Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Comments From The Comments Section

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

Hilarious Comments From The Comments Section

These comments were pulled out from the comment section of different posts because they crack ribs...........If you dont laugh,check back next week for more!!!

21 comments:

1. I don't know if there is anything funny here.
    A lot I saw during the week were more funny.

1. Yeah, "funny" can be a matter of opinion but your comment is like sour grapes.

Stella's blog, Stella's "funny".

2. Your problem might be a little bigger than the jokes.. It's understandable cos when I watch those white comedians, those idiots crowd will be laughing like goat wey get agro but me will just be like what's funny here

2. This has made my day especially uncle with tight jeans 😂 😂 😂.

3. This has made my day especially uncle with tight jeans 😂 😂 😂.

4. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 @ the uncle his skinny jeans tore. Kai!!!
    That one na comment of the week 🤣🤣

5. OMG!!!@uncle with skinny jeans,you cracked me up real good.My colleagues had to ask why I was crying,that's how hard I laughed.

6. Will check back nextweek😋

7. That Toto juice anon is one vile, nasty Bitch. Tufia! 🤮🤮🤮
    Imagine washing rotten, demon infested privates that many pricks must have ejaculated in into food an innocent person will eat. Love na by force? Nawa. There’s nothing hilarious about that comment abeg. The mumu say she allow the toto juice to mature 😷😷😷

1. Honestly it's just disgusting. How evil can you be to wash your dirty privates into someone's food.

2. I can't do that to someone I hate, talkless someone I love. It's over disgusting sef

8. Even though uncle tight jeans' story seems specious, it made me LMAO.

Jujupointment 😂😂😂

9. 😂😂😂 the Bros wey kidnap himself for just remain kidnapped for life naa

10. Only the kangaroo that made a failed jump is funny.

11. But seriously, who leaves 82 taps open in Chrome? 82 fa

12. Uncle Jeans,see the way am laughing. The award goes to you. Jeez, you made my day, can't remember the last time I laughed like this. Crazy guy. So funnnnny

13. yeah to Uncle Jeans, i laughed so hard.................................

14. Lol@ the bros with right jeans.

15. Yaayyy, my comment made it!!! ❤