Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Olamide Welcomes Second Son ..........

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

Crooner Olamide Welcomes Second Son ..........

Popular Crooner lamide and his baby mama Adebukunmi Aisha Suleiman have welcomed their second son.
The pitter patter of tiny feet was born on Monday July 1st in Maryland,USA

The lovebirds have a 4 year old son named Batifeori Adedeji.

Congratulations to them!!!

25 comments:

1. Congratulationssssssssssssssssssss.

2. OK!! Congrats to them!
    Olamide biko wife her already

3. Congratulations Baddo sneh and Bukunmi

Stellz, they are married.... They didn't just loud it

4. Congrats but they should get married already.

5. Congrats on the US baby. Trump be nice!

6. Congratulations, coded guy...

7. I love this guy.
    No scandal....
    If u are under his label under
    Two years u are out...
    So u have to make it before then..
    He engaged her I heard he has wifed her.
    Not having different kids up and down..
    Raise ur son rightly and he will make you proud.

1. That has changed unfortunately

8. I have always liked this guy...I think he married her already. Thaz y he's friends with Phyno. Two gentle cool headed guy.

9. How many kids has Olamide got now? 😒

1. Dey dere Dey count for him, don’t go and find something to do with ur life

10. He acts like a responsible guy, forget his dressing or type of song. the guy wise

11. Awww i love Olamide. Congratulations to you and your wife.

12. I just love it that he keeps his doings cool. Nice one Olamide

13. Olamide’s mother would be proud. One of the few young celebs that didn’t let fame get to their heads

14. Congratulations Olamide AKA baddo