Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

What a woman can do......................

37 comments:

1. I always mistake Tana for enado.they look so much alike.
    Except enad looks older.
    All are beautiful faces

1. Same here. They look so much alike.

2. Tana and Enado Odigie?... For me, I would say Enado and Psquare's wife Lola.

3. Enado is cuter tho

4. Abeg they don't look alike. Enado is fairer, bigger and more beautiful. Enado looks more like Lola Okoye as 19:41 rightly said.

2. Today is for the light skinned babes.

3. Empress Njama goals.

4. See my baby girl TM 😍😍🔥🔥🔥. Haters gon say she's copying Kim Kardashian.

Chile..Tana is edible catering? 😲😲

Tboss, I don't like this makeup on you.

1. But shes copying her na.. its not haters talk

2. And so what if she's copying her? Who hasn't copied something in their lives?

3. Alternative Facts3 July 2019 at 23:36

Exactly. Even Psquare copied Usher..

5. Beautiful people ,Toyin Abraham looks darker here.
    Tana pretty woman!
    Empress ,this your Aboki inspired look,is dope.

6. Toyin glowing beautifully in preggy.
    Empress on a slim level.
    TM living da life.
    Tboss with the preggy face, really fits her.
    Rukky Sanda, you just went off the screen, hope all is well.

7. Royin looks like a bride preparing to walk dowm the aisle. She looks all grade of pregos, may God let it be so. She is really looking good.

Tana, I want to be like you whrn I grow old. Omotola and Omoni group of companies, choi

Empress, iLove that look and the boldness oozing from you.

Olusweets!

1. No be only “Royin” na Doyin

8. Toyin A is ge’in darker 😜

9. Empress is looking so pretty.

1. Looking like a man

2. Idiotic to say because she’s wearing a male inspired outfit she looks like a man.

See boobs, make up and hips yet you claim she looks like a man.

3. 18.19, looking like a man with that full chest?
      Na wa to you oh!

4. Empress used to have the nicest ass in Nollywood.. very nice!

10. Toke Issa baby girl for life ❤️❤️
    Empress 💕💕💕

11. Toyin looks different....
    Toke sha want to look and be like Kim Kardashian by force.....

12. I see rukky is toning down, she looks good

13. Toke the cameleon

14. Sasha p, missed your voice. Your rapping skill was something else. Biko return.

1. Alternative Facts3 July 2019 at 23:42

Is this the Native Doctor. He’s the only one that here that sees the unseen

15. Empress have turn oyibo finish..

For a minute I thought that Toyin was Stella Damasus..
    Beautiful pictures

16. Toyin Abraham.May you deliver like the Hebrew women.