Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Actrss Cossy Orjiakor Ends Life Of Her Cat With Sniper Laced Akara After Alleged Demonic Attack..

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Former Actrss Cossy Orjiakor Ends Life Of Her Cat With Sniper Laced Akara After Alleged Demonic Attack..

On Wednesday the former actress detailed her encounter with her evil cat here and today the cat is dead,allegedly fed with sniper Akara........

60 comments:

1. I agree

She is flaunting murder..Ahhh

2. Yes, she should be

3. So Eka u never kill Rat b4🀣

4. And what will happen to all those girls that kill babies in their wombs?
      Since all of you are chanting "arrest her" for killing a cat?
      Just questions o.
      😺😺😺😺😺😺

5. My mind is telling me that the cat is not dead she just wants to trend for a while ni

6. She forgot the US ask for social media handles for visa applications.

2. Omg that's cruel. If in the Western world, she could be sued for animal cruelty abi murder.

3. Isn't this animal cruelty?

4. Isn't this animal cruelty?

1. It is oh! She should be arrested but that's niaja for u. Nothing will be done

The dog where I stay gave birth few months ago. One of the puppies keeps barking and chasing me wen he see me. I've threatened to stone it but hubby warned me never to try it cos they'll just come and arrest me

2. Smh.. Have u ever seen anybody stoned an animal in the country u are in? So u can't use your head.. Smh.. So u would have stoned it, if your husband didn't ask u to stop? How often do u even see stones on the floor abroad? You would have gone through that extra stress to just to find a stone? Smfh.. You can take people from the village, but can never take the village from them... Sometimes your environment should tell u something, not always people...

3. Looool 14:52 you finish work🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Cat get Nine lives na e go still showπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. I put it to her that shes also a witch. Evil woman always blabbing.πŸ™„

1. Haha! i hope she's not possessed though...

2. Haha! i hope she's not possessed though...

7. There's no law against animal cruelty in this clime.

8. Oh cossy,somethings are better left unsaid!
    Now people will start pitying the evil cat and calling you names....🧐

1. Exactly. Somethings are better left unsaid.
      I had that experience with a pet cat my grandma gave us while we were kids.
      She will sneak into my bed while i am taking my siesta but on two occasions i had evil attacks and by the time I struggled and woke up shouting "Jesus" "Jesus" "Jesus", I will see the cat sleeping beside me.
      When it happened second time, I had to chase the cat away and made sure i shut my door while sleeping and it never happened again.

9. Aaahhh and showed it to the the world?

10. This is animal cruelty and murder Nah. And she's posting it on social Media, unless she has been playing around to be in the news. Hian.

11. She get mind.remind me how someone I know three 6puppies in a sockaway.i ran way .could not watch.was very young

12. Small witch jam bigger witch...

13. U should have just sent it away
    Attention seeker

14. Biko kindly visit Yaba Right when you leave the orthopedic hospital.

Coming out here to say you killed a poor hungry cat with sniper... Can't deal abeg.

15. An evil trend is about to begin. She needs to be cautioned by the relevant authorities. Making this public is wrong.

1. shut up....trend to where? cautioned by who? is it by nigerians who have no respect for animals? hate cossy but this aint no issue so carry your hate go front

16. Do we have animal rights activists in Nigeria? She needs to be arrested.

1. You can as well arrest her too.

2. arrest your hypocritical arse

17. Boys Thinking Deep...11 July 2019 at 13:22

Cat wey sniper de kill, that one na evil cat?

18. This woman is not okay ooo

19. This is too bad, pure wickedness, this lady can kill sincerely. She should be arrested

20. Very stupid of her...and she brought it to the public.

21. She could as well drive to a far place and dump the cat there or give the cat out. Not fair.

I don't understand the average African paranoia with cats, some people kill cats going about their business sef.

Nah wa

22. Everything we post on social media.

23. What did I just read? She poisoned her pet cat? Cossy took paranoia to a whole new level.She should be charged with animal cruelty.

1. Are you a vegetarian? You should be charged too. Eating goat and killing chicken is the same thing.
      See them forming Saint on top of another person matter. Them dey do abortion but no one charges you to court for it.

24. Some of you feed rats in your homes with sniper but want to act sanctimonious on Cossy.

1. Rat is not a pet now. A pet is a domesticated animal kept for companionship, while a rat is a pest. so it ok to kill one's pet?

2. Olodo. Rats are disease spreading vermin. Lassa fever kee you there.

25. All those chanting "arrest her, kill her ... animal cruelty..." really?
    That's what you learn from Oyinbos okwa ya?
    Make I ask my ajuju n' ese okwu o
    What about "fetal cruelty?" Do you remember that when you shoot off babies
    resting in the habitations of you wombs, eh Naija girls??
    Have I not read about a girl asking sdk "shall I strangulate him"
    😯😯😯😯😯 a baby wey she don born o... just to fool abroad fiance.
    I did not read anybody chant "fetal or infant cruelty, arrest her..."; did I?
    Zam ajuju
    Make una cool down ooo and think and meditate properly.
    😺😺😺😯😯😯😯😯😯

1. The fact that women abort pregnancies does not change the the wrong in Cossys action. This habit Nigerians have of using a wrong to validate another wrong is so annoying.

26. She is possess...run to Jesus now before the devil make it worse for you...you promote immorality...and nudity..why wont you be attacked...repent

1. shut up...you that kill all sorts no dey possessed. hypocrite

27. As someone who has a cat and adore him to pieces, this breaks my heart. Cossy, why?

28. i am just reading arrest her, animal cruelty, the cat is a pet, Africans this or that etc. I am not saying killing an animal just like that is cool more so putting it on social media like that.

Wait a minute guys, she is in Nigeria where cattle roam the street, chickens and goats get killed randomly, supposedly animal species going extinct get killed and eaten, dogs and cats gets killed and eaten too by those who term it delicacies.
    When in Rome they say be a Roman. She is in Rome and being a typical Roman if you get the drift.
    I had to stop and ask myself, is it not this blog that a lady will say she is pregnant in whatever funny circumstance and some will scream dont commit abortion using bible to back and others will say she has a right to make a choice and she will be the one to handle caring for the child?
    Nobody has changed human rights should arrest her. Abi the saying that cattle/animals are important than humans in Nigeria is really true?

Now everyone is shouting arrest her , charge her with animal cruelty, animal got rights..lol. jn a country where the human rights of the citizens is close to zilch..people terminate pregnancies asthey chose, people get slapped , SARS will take blade and cut of your dreads because they feel you are a con artist by look, and many more weird things happening,..reading the comments just got me laughing. Hypocrisy is really our second nature.

Una good morning o

29. All of you shouting animal cruelty kill and eat chicken. You shouldn't have kill anything even mosquitoes sef. So many confused people making comment..
    Nonsense hypocrites.

30. Cossy is just a psycho.

31. Why wasting the cat meat with sniper.