Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kenyan Socialite Vera Sidika Refutes Report That She Is Broke .....

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Kenyan Socialite Vera Sidika Refutes Report That She Is Broke .....

Miss Vera Sidika recently defended herself against claims that she has gone broke. The claims were made by people who thought that because she had reverted to being dark, she had no money to maintain her lighter complexion.

“Some (people) claimed that I was broke so I couldn’t afford to maintain myself, I have businesses honey so I am good…It was a one-off thing (the skin lightening procedure) so people who are saying that I’m broke maybe think that I get to do this every day but it’s not the case,” she said.

She also revealed her source of wealth as she not only owns a sprawling Kitisuru mansion but also a Range Rover.

Miss Sidika revealed that she gets her money from club appearances, her detox tea Veetox and the Vera Sidika Beauty Parlour, which has been running for a year now.

“Making club appearances is a side hustle, I also have Veetox and a beauty Parlour. Veetox is really big because I have no competition. Veetox gets sold out every other time and I don’t even push it as much because it markets itself through word of mouth. I sell it not only in Kenya but other parts of Africa. I have in Tanzania, Uganda, Rwanda, Nigeria and I’m getting into Ghana soon,” Vera said.

From Pulse live Kenya

18 comments:

1. To maintain a natural light skin is not easy talkless of acquired light skin.

1. Nne say it again!! Sometimes I wish I was dark. The buy-buy for maintenance na wa....

2. Good for you, sis.

3. Black all the way.. Even this sun in Nigeria cannot make ur light skin permanent if u r not using cream.. All d best fun gbogbo yin..

1. Even those in Europe too can't maintain it 24/7...lol

4. What is with all the pressure over not being broke...even the federal government gets broke. So unnecessary!

5. It’s either she got injections to darken her skin or she’s doing the “black face thingy “ it’s for attention mehn ...

6. Bkack is beautiful. See the way she's looking younger now,unlike before that she looked like Casper the ghost. I hates seeing ladies bleach their skin. That shit disgust me like crazy. Bleaching ages people leaving them with terrible body odour. Ladies maintain your natural complexion. If you're dark, be glowing if you're fair don't add more bleaching thereby turning albino.

7. Publicity stunt to promote her lame new song. She deadass got me on her Instagram page to confirm the veracity of the “story” and I’m hella pissed because her latest posts have her complexion back to “high-yellow”. Ugh!!

8. Is it a sin to be broke? Why the stress? What is a sin is using your vagina to make money.
    Those who are rumoring that she is broke should go and give her money.

9. It doesn’t matter if you’re black or white. Just be happy with yourself

10. Vera might be finally telling the truth here but only a portion of it.

See...
    Vera was a billionaire girlfriend. The son of father of Ijebu actually. He had to fly her to Lagos at least once a month for a week. He'd lodge her in a fancy hotel and find time to see her maybe once or twice in a week. In the week Vera enjoyed luxury in Lagos, lots of presents and a guaranteed $8k thanks for coming.

But Vera likes flashy boys and fame. So in Lagos while oga was busy making money to keep Vera happy, she'd hang out with GBoys. Not sleep with just go out and be seen. Oga son of father of Ijebu heard about it and dumped her.

Vera didn't bother, she was hanging with GBoys and thought the way they liked to spend money at the club was the same way they'd spend on her. Vera didn't know then that GBoys don't like to pay. Now Vera went from lounging in Lagos with little activity wearing her down and guaranteed $$$ to maximum activity with as many people for little drops in the bucket $1k, $1.5k. It started to make her tired.

Vera is not like a Naija big babe, she actually cares about her body and health and saw she was putting too much mileage on herself and quit. She decided back to professional girlfriend work.

But Vera forgot that African men think highly of themselves and once they know you deal with men they consider lower than themselves they can never deal with you again. So no more billionaire for her again only GBoys. And everyone knows they don't like to pay. And after being hustled and swindled by GBoyfriends she decided to focus on her businesses and look for love (mzungu).

Vera is telling the truth. Just a quarter

11. I don’t understand this lady on her IG, she is just posting different pictures, one can’t tell if she is now dark or still fair....she should continue confusing us, anything for the attention.

12. If she agrees she is broke, what will you guys do about it. Will you contribute money for her?

13. TOKE WE DEY WAIT UR OWN SHA