Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1381

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1381

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

13 comments:

1. Women don suffer since time immemorial.
    So, nobody thought about balls flying out from their sacs???.
    Nonsense and ingredients

1. I swear down!😂😂😂

2. You people !!! What if they were saying it based how delicate women were portrayed ?
      Have a positive mind .

2. Anonymous Orubebe16 July 2019 at 16:03

Fact 3 is an no-brainer!

1. @Orubebe
      Where you see 3 count?

3. Those idiots should come and see what today's trains do. Men trying to cage women since 19 kpirigidi. Am sure some old fools were just trying to deter their wives from traveling.

4. Prejudices against women.No be today the thing start. We are always at the the receiving end.

5. I'm proud to say I happy that Today women are breaking grounds against all odds and proving all those ignoramus ancients fools

1. You're so right dear... We are breaking grounds.

6. Women don suffer nor be today. I wonder why they never thought a Man’s kini could fly off their bodies too at that speed. Thank goodness for civilization. If these Oyibo were in third world countries, they wouldn’t know how to function.