Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Ibidun Ighodalo And Daughter Celebrate Birthday....

Friday, July 19, 2019

Former Beauty Queen Ibidun Ighodalo And Daughter Celebrate Birthday....

Former Beauty queen Ibidun Ighodalo and her beautiful daughter are celebrating their birthdays today Friday July 19th.............

24 comments:

1. I didn't know she had a child o! I knew she champions the awareness on endometriosis and helps couples who can't afford ivf. I admired her words so much and have been praying for her.

Thank God.

1. I see the love, I feel the love...... Happy birthday mummy and daughter.

3. That little girl is so pretty. Happy birthday Ibidun

4. Happy birthday to these beautiful mom and daughter. Best decision.

5. Beautiful. Happy birthday Queen and Princess

6. happy birthday to beautiful mummy and her baby.

7. Beautiful. Happy birthday mother and daughter.

8. I remembered when she adopted this girl i encouraged my friend to adopt too na curse she curse me. Who says adoption is not motherhood. God bless u Ibidun. You are a mother

1. Anonymous 16:25, must you bring thst on here 😏😏😏. Who asked you?
      Wee you keep kwayet 🤫 and gerraout of here 😏

2. Tafia! Show your face and name if you are bold! I was expecting an ignoramus like u to show up!

9. Happy birthday beautiful mum and little Angel...

10. Beautiful pictures. Happy birthday to them.

11. Happy BIRTHDAY! LOVELY PHOTOS

12. Happy birthday mum and daughter

13. May God use this your adopted girl to open your womb,you will have a baby .

1. Awon gbeborun, did you have to say that illiterate Anonymous 17:46😏😏. Its because of people like you some people find some things hard to do or say out because idiots like you will always remind them of their past.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew 😏

2. Na wa oooooooooo, una sabi each other before? She/he only said a word of prayer ni ke, why the insult? Sho!

14. I saw a picture of a little boy with her, is that her son?

15. Awwww my beautiful friend and former neighbor, Happy birthday wishes. July born are truly the best. Cheers to a true beauty in every definition.