Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Femi Falana Says El-Zakzaky And Wife Suffering From Lead Poisoning And Need Urgent Medical Attention.

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Femi Falana Says El-Zakzaky And Wife Suffering From Lead Poisoning And Need Urgent Medical Attention.

Femi Falana (SAN), lawyer of Ibrahim El-Zazaky and his wife, Zeenat, has said his clients have pellets of bullets lodging in their bodies, responsible for the high level of lead poison in their blood.

He made the revelation on Monday while speaking with newsmen after the Kaduna State High Court adjourned the ruling in the application filed by El-Zazaky to travel for medical attention.

Falana said: “El-Zazaky and wife Zeenat- are in dire need of medical attention as the Nigeria’s government had refused to give them adequate medical care since their detention in 2015.

“They have pellets of bullets lodging in their bodies which is responsible for lead poisoning of their blood.”

El-Zakzaky, the leader of the Islamic Movement in Nigeria (IMN), had filed an application for permission to travel to India for medical attention, hinging his application on his ‘failing’ health.

dailypost

14 comments:

1. No one. I repeat. No one should be held indefinitely without trial. What a country.
    Secondly, my husband has bullet fragments in his body from 2006, after he was shot when he visited Nigeria. The Doctors here stated they cannot take everything out. Will cause more harm they said. How will the Doctors in India do that?

2. No one. I repeat. No one should be held indefinitely without trial. What a country.
    Secondly, my husband has bullet fragments in his body from 2006, after he was shot when he visited Nigeria. The Doctors here stated they cannot take everything out. Will cause more harm they said. How will the Doctors in India do that?

1. Na wa o, knowledge is indeed power. I never knew pellets of by bullet in the body is harmful o, I have in my body since 2002 and I don't even bother about it.

2. I also found out about the pellets of bullet last week when I was watching July 22nd on Netflix, he had it in his brain so they couldn’t take all out and the doctors said they can’t promise it won’t kill him or cause more damage, the movie is a true life story and the guy is still alive doing well.

3. So terrible of a country. The joke won't stop anytime soon.

1. I marvel when people speak without deep thought, have wondered why your so called international community has stayed away from getting involved in this matter?Do you know what Intel they have? If Obasanjo had nipped BH in the bud when it started, would it have grown to become menace it is today? Some sects are fanatics. Let the government of the day handle this issue as it deems fit. We don't want another bh on our hands. Only Iran is calling for the release of El-zakzaky. May God protect us all.

2. Why aren't the government handling the Fulani menace properly but giving them shied to continue their killing spree?

3. Anon 08:45, this is because Iran is Shi'ite and they sponsor the movement. Russia supports Iran but Saudi Arabia supports Sunni Muslims and the US is Saudi Allie so, you see where the power play is coming in from now?

4. Enter your comment... morning fam

5. If that man or his wife should die....
    Buhari will see war becos I watched the video.
    Those people are not joking oooo.
    I pray all these are calmly settled

6. Not An Ass Licker ๐Ÿ‘…30 July 2019 at 08:57

It's a relief knowing he is still alive. Thank God๐Ÿ™.

It seems Bubu Jubril,aka Mohammadu Nzuzuhari wants him to die a slow and painful death๐Ÿ˜’.

7. who cares,they are a pain in humanities arse..stupid satanic ideologies