in 1 sentence, 'you are an Idiot'

4. i swear down. God forbid if poster and her kid sister were orphans, that is how poster would have betrayed her kid sister by siding that animal she calls a husband. You have offended your kid sister, please apologize to her. Then go for deliverance. Your ex Husband(i call him ex because i want to believe you will never get back with him even if his mum kills herself) is demonic and occultic. He was told to be sleeping with his blood relations and any female he can lay his hands on. I just hope he hasn't been sleeping with your kids

5. Thank you so much for taking the time to type all this.
      Poster all I know is that you are very wicked. You messed you baby sister up psychologically! Your husband did her wrong but you her sister who should stand up for her turned against her and made her feel like she was the wrong one. How utterly evil!!
      How much of your hard earned money have you used to settle rape cases?? I'm sure it's not only that errand girl.
      What is wrong with you??
      Why are you telling us that his mother said she will kill herself, so that we will pity her and urge you to go back?
      Madam if you want to go back, you go oooooo👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾
      It's obvious that you are glued to that dick.
      God will judge you.
      Disgusting story.

32. So let me get this straight. You feed and clothe a verbally and physically abusive, paedophile, STI giving, irresponsible rapist whom you finally left and you are asking if you should go back????. Madam, please deliver yourself from this terrible bondage. His family deserve to die for raising such an awful and disgusting human being. STAND FIRM and UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES SHULD YOU GO BACK. You are lucky to be making your escape now.

33. Is until he sleeps with your daughter that your eye will clear? Don't go back o, anyone that wants to die can die. Nonsense.

1. You suspected he molested ur little sister, u confronted him and he denied yet u sent the little girl away, till he begged u to let her back into ur life?? You need a slap to reset ur brain!You lied when you said ur world was shattered when she told you the truth cos u knew all along the kind of man u r married to. Its ur sister I blame for wanting to come back to you. You failed the little girl already. If u like go back to him, it's ur business. Till he starts molesting ur kids too. Rubbish

2. imagine if they were Orphans, her little sister would have suffered in this life. stupid Agbaya poster. You picked a randy prick over your blood sister. posted your are annoying me.

34. WAO, BV please forget about this man and move on or else your daughter will be the next.

35. What won't I hear in this world? Please run before he molest your children, this is because if he run out of nieces and your younger sisters to molest, he will eventually go after his own children that's if he not doing it already.

36. no need advising becos when families are done begging you then you will sheepishly go back...its bound to happen...dont let anyone beg you into going back...just treat the man fckup wella as in send people to beat the begging out of him

37. better run for your life, if u die in his house, that man would do worse to ur kids...imagine that

38. Replies
    1. Poster pls don't mind them. Stay in the marriage inugo? So that his mother will not commit suicide. U tink his family like u abi? Wait till ur money finish. Dumb ass women everywhere! Tueh!!

2. 😂😂😂
      Your sarcasm Is 🙌🏽💯💯

16:49

39. You, my friend, will still go back. Your ‘brain oil’ has been drained.....

Marriage is an achievement ko? shiiiorrr! Better go apologize to your Sister.

40. Don't look back oooo. RUNNNNNNNN

41. @poster can you change your lines, move faraway from him and his family. Just pity your children, if anything happens to you who will take care of them?

42. @poster can you change your lines, move faraway from him and his family. Just pity your children, if anything happens to you who will take care of them?

43. And you still have time to type this kind thing and be asking stupid question at 30 years? Is it when you die since you don't want his mother to kill herself or when he sleeps with one of your children (if they are female). Education is not for certificate or meal ticket ooh. It is for opening the human mind to think rationally. Hmmm, the world can only laugh at you for being 'divorced' and if you cant stand it, relocate. The things women go through for men, I am not sure I can stand it or endure ooh. Even if he cheats with a prostitute or side chic once, I am out because I can never allow him insert the same dick into me. What are women afraid of? Me I like a man that will pick my bills because my father picked my mum's bills and I am ibo, so it is a man that will care for me not the other way round, mbok.

44. May be you are waiting for this sick man to start molesting your children before you be decide to leave him.

45. point of correction!! "the lady he forcefully slept with"). madam pls it's called "RAPE". the truth is you, ve been shielding him. I think you still want to go back to that pedophile . plz what ever you do don't go back with your daughter. and non of your female family members should visit since you want to live with a sicko

46. Please poster, you said the truth when you said your marriage is based on falsehood that man is a pervert who need to be delivered from the grip of Satan. I am sorry to use the word devil incarnate. How can you think of going back to such a beast. Forget about pleas from his family. Please relocate to where he can never come.near you.

47. I understand you perfectly well poster,divorce is not easy but my sister move on with your life time will heal every wound.SHALOM

48. never you go back to him no matter what. let his mother die, let his sisters die, who cares? this man will continue to mess your emotions up and he will never change. you either accept him the way he is or you walk away, walk away before he mess up your daughter.

whoever want to settle with him should do so, his family want you to keep covering up for him without any changes. Let him be and see how he will continue sleeping with different girls when no money is coming in. His family want to use you and keep their son enjoying life, let his family treat their sick son.

49. My dear poster, please do not go back to that man if all you have said is true. This is a second chance God is giving you to live again. Nobody (man or woman) deserves such treatment. i weep for you and really which I know you personally. God will help you and your children. Thank God your family is fully behind you. Please make sure you don't listen to your in laws. It's blackmail and your mother in law will not die but if she decides to die baby girl make sure you attend her burial with G Wagon. Mtseewwww nonsense and barashit. You need to live for you and your children. Jesus has paid the price for your sins don't die for another man's sins biko. HIAN OH!!! INUKWA!!!

50. Chei poster u really tried o. What else are you looking for in that marriage, more STDs or more heart breaking discoveries. U should have left earlier sef.

51. Dear Poster, run for your life. This man's family knows he has a problem reason they are being nice to you. They want another persons child to take their burden off them. Please for your sanity, run and don't look back. He may also have a narcissistic trait so chances are he'll blackmail you into remaining there. Please take a decision and stand by it. You are lucky your family is behind you. Be wise.

52. Every day this institution called marriage scares me... How do one even get it right? the bad news surrounding marriage is alarming.

53. Poster , I won't insult you because I don't believe in such ways.

Your husband must be that jobless that raping minors is his hobby.

Why and what is your sister confessing to? An affair with him? He sleeps with his niece?
    That man is sick .

All that begging , have they spoken to their deviant son?

54. This man u call husband is coming for your daughter if you go back..

55. RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN RUN PLEASE HOW MANY TIMES HAVE I WRITTEN RUN? PLEASE RUN FAR AWAY.

56. Pls dont go back there ooo,they haven't done to me half of what you are experiencing but i left with my kids and am so happy to be on my own without any stupid idiot to abuse or use my money.. Pls stay away from that man.you can as well file for divorce and be total free from him.Your life is paramount.

57. how do women even feed a man ? and you still want to go back hahahhahaha.
    Go now or e get anybody wey hold you?

58. You need a hot slap! And another slap to follow the first one!

Both of you should be in jail. You should be in jail for lack of common sense.

59. You consciously started on a wrong note with him but now that you have realized yourself and who he actually is, it should be no going back to that death trap, take your kids with you, move far away to begin afresh. The earlier, the better because the next move of such humans are very unpredictable.

60. Dear Poster, please don't go back to this man. He is evil and if his mother wants to kill herself, she should go ahead.
    You deserve someone better. If possible, please relocate to another country with your kids. I can bet you that this pervert will rape your daughter if he has the opportunity.
    Stay safe my dear and take your prayers seriously.
    I wish you the very best.

61. Poster don’t go back, his family is begging because of the benefit. He might your girls soon. It’s difficult, but try and put yourself together and move on.

62. You're still asking questions?...I thought I read where you said your family said if you go back here you're on your own..so is that one not enough? Mtschewwww. If you like go back yo him, na you kno

63. Please do not go back, if you have a daughter she is at risk. BLOCK anyone thag suggests you return to that pedophile. If his mother threatens to kill herself, it's between her and her God. Do not let him even see your children together before he teaches them how to be sexual abusers and last last report him to the police for sleeping with underage girls. Because it's statutory rape. He belongs in jail.

64. Nobody should be married to what you just described

65. I'm so angry right now about this chronicle, but how can you live in the same house with this same man that molested your sister,you and this man should be behind behind bars

66. Crazyhornywife26 July 2019 at 19:58

Everyone has given their 2cents but guess what????
    This poster is asking if she should go back? Meaning she is already thinking about it or she has made up her mind to go back.
    Madam poster do you!!!!!
    The right thing is to move on but the right thing might not be in your mind, that's why I said so you.
    Your chronicle is very very annoying but I won't judge you for mistakes, I can only hope you think best for kids and life .

67. WORD!!!!

Everyone here is criticizing the poster's husband. Its ok. he deserves it. Now the fundamental here Madam is are you ready to have a failed marriage? If you are then leave. The truth remains MARRIAGE is not for everyone. I have seen MEN that have done worse and still changed. Let he/she who has no SIN throw the first stone.

My advice:

Punish him for a while, ensure he's genuinely repentant and use this opportunity to work on all his flaws. Some of the people here telling you leave leave, they have the same problems and worse. Yet none of them left. Punish him, make him VERY sorry and if you see his repentance, GO BACK HOME.

The devil fights the institution marriage from day 1. You should watch the movie WAR ROOM. You will definitely need one of those.

FIGHT FOR YOUR MARRIAGE!!!

1. @webbman you should have said fight for hiv as if it’ by force mumu

2. You really mean this woman should go back to a rapist. I put it to you, you are also a pedophile. Useless men everywhere

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, I'm sure you're just being sarcastic, as in, you must be joking... ikwakwakwa
      Take this advice at your own peril poster
      RIP in advance
      Many are mad, few are roaming (you and your husband are among the many that are yet to roam the streets)

4. Who is she fighting to get the marriage back?awon aridin

68. Webbman90 - you as sick as the poster’s husband. Associates of Rapists and Pedophiles. How can you advice that stupid woman up there to go back to a rapist and pedophile and punish him till he changes? My God!!! Words fail me at this point. Animals like you still exist...

69. Y'all shouldn't waste your precious time advising the poster because she'll still go back to the 'dogband'. Imagine her asking what she should do. Enjoy your 'marrage'.

70. When you go back,you will get wet and still have sex with him,cook his food and tell him I love you?You are a disgrace to women.Your husband is a rapist and pedophile and if Nigeria was a developed country,both of you will be in prison and those children will be with social services.He will rape your children and turn your male children to gay.Some marriage can take you to hell fire,your will if you don't take a walk.