Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Ahmed Musa Thanks Nigerians After Super Eagles AFCON 2019 3rd Place Victory.

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Footballer Ahmed Musa Thanks Nigerians After Super Eagles AFCON 2019 3rd Place Victory.

Please note that,this is only for those who supported them...If you were nagging and complaining,check another post...LOL

10 comments:

1. you guys did well, congratulations once again. We hope that next time you guys will take the first place.

2. You guys did well
    This new team will go places
    That uche that was brought in before the match ended is also good. Kudos πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

1. You dey try. I can't watch a Nigerian match live,let High BP not go and kill my enemy.MBA!!

2. I am patriotic like datπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      You have forgotten I was once an arsenal fanπŸƒ
      Shock absorber

3. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ. @olori. Arsenal fans their heart don thick like kpomo. They can not suffer hbp or heart failure. And this season go worst sef. As inflated as the transfer market is right now, Na only £40mil them budget to spend be. Arsenal fans are like hausas. No feelings for pain.

3. God bless u guys.
    Well done...

4. Stella na me you dey refer to oo. My children were just giving me side eye yesterday.. when they scored, they ran to the room to inform me and we're like "notorr we don score". I told them game never finish till them blow final whistle before we know who win. They became sober and maintained till final whistle...see jumping up and shame to bad people....I just didn't mind them. Boys with football...

5. Weldone Musa, you handled the team like a good captain would. Not baised, not a one man game but as a team. All these comes with experience garnered over the year. Weldone Super eagles! Na bronze we win, we no kee anybody.