Tuesday, July 02, 2019
28 comments:
Fine people..
ReplyDeleteAll I see is KUNLE! Wondering who his g/f is π
DeleteI thought I was the only one that saw him but had to behave myself before somebody break my head.
DeleteI think gbemi phlips
DeleteGbemi is married now
DeleteFake, faker, fakest
ReplyDeleteFine people up there.Patoranking,my love for you is like copied maths assignment.
ReplyDeleteZari,it is not always true@first line
Where you see patoranking?I saw only Burma and fine boi kunle
Delete*Burna*
DeleteHahahahahaaha...Anon :you are funny..zainab so you like this type of people?am surprised.thought its only mallams that you like.
DeleteKeunle, hi.
DeletePatoranking, word ✌️π.
Shooter gal, Kunle Remi is here ooo, lol.
ReplyDeleteI'm going bonkers mehn. See man na ππππ
DeletePlease, why is Kunle Remi staring at me like that?
Deleteoooh it's sweeting me somehow and he wants to cause problem for me now...
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteRainbow?
ReplyDeleteWhere's Shooter? Your food has landed.
ReplyDeleteI love Zari.
Lmao π
DeleteZari the boss lady whoosh
ReplyDeleteKunle R
ReplyDeleteUchelove you look good. I love your hair
ReplyDeleteKunle Remi...I still remember how this guy was trolled after Adesua and Banky's wedding.
ReplyDeleteKateH looking amazing as always.
Others...una fine too.
Man like Kunle
ReplyDeleteKate your head is there.
ReplyDeleteKunle is a handsome manπππ
ReplyDeleteIt’s summer here! Is it cold in naija? Oh well! Looks good though!
ReplyDeleteZari the ex wife of a juju priest! Scammer of life. Fakest of fakes.