Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post...............

Friday, July 26, 2019

Friday Night Post...............

Oh MyGod!!!!

Friday is awesome when you are in awesome place filled with lotsa light and love..............The feeling!!!

Ths evening,I will be starring out of the window to the scene below and watching all the bright colourful lights.......
Butterflies in my belle...........

Might watch a movie if someone can recommentd a good one!!!

142 comments:

1. Friday came early ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฟ‍♂️
    I am watching a series “when they see us”

1. Wow, let me rest for to night. Hectic week.

2. Don't have the strength yet to start this series
      Maybe next month.

3. Let me start watching the one my sister sent to me.

4. Stella watch "The Lion King" on 3D. It is brilliant(just finish watching it) and I Love IT...
      Beautifully with the realistic visual designs for both the scenes and the characters. The music was epic!๐Ÿ˜˜

5. 'When they see us' is an interesting series.

6. @sidechick, you need some rest ❤️
      @olori next month is far ๐Ÿ˜‚
      Very interesting @ceece ๐Ÿ˜‘

7. Watching big brother arena game.

8. I'm purging. And I have to finish some clothe I'll be way billing to Awka tomorrow. Currently shuttling between toilet and machine. I don die today

9. One of my favorite series...

10. @ miss Aboki, when next you are purging like that, eat dry Garri or bread by itself.

11. Watch Benjamin Button. He lived his life backwards

2. Stella, try and watch “the intruder” and “kidnapping Stella” both nice ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ

1. And John Wick Parabellum
      Secret Obsession.
      Have watched these 4 n they r good

3. I am seeing karate kid. I must have seen this movie a dozen time, yet each time seems like my first time.

1. I think I need to see that
      karate kid for once,
      haven't seen it.
      Meanwhile, I'm watching Age of Adeline.

2. I've watched it over ten times. Great movie. Enjoy
      Suddenly I've joined in watching BBN....they hypnotized me๐Ÿ˜ฃ

3. I am watching woman of steel on telemundo

4. Beloved, is it late to apply 4 data giveaway now cos i'm interested. Pls reply

5. Woman of steel no dey finish oh. Wasn't I in 400.5 level when it started showing.

6. Yes. It's late. Vacancy has finished.

4. Going to a strip club๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    Who is coming. Let me go and feed my eyes.. Lol

1. @blessed princess keep thy blessed eye holy my child. Do not corrupt thy eyes๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      @pinky EJor le fe rooo. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

5. Oh ur God wetin.stella mind urself abeg

6. As usual, just woke up and I won't be getting any sleep this night.

Worst thing is that WiFi internet provider has some problems, and they said there'd be no internet till tomorrow so I can't stream any movies online and I don't have any downloaded. Mobile data not sufficient for that.

Anyway, reading Where Are All The Children by Mary Higgins Clark in Any books App and will probably just read all night.

(sometimes I want to go out but when the time comes to make plans, I prefer my own company and bed. God help me.) ๐Ÿ˜Œ

1. Omg!This is so me.Sometimes I even plan it with so much excitement,organize my clothes and shoes and then chicken out when it is time. Last weekend,I got dressed,sat on the couch to flip through channels before heading out....guess what? I slept off on the couch and woke up by 2am.
      Oh well,everybody says I am awesome company so why shouldn't I enjoy my own company?!....๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Kami
      I know, right.
      I love love love my personal space and my own company too much.
      Activities (and people) that require you to dress up and actually socialize are stressful.

If I go out to talk with people up to 3 times a week (not work people), I'd actually need a day off to just stay indoors and recharge.

๐Ÿ˜Œ Sometimes I wonder how marriage and future hubby will be like.

Oh well.

3. If you like reading, then this is a must for you, The Fish Brain series by Sally Dadzie, she Will keep you asking for more. There are also loads of her books you will fall in love with.
      Thank me later๐Ÿค“

7. Just finished rewatching "Little"
    I don't repeat film but this one got me

Also waiting for bbnaija arena games.

Peppered jollof and cat fish is ready to be devour.
    When you have a guest. Pheeew.

Please how can I download this bimbo oshin movie
    "Eni omo sin".....I have searched all over YouTube can't find.

1. I am coming for the jollof rice

2. Lol, @olori I for one can't help loving this film, I've lost count of how many times I've watched that movie... I just love Martin Marsai

8. Thank God its Friday, am hanging out with a friend have seen over 10yrs .

9. I HATE IRONING
    meanwhile, owo soup and starch about to be downloaded, next on the list is ๐Ÿ˜ด

1. I have tried eating that starch several times but I couldn't. But I can come and help with ironing. I like washing though

10. Awwww..You must be a sweet baby at heart

11. Reading that girl's post about sex with different daddy for money got to me . being broke is bad, I've two sugar daddies on my case begging for me to date them , I've said no tire but my goodness , i need money badly, so im thinking of answering any soon. God pls give me the grace not to pull it off , Im so scared ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ Anyways, I watched age of Adaline , not as interesting as i thought, waiting for spiderman to come out so i can download it

1. @20:26 please don't do it, you will regret it later. Don't be another woman's prayer point. The hard times won't last forever.

2. Watch Benjamin Button and thank me later

12. Stella am watching money heist on Netflix!

1. *I am or I'm.

2. Olori Money Heist is not a movie buy series. The new season is rubbish.

3. 21:40
      Shebi it's that robbery series.... With the professor
      Have they started season 2???

4. I got bored after only Episode 1 of that Money Heist though.

Maybe it's me sha

5. Na me talk am...shut the hell up! It's an obvious typo error.

13. I watched horrible bosses today for the first time. I laughed so hard like a fool from start to finish. I will be re-watching it again tonight. Please I welcome other suggestions.

1. Drunk parents ft Sofia Vergara. You'll laugh your head off.

Fist Fight (another old, funny movie)

What Men want.

Little.

2. Drunk parents features Salma Hayek and not Sofia Vergara. Google is your friend pls....no dey wrong info

3. Yeah Anon 01, I was mistaken.
      Calm down.

14. Want to make dinner though still lazing around in bed.

I cooked one kind Okro soupband its tasting funny. I don't even know what's wrong with it and its meant to last for 6 days. That much quantity and its not tasty๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

I watched Room earlier today
    So touching

Will be drinking Hubby's home made catfish pepper soup later tonight with chilled Star Radler.

Chilling for BBN game night by 9

15. Achorom ila Amu nwere akwara.

16. So I hacked hubby's whatsapp and I am now in sefia pain๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

This nigga is a serial cheat๐Ÿ™† the annoying part is the girls are not has beautiful and classy as me. Like ugly low life girls.

And married women too? Someone should pour me ice water in this cold. Chai Asaba married women, Oye!!!!!๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

I just wish I can drop names and ig handles. But oga man go pay oo. Saved all them chats and ready to blackmail him for money to settle my future since I don't have a child yet. Before them bring second wife

1. @20:46 please how did you hack it; I seriously need to hack my someone's phone.

2. pls teach us d hacking, my hubby meets with dem on whatsapp

17. Went for a burial in ibadan

Will hit the club soon tonight will be funfilled

18. At home watching big brother Naija

19. Jane the Virgin... I used to laugh at people watching series till one night last week I stumbled on this series on netflix...omg...I and on 3 rd season can't put Jane Glorianna Villanueva down...even my phone could spell Villanueva

1. It will eventually get boring. I got bored down the line and gave up.

2. Wow, I thought I was the only one that got bored watching that series but will still watch though. Got bored watching quantico and designated survivor too

3. I didn't even mske it to Season 2 of Jane the Virgin. Got bored too. Same with Riverdale and Killing Eve.

Reason why I don't like starting Series, the storyline becomes predictable and boring and I dump it halfway.

The only series I watched (and rewatch) from beginning to end are Friends and TBBT.

The rest, nahhhhh

4. Same here...had this experience with all 3.

5. I got bored mid way too, good to know I am not alone.

6. That's a very interesting series. I practically watch season 1to 4 within one week and have been following 5 judiciously.

7. Don't badmouth my Killing Eve! The soundtrack alone is reason to watch.

8. Same as me. Gave up on Jane, killing eve and designated. Eventually went back and finished designated though.

20. On my way home from work and I'm thinking of preparing Egusi soup this night. To be executed with correct Eba. This traffic should clear abeg cos of I don't get home before 8:30 I go change my mind. The way I'm craving Egusi soup this evening sha...

21. Preparing to watch the "nun" again, and dis time, I am home alone. I just love watching horror movies

1. I have tried to watch that movie several times, but something keeps changing my mind ๐Ÿ˜‚

2. I don't even categories The Nun as horror movie. There's nothing horror about it.

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚slutty just say that is fear that is doing you ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. I actually watched that movie around 2am, and with the light off. Guess what? I wasn't moved one bit, because I know its just make believe...

22. i crave for well cooked food...

1. What would you like to have?

2. Slutty please can you help me with steamed suya with hollandia yoghurt

3. Never heard of steamed suya ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฟ‍♂️
      But I can get you the yoghurt and chicken pepper soup ๐Ÿ˜

4. That's Balangu

23. Still in the office. I had plan to go to vigil today.

24. I don't know if am weird but I really do not care about time,like I don't care if it's morning, afternoon or midnight, I do what I want to do, like I don't mind getting up at 3Am in the morning to wash my clothes or cook and I play loud music's too while at it except if I have somebody in my house, like I don't care, one day my mother in law woke up and saw my in the kitchen cooking around 2:30 in the morning and she kept on shouting how strange I was, and I saw nothing wrong in it, don't get me wrong not like I enjoy cooking or washing in the midnight,I just do whatever I choose to do at anytime that is convenient for me without caring if it's morning or midnight

1. 21:03 say no more, I'm like you; I do anything at anytime. Sometimes, I cook, clean my house and send emails or do other works through the night then sleep during the day. I do things as and when I have the urge. I go to the office sometimes at 1am, work through the night and leave before the workers come to work. I've been like this since childhood. That's one of the reasons I work for myself. I use to have a boyfriend like myself, our chemistry was really great.

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚
      Me and you both dear.
      Like I could put on my gen in the morning till evening and put it off by 7pm.
      Like I don’t even cuuuurrrrr

25. I am hanging out with my Fiancee, we are getting married in a week time. I fell inlove with the sweetest soul on earth,He saw through me..He met me at the toughest moment of my life,a week after i had my myomectomy....I Love you Boo

26. OMG it's a 100degree and am pregnant . The heat wave is not being fair to us๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ

27. I just broke up with my boyfriend of three years because he isn't serious about getting married to me,imagine ooo my blog brothers and sisters after spending three years with a man, just wen u thought he is about to propose,he comes up with something called a "promise ring",like wtf is that? I have been crying since I got back, thinking about all those years I wasted, turning guys down due to his jealous and furious nature,to think I would have left him a long time ago and he kept on begging me, telling me there's a project he is working on and once that project clicks we would get married, shebi that project clicked January dis year and i kept mute watching him spend money not talking about marriage, only for him to invite me to dinner dis evening, brought out a ring and called it a promise ring, that i should wait another one year. Never!!! now I am wise, it won't happen again and he will never see me again

1. Hugs darling, a better man is coming I love your strength. You know your worth and no one can take that from you.
      When your God ordained husband comes you will look back and laugh at why you ever even bothered with this guy.
      One day at a time.
      You will be fine.
      Muah!

2. What’s promise ring? He’s not serious.
      Good you broke up with him.
      That’s how some men tie women down for no reason.

3. You people will cone here and be shouting marriage is overrated, yet you will still be the one complaining if someone doesn't marry you. Yes I am a man

4. You want marriage, not necessarily him

28. Almost done with dinner ,will definitely see a movie afterwards. What are week !

29. I just burned the down part of the gown I was planning to wear to church on Sunday. I'm here to try and calm my nerves while I figure out the best way I can redeem it. Thank God it's a very small area ๐Ÿ˜ฅ. The devil is a liar

30. My plan is to Watch some good movies tonight.

31. Am I the only one that can tell when I am ovulating?? A few days ago I was feeling unnecessarily horny- this only happens when I'm ovulating- and boom today I started spotting which means my period is just around the corner๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Thank God for this gift sha.

1. It's a gift though
      I have temperature during that time

2. No 'horn' is unnecessary, said the Rhino....hehehe.

Thank God for your gift.

3. Who doesn't experience that?

4. Lucky you, me no symptoms occasional mucus discharge so to nack dey fear me coz na belle straight

32. Tomorrow is my birthdayyyyyyyy bvs . Oya start wishing me a happy birthday already. #smiles

1. Happy birthday to you☺

2. Happy birthday๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚

3. Happy birthday fearlessbabe.age with grace

33. Just came back from today's hustle,preparing dinner, vegetables soup.

34. I am currently watching Sherlock

1. Is it the one with Robert Downey Jr, Benedict Cumberbatch or the one with Lucy Lou? I watched and loved them all

35. Me too I've just finished watching "beyond the light", I'm in the middle of another movie entitled "death wish."

36. Home with my phone...please any good book on anybook app for a sister to enjoy tonight?! Bon weekend a tous!

1. Okadabooks and you can check online for Sally Dadzie, badass writer.Thank her later.

37. Money heist got me falling in love. A series though

38. Worked on my turn out this evening. Trying to focus on strengthening my core and improving flexibility (at 35 ๐Ÿ˜). It is well. No more alcohol for me. Also plan to take a short walk after putting my baby to sleep. The others are in bed already. Might study later on then see a movie if not too tired.

39. Anyone watching industreet on sceneonetv? It's a musically oriented series, y'all should give it a try, petty original and most of the cast are actually music artiste

40. This Emefiele's talk about banning imported milk is just getting me pissed. We are saying there's no job in the country and he's planning to make more people jobless. Na wa

41. Crawl was interesting

42. Cold night....I need steamed suya as cold and loneliness go kill man this night.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚read a book or do movies ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฟ‍♂️

43. Watching PJMask with my baby boy...

44. I'm lying on my bed and thinking about my life. No money, no hope. Only God knows how I need money right now. But I can't steal neither can I sell my body for money.
    God take the wheel. This too shall pass, I believe.๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜”

45. Spending the weekend with my sugar daddy. Small penis and big money...I'm very okay.

1. Remember to use protection o๐Ÿ˜ƒ

2. Seriously, if you ladies have a solution for small penis , do share with us . Women are always ager to bodyshame a Man for the size of his Penis but will cry Foul if tables were to be turned

46. Has Halita ended?

1. Yes! It ended last week Friday

2. How did it end? Halita, king, Bobby, the mom etc. Biko

47. I spent this evening cooking Rivers style native soup and edikangikong with enough obstacles ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹. After dinner, I played 'Ayo' with Hubby. Now everyone is in bed๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด

48. I'm just here thinking about my life, anything(everything) I lay my hands to do never ends well. Recently someone I trusted ran away with all my savings, don't know where to start from. This babe is "totally" fed up. Na only me dey this life, anyway sha "when there's life, there's hope". Baba God I dey your hand, please come and answer my prayer

1. You are not alone. It happens to many of us. The trick is not to give up and to learn from your failures. Maybe you trust too easily. Maybe you let people walk all over you. My motto is fall down 7 times rise up 8.

49. How do you treat a man who feels so entitled? not that he is the main man self, just a side boo o.

50. My Little Angel just released me and arena game just ended. off to sleep

51. Stella,please watch The Handmaid's Tale.

52. Stella watch "how to get away with murder" or "Greenleaf", you will love these series

53. Two people that replied Ms A and wrote about trembling when walking, heartbeating when people look at her in class.. pls you might have social phobia or some form of anxiety disorder, pls go see a mental health doctor

54. Happy Birthday!! live long and excel in good health and wealth