What a woman can do......................
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
37 comments:
I always mistake Tana for enado.they look so much alike.
ReplyDeleteExcept enad looks older.
All are beautiful faces
Same here. They look so much alike.
DeleteTana and Enado Odigie?... For me, I would say Enado and Psquare's wife Lola.
DeleteEnado is cuter tho
DeleteAbeg they don't look alike. Enado is fairer, bigger and more beautiful. Enado looks more like Lola Okoye as 19:41 rightly said.
DeleteToday is for the light skinned babes.
ReplyDeleteIn quote π’.
DeleteEmpress π
DeleteEmpress Njama goals.
ReplyDeletefish hook
ReplyDeleteI like your attire empress
ReplyDeleteSee my baby girl TM πππ₯π₯π₯. Haters gon say she's copying Kim Kardashian.
ReplyDeleteChile..Tana is edible catering? π²π²
Tboss, I don't like this makeup on you.
But shes copying her na.. its not haters talk
DeleteAnd so what if she's copying her? Who hasn't copied something in their lives?
DeleteExactly. Even Psquare copied Usher..
DeleteBeautiful people ,Toyin Abraham looks darker here.
ReplyDeleteTana pretty woman!
Empress ,this your Aboki inspired look,is dope.
Toyin glowing beautifully in preggy.
ReplyDeleteEmpress on a slim level.
TM living da life.
Tboss with the preggy face, really fits her.
Rukky Sanda, you just went off the screen, hope all is well.
Royin looks like a bride preparing to walk dowm the aisle. She looks all grade of pregos, may God let it be so. She is really looking good.
ReplyDeleteTana, I want to be like you whrn I grow old. Omotola and Omoni group of companies, choi
Empress, iLove that look and the boldness oozing from you.
Olusweets!
No be only “Royin” na Doyin
DeleteToyin A is ge’in darker π
ReplyDeleteEmpress is looking so pretty.
ReplyDeleteLooking like a man
DeleteIdiotic to say because she’s wearing a male inspired outfit she looks like a man.
DeleteSee boobs, make up and hips yet you claim she looks like a man.
18.19, looking like a man with that full chest?
DeleteNa wa to you oh!
Empress used to have the nicest ass in Nollywood.. very nice!
DeleteToke Issa baby girl for life ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteEmpress πππ
Toyin looks different....
ReplyDeleteToke sha want to look and be like Kim Kardashian by force.....
Hater π
DeleteI see rukky is toning down, she looks good
ReplyDeleteToke the cameleon
ReplyDeleteSasha p, missed your voice. Your rapping skill was something else. Biko return.
ReplyDeleteHuh? Sasha who?
DeleteIs this the Native Doctor. He’s the only one that here that sees the unseen
DeleteJamah E lovely outfit.
ReplyDeleteEmpress have turn oyibo finish..
ReplyDeleteFor a minute I thought that Toyin was Stella Damasus..
Beautiful pictures
Like Rukky's black gown
ReplyDeleteToyin Abraham.May you deliver like the Hebrew women.