Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

After the rain comes the rainbow............

28 comments:

1. All I see is KUNLE! Wondering who his g/f is πŸ’™

2. I thought I was the only one that saw him but had to behave myself before somebody break my head.

3. I think gbemi phlips

4. Gbemi is married now

2. Fake, faker, fakest

3. Fine people up there.Patoranking,my love for you is like copied maths assignment.
    Zari,it is not always true@first line

1. Where you see patoranking?I saw only Burma and fine boi kunle

2. Hahahahahaaha...Anon :you are funny..zainab so you like this type of people?am surprised.thought its only mallams that you like.

3. Keunle, hi.
      Patoranking, word ✌️πŸ‘.

4. Shooter gal, Kunle Remi is here ooo, lol.

1. I'm going bonkers mehn. See man na 😍😍😍😍

2. Please, why is Kunle Remi staring at me like that?
      oooh it's sweeting me somehow and he wants to cause problem for me now...

5. Where's Shooter? Your food has landed.
    I love Zari.

6. Uchelove you look good. I love your hair

7. Kunle Remi...I still remember how this guy was trolled after Adesua and Banky's wedding.

KateH looking amazing as always.

Others...una fine too.

8. Kunle is a handsome manπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

9. It’s summer here! Is it cold in naija? Oh well! Looks good though!

10. Zari the ex wife of a juju priest! Scammer of life. Fakest of fakes.