Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Beauty Queen Omowunmi Akinnifesi Enrols For Harvard Business School Executive Programme

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Ex Beauty Queen Omowunmi Akinnifesi Enrols For Harvard Business School Executive Programme

Former Beautz Queen Omowunmi Akinnifesi has announced that she is single with a purpose........

17 comments:

1. Congrats. Beauty with brains

2. Congratulations Wunmi
    One day 👌👌

3. Very brilliant girl, one of the few beauty with brains girls out there right from her Unilag days.

4. Alternative Facts25 July 2019 at 21:59

How many business schools is she going to attend? Next year we’ll hear she just got accepted to study at the London School of Economics executive program. It’s a merry-go-round. Stella abeg how many business schools you attend? #findyourpurpose

1. you only made nonsense...some like to keep up with knowledge apparently shes just like me..

2. Nawa o. Is it your money or brain she's using to go to school.

5. She should tag Anna Banner

6. Nigerians just like certificate. Tell me if she has built a thriving business like dangote other than a boutique which illiterate women run as well. Them chika ike and the likes with boss move when we know who their bosses are.

1. As for that Chika ike, its just Harvard certificate she was after, just to use and pepper imaginary enemies, not even the knowledge.... ask her how she has applied the knowledge today, she'd just stare at you.
      Runs girl.

2. hater spotted...omg you couldnt sleep...but can spew trash. Help yourself first

7. I hope she's gainfully employed or runs a thriving business. At least all these prestigious certificates must be putting food on her table, otherwise, na another Chika Ike you be. (No hating o) Shebi that one self announce say she go Harvard, now she's busy posting naked pictures upandan.
    Congrats, Mowunmi.

8. Chika is into real estate. Make una dey there dey console una sef that she amounts to a runs girl only. Even if she is into runs, she is smart or biz savvy for some fellow to invest in her hustle.

Not every one of these celebrities put their hustles out there. Its not just acting, music, painting, cooking, comedy, sewing or cloth designing that you may know as their major preoccupation. Most have invested in other money making hustles.

9. SMH. What does her being single have to do with going to school? She's saying if she was married, she wouldn't have achieved any or all of these? So, she's getting this stuff not even because of personal pride or love of learning, but because she doesn't want it to look like she wasted her singlehood? What a shame. That says a lot about her self-esteem, her taste in men and even her friends!

I was already successful and doing my own thing when I was single, but I became even better and much more successful BECAUSE of the man I'm blessed to be married to. Even my father didn't do for my mother and her dreams, up to half of what my husband continues to push me to do. No, it's not a money issue cos my father had money.

Mary Remmy was "just one of few genuinely talented actresses in Nollywood", she met and married Jason Njoku, boom! Even Kim Kardashian, her head started to correct small after she became Mrs West - she has been attending Law School, passing exams and meeting with everyone from Ivanka to President Trump to help prisoners to get amnesty/early release. Like play, like play, she will become a lawyer. Ciara is and has always been talented, hooked up with Future and went backwards, but look at her now. We don't have two heads. When some of us are taking husband's surname despite being successful in our own right, many will never understand it's an honour he has earned.

Instead of marrying a man that can cover your flaws, some of you will stubbornly hook up with or marry an abusive man that will cover your glory. Then, you will become emergency feminists, start misquoting everything and disturbing everyone. Omowunmi, go and listen to Ciara, then LEVEL UP. Let us not (from reading your Instagram posts) assume that the thing they say about beauty queens not having common sense, is true. Level up in your psyche so that among other things, you can stop being attracted to men who need you to be small and unsuccessful cos they're putting a ring on it. And so you can stop hanging around women who married destiny-derailing parasites. Not every man is a dream killer, you hear?

10. Ministerial appointment loading . I think Omowunmi just broke up with some guy this her hashtag this single life speaks volumes.