Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: College Of Education Expels Students Over Alleged Involvement In S*x-hawking Online

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

College Of Education Expels Students Over Alleged Involvement In S*x-hawking Online

The Federal College of Education (Technical), Umunze, Anambra State, has expelled a female student of the institution, Anyaoha Goodness Ifeoma, and four other students over an allegation of s#x-hawking online.

The institution made the decision after considering the report of the Students’ Disciplinary Committee.

The students, who had earlier appeared before the anti-cult unit and Students’ Disciplinary Committee, were said to have been expelled after making confessional statements concerning the allegation which was levelled against them.

From sahara reporters

10 comments:

1. Sex hawking online..... Chai! Too bad for them.

2. Imagine! but why name only one out of the rest?

1. My thoughts too. Or is she the ring leader?

3. This is common among undergraduate females in Nigerian Universities. These were just singled out.

4. How is that their business, they should focus on bribe seeking lecturers! Nigerian and missed placed priorities

5. I don't support prostitution but what is the school's business with this? A federal government college for that matter. It's not a primary or secondary school.

1. Next time read your rules and regulations before you sign it in your first year.
      It always states you must show yourself worthy in character and in learning

2. Anon 13:42,are you a Unilorite?

3. Nope. It's same for most fed unis

6. Nigerians and their fake morality.
    Do they police the lives of the males students like this? Because men also engage in prostitution as buyers and sellers.
    Do they apply the same morality to the lecturers? Ensuring they do not pay for sex?