Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Gistscafe - Hottest Gists On The Internet

Friday, July 05, 2019

Friday Gistscafe - Hottest Gists On The Internet

There are so many gists littering the Internet space in the last two weeks...OMG!!!!

These Stories are so much and all viral that I don't even know which one gets a head way here......
The story that really really broke my heart is the story of the 4 year old girl in Abuja whose life will never be the same because of the cooked who allegedly defiled her.....
The person who sent me that story also sent photos of the little girls damaged privates...Damaged and leaking and contaminated!!!.....

I have not been able to sleep and not have nightmares...........I pray there is #Justice4Khloe

And then someone decided he had a certificate in hot slaps and went to town doing just that but thank God for CCTV in Nigeria for once doing what it is intended to do................Well,keep a record of past happenings in the vicinity it is installed.

CCTV captured the activities of Mr Phd slapper and his bum has been set on fire apologising and trying to right what he did.............

Hmmmmmmm hours after his story went viral,trust Nigerians?They unearthed his supposed medical record online via a story posted sometime ago which indicates that he is not well at all....The story says he is a small man carrying around something nobody likes to have................

Trust Nigerians,if they find you guilty of one thing you are guilty of all...I mean ALL....

So how do we now know if Mr slapper is really sick or not?Cos it looks like he is a serial lover as where CCTV caught him was in a questionable shop with female Police escorts...

Your hot stories and mine must not be the same please....You can discuss your hot topics while i find food to eat in this cafe....

49 comments:

1. That four years old baby rapist must be punished
    I thank Tonto for doing the right thing... Justice must prevail. So heartbreaking.

1. True. Tonto went all out. God will bless her this

2. Mr slapper has hiv na wa oh🙄🙄

2. Good afternoon all,let me sit well for gist

3. OMG! I hope Khloe gets justice and the animal that raped her should rot in jail. As for the slapping senator, I hope Bibra get her justice too.

4. Busola interview did it for me this week. Thank you @Busola Dakolo for damning the shame and stigma to come out to say your Truth which have given so many voiceless victims the courage to speak out. #Saynotorape#

5. He is HIV positive?
    What me I know is that the man is being monitored spiritually or he is paying for something. He is definitely going to vacate that seat and the pain, I hope, won’t kill him.
    How can someone lose such a juicy offer jn a short time? Na wah o
    I lost a very good job at the beginning of my career due to something that wasn’t a fault of mine. I almost ran mad. And didn’t recover for a very long time.
    God help him

6. The girls banging d slapper will just be scared....imagine hiding it from from, if this slapping didn't occur, DAT document n court stuff woulda remained hidden.

1. "Hiding it from from...?"
      Are you at work eh Pharisee bulldozer, this one you dey
      yarn akamu dey stammer eh?
      😊😊😊😊😊

2. The man has HIV. That was what killed one of his wife called Eucharia. He didn’t tell her so that she can be taking her RV drugs as well. The first two women he married died. That man no pure at all!

7. I hope the little gir's private can be repair and it doesn't affect her in future. Tbis is so sad.

1. They can repair it but in most cases there irreparable damages to the reproductive organs, the bladder, even up to kidneys and spleen. Remember this a kid, the vagina is so shallow, diameter to expand is not there, in short it is still developing. Then some grown male forcefully penetrate. It will scatter the vjj and the uterus (womb) and other surrounding organs. That child might not be able to control her bladder again, she may even have a fistula. So when pee is coming out, it comes with poop.

It is so freaking sad. A 4 yr old, that's a baby! Gosh.

8. Abeg this announcement by Biggie is making my heart do gbim gbim. How can someone be evicted after 7days? Ah!!

1. It's normal or you just started following the show?

Huddah the boss chick was evicted after 7days.

2. Are you serious??? I thought he will give them 2weeks

3. Aboki, it's not new now
      It's just a game.... They will come back

4. It's new to me. This is the 3rd BBN I'm following.

9. The big man sickness I guess.

10. Poor little Khloe😞
    But what do these sick men find in little children that fascinates them?
    May God heal khloe and other children going through this.
    Someone close to me called me up one day,middle of the night crying. Her daughter who is just 3 years was fingered in her privates but thank God the hymen is intact. A 13 year old girl did the fingering.
    May God protect our children.

1. OMG!
      That 13 year old girl's finger should be broken into pieces!
      wtf!!!🤬🤬🤬

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. Anon 14:45, did you read what you wrote, is it the 4 year old Khloe or the 3 year old fingered child that you are referring to as full nyashed experienced/veteran side chicks???

4. @14:58
      Sorry o
      I no no say na small pikins.
      I been think that those "Khloe" wey dey do
      all those una small Brother Naija. You know say
      I no dey visit social mmebi.
      Abeg sdk, you fit delete that yarn inugo?

5. Thank you sdk

6. That how you comment without reading, that shows how judgemental you are...

11. #Justice4Khloe

12. Chisssossss! ....that he is not well at all....he is a small man carrying around something nobody likes to have................
    Kai, with all his stupid agressiveness, unsafe sex obsessed, he don already infect his wife, sleeping partners et al.

This kind person if you deny am sex, he will beat you blue black then forcefully penetrate leaving the veejayjay more vulnerable to absorb the virus wey he carry instantly.

Kai, he should be taken off the streets.

13. That Lil girl story broke my heart

14. let the gist start coming, I am on observation mode.

15. Did Ibinabo touch her butt? The ass I just saw is too massive to be real. Hian.

1. Yes she snatched her waist & added to her butt..that's why she's doing lots of flaunting recently.plus she don jam one big God too

2. Her big god is the owner of belema oil

16. What if a guy manipulated a lady into having sex when she only wanted to cuddle,can it be counted as rape??

17. Busola rape gist is the hottest gist on the internet for the whole of this year, hands down!

1. Whole of the year bawo 😏😏, no be Nigeria we dey? Another gist go clear that one away like heatwave my dear 🤷🏾.

18. I disagree, you don't just send a heartless animal like the rapist to rot in prison. such a person should feel pain after which he should be killed. Torture like inserting a broom stick into his d*ck for a good number of days amidst other forms of torture should be metted out to these child abusers.

19. I disagree, you don't just send a heartless animal like the rapist to rot in prison. such a person should feel pain after which he should be killed. Torture like inserting a broom stick into his d*ck for a good number of days amidst other forms of torture should be metted out to these child abusers.

1. gbam, painful nd slow kind of death is what the bastard deserves

20. Khole case, to think her dad is covering up the rapist. Her case reminds me of my cousin, she was 2yrs old in 2016 and was fingered for days by my Aunty niece of 15. My Aunty was angry that we reported the issue of seeing funny discharge in her daughter’s Private to my Uncle. Parents please protect your children.

21. Hmm. One big God is with one fine ebony sisi in nollywood. The political big God is turning around her life for good and the ebony sisi no wan show, make then no snatch am. E be like say she Don even carry belle comot for this big God. Make I dey gulp my tea. If I sip, I no go fit mind my business. Byebye

22. His pen*s should be chopped and given to him to eat

23. Even if they send him to prison for 1 week, let His co-prisoners finish him off.
    Bastard.
    I trust those Latin American prisoners. You dare molest or kill a child, you’d better die before coming to meet them. They will torture him till he begs to be killed.
    Bastard

24. What of the ebuka and tobis story?help us bring that one and pls rebroadcast the tboss and baby daddy saga. The time you broadcasted ot last week was wrong

1. Please what about the Tobi and Ebuka story? What happened?

25. Stella, I heard the senator had hand in the death of his first wife ojukwu Uche Eucharia cheche. She died in 2013. That’s her face book name. The senator even left some comments on her page.

26. Stella, I heard the senator had hand in the death of his first wife ojukwu Uche Eucharia cheche. She died in 2013. That’s her face book name. The senator even left some comments on her page.