Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos #CelebCrushFriday

Friday, July 26, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos #CelebCrushFriday

Hmmmmmm....The celeb life!!!

26 comments:

1. Soni weldone @ stopping traffic in new york city.

2. Lynx cute guy..Sonia you are beautiful i must say.

3. Lynxxx and kingrudy ❤️❤️❤️
    DKD, you’ve got a huge 🍆

4. Sonia is such a showoff and vain... I stan. 🙌🙌
    KC is now a bad bitch. 😍😍

5. KC be looking like the late highlife singer Oliver d Coque.

King Rudy 🚒

6. Lynxx, my before before crush

I don't know who Vanessa is but she's pretty

sonia, emekwana ka motor kutuo gi maka instagram picture, stopped traffic indeed.

kCee bro you look like you need a shower

7. everybody is now brown skin..melanin..I'm glad people are begining to appreciate their skin type

uncle kcee is now a white man

8. Everyone is now typing #brownskingirl..biko..so if beyonce didnt sing about it...they won't appreciate them selves?
    Anyway...bleaching cream sellers should watch out..market will drop a lil and bounce back after the #brownskingirl has waned.

Have a blessed day farm.
    Love and light yall

9. Like you all just realize your skin colour? Ok ooo. Cute men👌

10. DKD range rover in a rented duplex in chevron for 4.5m/annum I see you.

1. How is that any of your business. Did he meet you for rent or what?

2. Are you the one paying the rents for him?

3. If is true that's stupidity of the highest order....For him to be paying that huge amount on a rented apartment

4. What amount should he be paying?? Many of you just open your mouths and say rubbish!!

Do you know if he has plans? I just tire for una

5. Same rubbish coming from your mouth...if you think 4.5m is not too much on a rent

11. Lynxx go and marry!

1. Go and force him since that's what your whole existence in life is all about

2. Anon, go get a life you monkey.

12. What is it with #Brown girl? Is called dark skinned....Embrace it

13. @iamkingrudy reason with me looking good

The most Complex

14. Na wa for black man sha. Always waiting for the west to tell them what's cool. When we tell our ebony sisters how awesome their complexion is, they think you stupid. So it took Beyonce to make them start chanting brown skin everywhere, same way it took the Blank Panther movie for them to be chanting 'wakanda forever' and realising the untapped strength of the black race. Mtscheeeew.

1. Go and nyash down.
      You've not seen ini call herself brown sugar abi?
      Or you've not seen melanin hashtags?.
      Abi you just want to sound ignorant today?

2. @ 19:54
      why so pained though? Sorry u hear? Must have struck a nerve. Enjoy your weekend joor 😁😁

15. My dear Sonia you are beautiful no doubt. But if na this same NY wey I live naaah this look no reach trust me people your fashion dey learn work. Then we give it up to Ini edo who has been professing brown skin tehteh. Thank you ask blog.