Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Helen Prest Ajayi Celebrates Daughter Tomisin As She Graduates From Warwick University...

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Former Beauty Queen Helen Prest Ajayi Celebrates Daughter Tomisin As She Graduates From Warwick University...

Helen Prest Ajayi,Miss Nigeria 1979 is celebrating her daighter and last child Tomisin,who just graduated from Warwick University................

TOMISIN

HELEN AJAYI

24 comments:

1. Helen, my all time favorite beauty queen...

1. Helen Ajayi is an example of what beauty Queens should represent as Ambassadors not the Yeye peagant they do this days. Beauty with brain, not a noise maker.
      I remember that year.

2. lol.....how you take remember that year. Dem don born you ? hahahaha

3. Beds and roses. We get elders for this blog o. Elder pass elder sha, as the first beauty paegent I remember was the one that crowned Sabina Umeh now Jabari

4. @ 11:09. Wow! O remember that year too. When Beauty (Miss Nigeria) Pageant made sense I was in class 2. Helen Prest, Cynthia Oronsaye & their like ...Beauty n poise

5. Why are all the women remembering that year hiding their blog IDs?
      You don't want us to wish you all happy real birthdays?
      Every year, you all will be celebrating plus one year
      😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

6. Ha ha ha ha, some of you children or do i say babies or toddlers don't know that we have elders in this house.
      Una soon go dey chop pankere "cane" or koboko elenu mewa, as some of una no get respect and need brain resetting 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂.

2. This is CLASS defined! If u t ever have the chance to b in her presence, u will understand! Pose

1. "Poise"
      Pose kor denge ni

2. anon 14:49 is wicked ohh. Denge ke... 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. 😂😭😂😭😂😂😂11:49 ehn
      I salute your sarcasm 😂😂

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂, ayaf laff taya

5. Comment section stress reliever on point! 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Made me remember Baba Fryo's song those days.

Dem go dey pose, dem go dey denge denge, dem go dey pose, dem go dey waka kuruke dem go dey pose

3. Wait 1979?
    That is my husband's birth year
    My own parents were not even married yet at the time. Chai
    Is that her recent pics? Ewoooo!

1. Wetin dey shock you now?

4. Let me run to instagram and check her out

5. Beauty queen of life. Congrats to Tomisin

6. 1979 and still this young and beautiful???? wow... Congrats girl.
    Bbjac

7. When beauty and character really defines beauty pageant.. .Not now when cucumbers full the thrash cans. Congrats girl

8. Stella you really admire this woman. I see you on Her page

9. Her first daughter is her carbon copy when she won that pageant

10. Wow. Miss Nigeria 1979 and still looks the young.

11. Wow. She's amazingly beautiful. Well packaged woman,congratulations to your daughter.