Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Everyday.....Thanksgiving day!!!

29 comments:

1. Okay, Annie gurl..whatever you did to your face just made you a good 8/10. I like 😍.

Brown sugar, where? All I see is cakey make-up.

1. Elizabeth Bathory26 July 2019 at 13:08

Annie looks fabulously different. It took an army though.
      Daniella, this picture or makeup aged you.

2. Beautiful people ! Afi slaypapy nânn 😁

3. Wait o, Rukky
    Na your hair you dey display so???

4. Daniella looks like a lion King? Old age is catching up with her🀦

1. Old age is a blessing, not a shame tool. Her greatest offense is getting old?

2. 17:36 Pray that you see old age.

5. Everybody is claiming Brown skin now.I guess bleaching days are coming to an end.

6. I don see one actress wey dey do Ebere -Mercy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    All of una ATUresses wey don dey become either
    brown sugar or caramel toppings (even when them no wear tops)😝
    Na who dey chop all the sugars -na brown gods, abi na white gods?
    Na only ajuju I ask o.
    😊😊😊😊😊😊

7. I only see a good actress. Ebele I hail

8. Never look down on any one in this life. I remember back then when Karen was always called an ugly duckling by her so called family. But today, everyone wants to be associated with her. #alwaysbegood #nobodyisugly #wearecreatedinGod'sownimage

1. Nobody is ugly. Packaging is everything.

9. I wonder why everyone is claiming brown skin. The whites don't go about saying #whiteskin.

1. Have the whites gone through the kind of discrimination the brown skin people went through?

2. Thank you

3. That's because we are people of color.

4. Even oyibo sef are turning brown. Sun tanning.

10. Annie,Mama Ebere nd Karen 🀣🀣🀣 others 😏😏