Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex-NDDC Boss Timi Alaibe Declares To Run In Bayelsa Guber Election

Thursday, July 04, 2019

Ex-NDDC Boss Timi Alaibe Declares To Run In Bayelsa Guber Election

A former Managing Director of the Niger Delta Development Commission, NDDC, Timi Alaibe, has declared to run in the next governorship election in Bayelsa State.

Alaibe disclosed on Thursday that he will run a Blue Ocean Economy and invite private sector capital for sustainable development in the State.

He has also obtained the relevant form from the National Secretariat for the governorship race.
The former NDDC boss, who unveiled his ambition to reporters in Abuja, said,

” I have had many consultations before declaring my interest. The consultations are still ongoing. “Essentially, my vision for Bayelsa is that of a shared economic prosperity for the people of the state. The vision is about the government as a social investor and the government as an enabler to invite private sector capital. ”
From Daily Post

*Oh Yes.....if the newly elected governors can do it,so can you!!!!...Handsome man,cheiiiiiiiiiiiii..LOL

41 comments:

1. Of course, he stole enough to buy it.

1. Perennial gubernatorial candidate.... This time make sure you contest, stop stepping down for party interests, giving your followers false hope

2. Once this people taste power, they want to have it for life

1. Big joker that the spirit of late Mrs Alaere will continue to haunt.
      RIP forever sweet mama
      #ikeja office staff#

2. 18.20 come and download gist jor

3. @18:20 i've always felt there was more to Mrs Alaibe's death...pls go anonymous and spill, mbok, biko, ejor

4. My former paymaster. E dey drop serious mula

5. Lol. This should be the 4th time he's trying for this. I pray he wins this time cus my instinct for him this time is so strong.

1. Amen🙏

2. God forbids he wins.. We don't want this kind of man in Bayelsa. Timi Alaibe is joker. He has no vision, lacks ideas and doesn't know what it takes to be a Governor. In fact, no Bayelsan governor has ever known what it takes to rule. I pity my state. Rich but filled with men who are womanizers. Someday, all these will change.

3. My dear their womanising is on another level and to think they are extremely generous. You can imagine!!!

4. Are you a beneficiary?
      How did you know this?
      Ten points each for each correct response.
      You have two minutes to turn your paper in.

5. @TBabe. It’s time for Kolokuma. Let Timi run again.
      Hopefully, he makes it this time around.

6. A lot of babes will be happy if he wins,ask TM them he spends in dollars

7. Ah if na Bdyelsa men, dem use dat "road" wey dem from come out swear for dem. Always dragging d "track" with menses. Dem own too much abeg.

8. Anon 17:26 have u tried Timi before? He's probably the most enlightened of them and he's generous, so why not? I'm sure the people prefer him to Seriake and Sylva

6. Oh Timi Alaibe... Old maga. Has he remarried?

7. Hmmmmmmmmm.... Let me go and do aproko.

8. Timi handsome? Nope! Mr Forever Trying to enrich his pockets by running for the Governorship. He won’t win. PDP doesn’t trust him. Left them went to APC and now back. The PDP ticket will be between Okara Jnr and Okoko.

9. Once you taste public office in Nigeria you can't stay away from it, the thing sweet die.

10. Replies
    1. Blackberry, how you know

11. I hope Bayelsans finally give this man a chance

12. Another Ogboru emerging in Bayelsa.

13. He tries every 4 years. He is their Jimi Agbaje. Customer dada

14. My prayer is that God will raise a resourceful governor for Bayelsa State. The State is the worst State I have visited.

Chinwe

15. Pastor kenebi okoko is the best to lead bayelsa to the promise land. When the righteous rule the people rejoice and the city will be at peace.the scripture cannot be broken

16. Kenebi is the best candidate