Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IHN

Monday, July 08, 2019

MONDAY IHN

Monday side eyes.........................

NKAY COVERS MONDAY IHN WITH THANKS

Thank you all for your birthday wishes to me on Saturday the 6th,may the Lord always give you reasons to celebrate.

Beautiful photos...... 

..............................................................................................................................................................

Eesah lookin hot like he stepped off a GQ Magazine...........*wink*

............................................................................................................

BV WITH SICKLE CELL CRIES OUT

Stella i am just fed up with life!!!!!! I DO MY BEST but it seems its failing meπŸ€’πŸ€’πŸ€’i buy drugs, take my supplements daily as a sickle patient but yet my body is failing me😭😭😭am in pains right now because i can't bear any crisis again!!!!!

I am 30. My last sickness was last year and it isn't funny.... Truthfully i cant take any bone marrow,body shocking and vibrating pain.... U guys should please pray for me becos right now i am ready to surrender......

OMG.....Why are you giving up already?Is it so bad?you dropped this comment inside the comment section of a wrong post...Please can you contact me?I want to be your friend and talk you aggressively through this phase...

............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Good ! SDK BLOG - connecting people since 1904!!!! Happening live from Lagos Benin-Warri Road!!! I'm presently riding with a BV from Lagos to Benin(that's where I'm headed and she's going to Warri). She's an old Timer BV from the conversation so far. She knows all the defunct BVs,from The General's wife to Pat Oga(aka congra?), Ghana Man to the most recent TeeJay ooooo... 

Meanwhile, I have asked her to get an ID and start commenting instead of just reading silently and so that when next I meet her? I can mention the name of the BV who I met/meeting ... 

Did I forget to say she was/is the amazing cool headed BV I have met? Well, she is for now. More of the gists coming as the journey progresses. For now , I remain HRH Ekeh - a king turned unpaid reporter for SDK when I meet a fellow BV...

HRH EKEH ( King of all ...)

Hey BV, you dropped this message over the weekend but did so on a political post so i had no choice but to bring it here..I am sure you didnt complete the gist cos you did not see it posted...so sorry..Please complete it here for us...

..............................................................................................................

TEEJAYS CORNER

THE DECEPTION AND FOOLISHNESS OF MANKIND....

Life sometimes becomes so funny and very strange at the same time that a lot of people have chosen to live according to the dictations and manipulations of others.

Ironically, most of the advice people give to others over situations in life, they can't take themselves or live by it. At this point, it becomes so necessary to question the rational and motive of such advice.

A woman left her husband with two kids, between the age of two and four over five months ago. She left in the absence of the husband after being brainwashed by a fellow neighbor. What's the problem? The man only did introduction and haven't done the traditional let alone wedding. He isn't rich neither is he educated. How come she lived with him over eight years only to realized that now?

Every effort to bring her back that week she left proved abortive. Even her mother supported her action. The man kept visiting them where she was squatting in a friend's house because of the children and will drop the little money he has with them even when he discovered that another man have started cultivating in the farm.

At a point, the man gave up, started seeing another woman and brought her home. Currently, the new woman now lives with him and showing sign of being pregnant. On getting wind about the situation of things at the moment through the lady who led her away, she has been meeting people to broker peace between her and the husband but they shouldn't make it look as if it is her idea.

Last week, a meeting was held where she came with those children. The children had become so thin as a result of not being properly taken care of, and have stopped schooling ever since they left. The boy of two years couldn't let go of his daddy as they were about leaving. At the meeting, the man clearly stated emphatically that he doesn't want her anymore. It's over between them. She left disappointed.

Do you know currently she is having grievances towards the woman that led her away and convinced her not to return when the man was initially begging. Funny enough that same woman is enjoying her own marriage with her daughter despite the constant fights she and the husband usually have at home.

Such a strange world!!!.

...........................................................................................................

BV MARRIED CHICK EXPLAINS HOW HER BABY DIED

Good day Stella/family

Sorry i have been very silent, still trying to get use to not living with my little angel. We had an amazing nine months together, God bless her soul.

Now to what happened, the truth is nothing happened, i decided to go for scan on Monday 24 and i was told the baby heart had stop just like that, i was not sick, in fact, i was scheduled for Cesarean section on Thursday same week.. What happened is a misery to science and man as the doctors kept asking me what happened..

But i thank God for keeping me safe, my people say only the living can give birth to the dead babies and healthy babies...

Lesson learn:

*Please always work with your scan first and second scan result, the oversabi doctor i met refused working with Scan result.

*Please if you have had first c/s, take yourself to the hospital at the slightest discomfort you get, i heard the doctor say i had a very flabby uterus in the theater...

* don't listen to people telling you to wait for a miracle two weeks after your first edd, my dear take yourself to the hospital and let them monitor you and your baby...

*always seek other doctors counsel when you have concerns about your pregnancy.

*keep your village people out of your pregnancy journey πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

God bless us all, and may we never have a reason to turn over our kids... Amen...

A very big thank you to everyone who sent their condolences, those had it in mind and those who will still send, God bless you all..

Bv marriedchick..

So sorry about this...God will replace your loss with multiple births in Jesus name....

...........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Since i started dating, this the only guy I'm dating that everytime i see him in my dreams, this guy will give me warm hugs, telling me to relax that a will be well, and it only when i want to give up on the relationship

But the others, either i see them at long distance or they are with a woman, or I'm fighting a fellow woman, and it has never work out. But this my first relationship without s#x, it always so warm and so reassuring everytime i see him in the dream

Your boyfriend left reality and nah dream he go dey show himself for you?or you are the one who conjures up what you want in your dreams?I no understand!!!

PROFESSIONAL ADVICE NEEDED

Hullo House.please I need some advice. I'm presently a French teacher in a very good school,the pay is ok working environment fine even with toxic teachers but I always mind my business and all. That aside,I have been having this lackadaisical attitude towards the job for a time now,I'm no longer happy not fulfilled in it. I was thinking of going back to school for another degree but some one adviced that I do masters instead.i really need a career change as I'm no longer happy in being a teacher. Please career minded peeps,help a desperate lady Plus i will soon settle down and I wouldnt want to still be with this job,please help I feel stunted professionally.

IMPORTANT

We are looking to start selling palm wine and bush meat, please can you and blog visitors kindly let us know where we can get fresh unadulterated palm wine and bush meat for a very reasonable price in Lagos or its environs.

We heard it’s available In epe,badagry and somewhere close to ijebu-ode but we have no direct address or contact..

She has little capital, so any idea of an affordable place will be really appreciated. If you have been in this business, please I need your help on suggestions and contacts.

Please kindly mail me for any useful information @adalagos16@yahoo.com

Thanks in anticipation of your reply.

This one not my terrain....lol

...............................................................................................................................................................

Distress sale:

2007 Camry V6 Engine leather seat @2m net
WHATSAPP:08188861083
Also available

*Hummer buses
*mini buses
*cars
For your affordable Household appliances like
*Fridge
*freezers
*microwave
*pots
*bicycles
please contact:08188861083

Get any of these beautiful laces at an affordable price.

Price : N2,500/ yard
Instagram : glam_fashionplus
Call/WhatsApp : +2348189559079

Available for bulk/wholesale and retail.

........................................................................................................

PROFESSIONAL MAKE UP ARTIST AVAILABLE

* Bridal Makeup
*Occasions & Events
*Gele Tying
*False lashes
*Makeup beauty and product
* Makeup School( personal and professional)
Call/WhatsApp: 0806 887 6117
Instagram: rainbows_artistry
Facebook : Rainbows Artistry
We are also available to travel.

.......................................................................................................................................................

LOVES FOOD EMPORIUM

Afang, Edikang-ikong, Egunsi, Efo-riro, White soup, Ogbonna, Seafood Okro, Atama, Peppered snails, Peppered chicken, goat meat with fried yam, Fresh fish and Assorted pepper soup etc.
 CALL/WHATSAPP: 08130444080
 INSTAGRAM: LOVEFOODEMPORIUM

.................................................................................................................................................................

FREE ADVERT APPRECIATION.

Thank you!!!!

...............................................................................................................................................................

Good quality satin bonnet available in wholesale and retail. Watsapp 09038582447
Follow us on IG @Jemsluxury
We deliver within and outside Nigeria

..........................................................................................................................................................

Fellow Nigerians It's our yearly Mid year sales!

"Awoof" price you can't anywhere.
Oh yes it is that time of the year we give back to our esteem customers.
30percent discount of all items displayed.
6blades Rechargeable blender, it blend fruits and tomatoes. 6000naira.
All Designers bedsheet 6/6 with four pillowcases -3800
American polish and European standard 6/4, 6/6 with 4pillowcases 3500, 2 pillowcases 2800.
Call or whatapp:08166214233

Affordable and beautiful handbags
Call/whatsapp for more pictures 07069328790
Abuja based but can be delivered anywhere.
Discounts available when you buy 2 or more.

..........................................................................................................

Get any of these beautiful laces at an affordable price.

Price : N2,500/ yard
Instagram : glam_fashionplus
Call/WhatsApp : +2348189559079
Available for bulk/wholesale and retail.

.............................................................................................................

Where are my big feet ladies? I got these beauties above for u.

First grade Okrika with class.
Call/whatsapp: 09072300391
IG: hf.shoes
Delivery Nationwide
Wholesale deals available for a minimum of 10

.............................................................................................................

We have all sorts of perfumes ranging from a N1000 to N10,500.
All Perfumes are long lasting, no need to beat yourself up over the prices. We will work within your budget.
WHOLESALE PACKAGES ARE ALSO AVAILABLE.
Orders/Enquiries
Call : 08038336351
WhatsApp : 09024274941

..............................................................................................................

Available for sale
*Hummer buses
*Mini busecars etc,
*cars
Also available are
*bicycles
*table top cookers
*Air conditioners
*freezers
*fridge
*washing machine
*mixers

FUMIGATION/CLEANING SERVICES AVAILABLE

Are you moving into a new house? You want your home to be sparkling clean, pest and rodent free? then look no further.

We clean your home to be as good as new. Even old houses are cleaned and made to look new. You don’t have to lift a finger, leave it for us to do. Just pack in to a fresh and clean home.

We also pack debris.
Location- Lagos but can work nationwide.
Contact- 09082493557

EU ONLINE SHOPPER AT YOUR SERVICE

As we are not limited to any item, we shop for anything from high street, luxury etc.

We deliver to anywhere in Nigeria and shipping charges are covered in the displayed prices,other delivery charges are nationwide. For enquiries and doubts,send a dm or chat on WhatsApp.

IG_@mbatas_closet
Chat_+34631823606

A Room in a Flat for a Serving Corps Member in Ibadan

I have a room in a flat for a serving corps member in Ibadan, the house is located around eleyele area and it’s going for just 60k. I can be reached on 07068585396(whatsapp only)

160 comments:

1. how you go feel if you die Like thief

#GOAT™

1. Danny how are you?
      How is the rainy season treating you???
      Pls reply me na, youve ignored me for too long...
      Just type "fine". That'd be ok.

2. Danny you must reply this anonymous today ooπŸ˜‚

3. danny is the anonymous.shikena

4. Succeeding in life is just like driving in Lagos. Nobody will give you space or wait for you. You have to be strategic, grab opportunities and make way for yourself.

#MondayMotivation

5. Anonymous 14:15 I like you well well!! U always make my day. D way u reply Danny dey make me laugh u na real comedian.

Danny which day u go reply dis anonymous? U na big time celeb oo.

Stella Nwanyioma how are you doing today?

6. So sorry for your loss BV Marriedchick. May God comfort you at this time.

Stellz, your red pen to that lady and her dream boo was so funny. πŸ˜‚

Lovely pictures.

2. This eka.stop the lies abeg.everytime kids loves you,they are alwas crying.lol. bitter n stupid personality wey we know for here?stop with the lies

1. hehehehe so a person you used to know cannot change abi.

2. Stop going under anonymous, I know you have an ID. But be assured that Eka is better than you. K bye.

3. Everyone here knows I don't lie. Never! The one that brought out my proposal pictures after some said it was a lie and what not, proved that already.

People that read my WhatsApp status (we get bvs here that we chat once in a while) must have seen some elements of proof.

If u are a born liar, that's on u. Its not me. I'd rather not share a story than to make up lies.

4. Anon but you're the one with a bitter personality here nau. Jealousy jeloma oshi.
      I wish Eka Joy didn't dignify you with a response, coward like you.

3. Good afternoon my people.

Belated happy birthday to you NKay.

Eesah, Weldone.

4. Bv Married Chick, please accept my heartfelt condolence.God shall give you DOUBLE for your trouble.

5. Same Eesah that’s jumps tee jay’s post πŸ‘‹sickle cell BV, please don’t give up. Just hang in there and be positive always. Be well.
    @married chick, may God console you and your family. Thank God you are alive and I know by his grace, you will birth more babies. Stay strong and positive dear ❤️

6. So they gave 38 billion dollars to the wife of the richest man?wow .that is the reason i can never live out africa. I love nigeria abeg.i do as i like.marry as many as i want.if you no like.fuck off.you are not getting a kobo

1. Anon 14:14 you have a very poor mentality.

2. Anon 14:30 what do you have to start with?
      You lack even brain

3. Anon 14:14 I meant, what do you have to start with?
      You lack even brain

7. I really want to fuck o

1. Since yesterday! You still haven't seen someone who'd want to fok you? Then let it rest already.

2. Is your dick or pussy chained πŸ’πŸΏ‍♂️

3. You have started again.πŸ™„πŸ™„
      Shey koo si😏😏

4. Dont you have a gateman?

5. @Anonymous 14:15 go download inmessage na, then set ur location, you go see fuck tire

6. We don see somtim for SDKville! Chai!

Anyway, do you have big bress dat sombori can be pwessing like piano? Comment under here kia so dat Stellz' cousin can fall on you one time! He is nice like dat.

7. Na so rape dey take start..go meet ashewo na

8. Fuck in peace....whats our own

8. birthday girl, you're beautiful...

1. Married chick accept my condolence,babe with sickle cell please don't give up.

2. marriedchic you will be fine sis,a greater miracle awaits you

9. madam dreamer seeing her bf hugging her and so on,when i staarted dating my bf,i asked GOD to order my steps then i saw him in my dream carring a bowl filled varieties inside a tripple snow white tray standing smiling and offering it to me.i was like God has spoken.it a no sex relationship oooo
    later he cheated and i started having dreams of him and dfferent girls. The truth is i was paranoid and suspected his every move ...so what will you say about his?

1. biko ignore the typo,i busy

10. Enter your comment...the SS patient, so sorry about your condition. please learn about juicing. I once read somewhere that apple, beetroot and carrot juice helps. you can do a little research. I'd really like a feedback from you.

1. It's that pain in d body that makes me feel for them more..

SS browse for herbs or fruits
      that can reduce pain.. Pele ehn.. You will be finr

2. As if you’re at your wits end why not go for the bone marrow thing you mentioned. It’s worth trying abi

11. IHN is here
    So sorry married chick. May God comfort you with triplets

12. So sorry for the loss of your baby. May the good Lord compensate you with many beautiful babies as your heart desires and may they live long to fulfill their days. Please accept my condolence.

Good afternoon everyone.

1. Cynthia abeg borrow me space under your comment. Marriedchick, I thank God for your life. May God comfort you on every side and restore total joy to your life, family and marriage.

Posh Hajia, congratulations. God bless and keep him.

13. Yes ooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

14. Am bk at home jobless,but I blive God will surely provide fr me,all d pole dt gang up against me in my office,will surely see dt dey send me to my glory,all eyes shall see my success including dem,am feeling emotional,mayb I will be relief if I cry cos I cant stop tears from flowing

15. @married chick, so sorry for your loss,may the good Lord replenish that which you lost in double fold. Amen

16. The sickle cell poster please don't give up now. God kept you this far for a purpose. Hold onto Him and He will do wonders through you. BV marriedchick,more babies awaits you. Sorry for the loos ok. God knows why that one left you.In all things He said we should give thanks. To the sellers,plenty customers fall on you. Good afternoon everyone.

17. Nkay, you are cute..sickle cell babe, pls don't give up dear...fastest fingers una well done oπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

18. Bvs una try o yesterday.na so una hate teejay'comments.lol.i prefer his comments to that smooth nyanse woman ,very stupid comments everytime.

19. To the Sickle Cell patient, please do not surrender.
    Nkay, you're beautiful. Happy birthday to you once again.
    Good luck to the sellers.
    Thanks to you Stella.

20. heyyyy so this essah stella is that sarcasm

sickle cell bv your healing is NOW! It's well with your soul you shall not die

bv married chick sorry for the loss of your unborn child.may God comfort you and give you many more reasons to smile

21. Bv married chick, please take heart. For your loss the lord shall give you double. It is well with you.

22. A room in a flat at eleyele fr 60k,I hope it's a master bedroom,if nt it is nt worth it fr dt amt in ib.

23. Trying to play catch-up this beautiful morning and lo and behold! I saw a wonderful somtin. Castle Windsor actually gave Tiwatope a shallat! Hen!? I never experredit even though I've always known there was love overdose in that your heart. See why I love you scarra? Welcome to da gang! We no dey kuku catch latecomer.

Baddest Stellz of gbogbo blogosphere, mama Bambini and original Ikebe migwo1 of Germany and Naija, awayu na? Make I go read today's SP fes, ayam coming...

24. Bv that lost her baby, for your loss you shall receive double. It is well dear. Happy birthday beautiful.

25. Kwakwakwakwa. At sign out meme.
    I go still give whom I chose, family or otherwise.

26. GOD BLESS STELLA ABUNDANTLY O, SO SHE WILL DO A BAG GIVE AWAY AMD GIFT ME ONE😊

27. See eh! If you know you've used any of those recharge cards, kindly indicate so you don't waste some people's phone battery life😎

28. COPIED!...COPIED!!...COPIED!!!

SHOCKING: How the slapping senator abused and killed his ex wife Eucharia Ojukwu (Che Che) from Awka Etiti.

The sister to the deceased Eunice Tochukwu Ojukwu gave this report when she visited the Ikeja office of the Sun newspaper yesterday.

“I am the immediate junior sister of Eucharia Uche Ishiaku who was married to the man you all now know as Senator Elisha Abbo,” she declared. “His real name is Clifford Ishiaku, that’s the name we knew him till we saw the story on social media that he is now a senator.”

Without much ado, Eunice Ojukwu spilled the details.

According to her, the couple met sometime before 2009 and before they got married, he converted from Islam to Christianity. On September 26, 2009, they had their church wedding at a Catholic church in Mubi, Adamawa.

Months after, she took ill and thereafter was treating a regular ailment, not knowing that she had been infected with HIV.

“I got to know about her illness in 2012,” she said.

“On her sick bed, she told me everything that happened, especially how she got to know that she was infected with HIV.

She told me that she later discovered that her husband was already infected but held that information from her while they were dating. Unknown to her, he was going for treatment and was still sleeping with her without protection.

“It was destroying her system gradually and that made her sick.” Someone who observed the frequency of her illness had urged her to go for a general test. The Good Samaritan also paid for the test.

“This was how she found out that she was infected with HIV and that it was at a critical stage. When she confronted him with her result, instead of confessing, Senator Abbo battered my sister mercilessly.”

Ojukwu claimed the family got to know about the battering and made an effort to rescue their daughter from the toxic marriage. “We knew that he was raping our sister. He even tried to bring his friend so that both of them will sleep with my sister at the same time. She took a lot of stitches as a result of anal sex forced on her,” she said.

At a point, their father had contacted Ohanaeze Ndi-Igbo in Mubi, begging them to bring back her daughter.

1. And hes still abusing ladies in a sex shop. SMH

2. This is horrifying. Wow! 😦😦

3. And Jesus wept! This "high-maintenance herdsman" according to someone has a morbid department in his closet sha. And girls wee be rushing him as per Senator Ultra-sheen na. Chai!

4. I told a friend "this guy looks sick" when he showed me that slapping video. So girls are rushing HIV?

5. He was the same guy that sued Nigerian navy for denying him employment on the ground of his HIV status.

What I want to know is, don't catholic church do HIV test for couples before marriage?

6. So this is how Che Che really died? Very beautiful girl from QRC Onitsha. May her soul rest in peace.

7. Catholic church in Mubi? Swag have come again. Church Clifford will dash 100k their Bishop will appear and wed them, it's a village thing.
      He sharpaly changed name to Elisha to wipe his dirty records. 2 weeks to his inauguration he used Abigail Ishiaku(23years) her blood was used to wash the altar. The poor girl died last week of June, did he care to be at burial? No.
      Clifford must see devil, soon!

29. Thanks Stellz.πŸ’•
    Married chick #tighhug#
    Bv with SS, hold one , you have not come this far to feel this way. #hug#

How much is the satin bonnet?

30. Please, who has an idea of the cost of a suit at Mandillas for a 8 year old boy. Thank you

31. Eesah aka Sultan herbal centre. This your herbal concoctions are making you fresh o. this one that you re advertising yourself these days, No worry, we have some aboki virgins here that may be interested in you. May your advert pay off

32. Good afternoon everyone. Sickle cell poster I am sorry for what you are going through. Please be strong and keep faith, it will definitely end in praise. BV Married Chick please take heart, children will surround your table soon. Market sellers may God bless you guys hustle

1. Thanks blessed princess... You are amazing... God bless your beautiful heart

33. Good afternoon everyone
    Bv married chick, take heart inugo
    May heaven comfort you

SS patient please don't give up, hold on dear

Eesah eze ogu 😩😩😩😩😩

34. So sorry for your loss BV marriedchick.. God Almighty will heal your heartπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Eesah is a fine bobo 😊😊😊

BV Nkay so gorgeous with your beautiful skin.

BV suffering from Sickle cell, please do not give up... I pray strength to your bones and courage to pull through πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

35. This life self, I have been rushing to open IHN to see whether I will load shoki and only today I came late, shoki is now everywhere. It's well .

1. Dats what happens when u pray for Ceecee instead of praying for yourself

2. Hahahahahahahahaha Annon kuku kill me

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Anon
      🀝🏽🀝🏽🀝🏽🀝🏽🀝🏽

36. Beautiful Nkay Is all I see!
    You hot, fine like Tatashey!

37. So sorry for your loss @BV married chick. May God comfort you and your family, may this affliction not raise it's ugly head again in Jesus name.

38. That you are seeing your BF in a dream doesn't mean 5hit. It doesn't mean it's God telling you something like people always assume. Let him prove himself to you in reality na I'm be the koko. He should treat you right in reality and prove to you that his love is real and that he is able and capable.

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ covers face @ the picture

Stells mama Mia πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

39. BV with Sickle Cell, may God grant u strength to carry on and send His minstering angels to you in time of weakness. A family member that has sickle cell got married around September last year and she just welcomed a baby boy last week.

40. God will console you with more babies, Married chick. He did it, he will do it again.

41. BV suffering from sickle cell, hang in there. Do it for us, there is definitely light at the end of the tunnel.

BV married chick, my condolences. May your rainbow baby come as soon as you want.

May we all find happiness this week.

42. to the ss patient, i feel your pain. Please if you can, get immunozin capsules. Its a herbal supplement and will really help you.

43. Good day everyone... Please i still need a placement in any teaching hospital for housemanship.. Help a sister..

44. OMG! God bless you Stella.im the one that posted about seeking professional advice on career change.when I didn't see the comment I thought maybe it was inappropriate,so I just let it slide.
    Thank you so much for posting it.
    Please guys,help me with dilemma posted above.

45. Married Chick May God continue to comfort you. This is really sad and heartbreaking

46. Bv marriedchick,so sorry for loss,may u never mourn over ur child again,may the good lord blessed u with double.. Amen
    Bv with sickle cell..may divine healing locate u..so sorry dear,don't give up,its not over.

47. To the sickle cell patient don't lose hope
    Bv married chick sorry for your loss

48. Bv married chick I'm so sorry for your loss. God knows the best.
    Bvs please pray for my friend's Dad, he was to come visit them in the city, but nothing has been heard of him since the past one week. They've reported to the proper authorities yet no news. They will going to a man of God tomorrow.

49. SS person, I know pain but I don't know what it is like to live in constant physical pain. Have you exhausted all the therapy that you can get?...//... The person seeking for professional advice it's not bad to get a second degree. But no go study classics like sociology & co. Enrol for something futuristic. This is an advice to myself too because I am confused like you too...//... The horny Anonymous, if you be guy, I can relate. E dey do me like that from when I dey Bayelsa. If you be babe e still dey do me o. Lol.

50. Good afternoon bvs.

Married chick, accept my condolences. For your loss you'll receive double in Jesus name.

Bv Nkay your beauty is drawing me like okro *in Stella's voice*. Belated birthday to you dearly. May customers flood sellers.

51. Married chick, be strong. God will comfort you and your family

52. BV married chick so sorry about the demise of your little one, may you get double foe your loss.
    The BV with sickle cell disease, can you drop your email address or a phone number to contact you on here? I'll be back to check the comment section.

53. Dear BV Married Chick,

I am so sorry for your loss. May God comfort you.

I feel so sad for Naija healthcare. So much nonchalance. If you birth abroad, you will see the huge difference. Close monitoring and attention. Every doctor's appointment (Antenatal) is refreshing not this student-lecturer relationship we have here. You can't ask questions, they wont give you explanations. I tire!

-Queen Jay.

54. BV Married Chick, I am so sorry to hear about your loss. May God strengthen and comfort you.

55. Married chick,may the Holy Spirit,who is the True Comforter,comfort you!

56. Bv married chick.. Sorry for the loss of your baby. God will wipe your tears sooner than you think. Amen

57. BV nkay you fine ooo, BV married chick the lord will give you double for your loss,BV with SS, hold on and trust in the lord.
    Bv that wants to start bush bar(palm wine and meat) my inlaw just started last month towards eleko after ajah, she gets her supplies from oke ogun area, but you need to know how to difeerentiate mixed palmy from original oooooo, and the bus meat too is sold along that epe elerangbe area, your location will determine where you will get your supplies from, you didn't mention your location , because you cant be in MIle 2 and be getting supplies form epe, that too far, so your location will determine where your supplies will come from.

58. French teacher Bv, with your knowledge of French, you can go for a course in project management or a related field. With that you can seek UN jobs or Jobs with international NGO's. I am happy to mentor you further if you have more querries then please drop your email.

59. SS bv, may God strengthen you, please don't give up.

My deepest condolence married Chick, it is well with you.
    God will bless you in double portion.

60. BV married chick. May God comfort you. Amen.

61. Bv MarriedChic.... God shall strengthen and comfort You...U shall receive double for your trouble in Jesus name Amen

62. Birthday girl....baby girl for life

Married Chick....The lord shall give u triplet for your loss..

Ss Patient....Dnt lose hope...God will always strngten you

63. @Marriedchick, really sorry for the loss of your baby. May the good Lord Strength you and grant you double portion of everything you so desire. A ni ri ru e mon.

64. @ Married chick,the Good Lord will give you double for your loss..
    Sorry dear it is well..
    Ejima is coming soon in Jesus name. Amen...
    Sorry dear...

@ SS blog visitor don't give up..
    God is still saying something good concerning you..
    May God strengthen you dear..

Beautiful Nkay

65. Crazyhornywife9 July 2019 at 00:07

Hi Stella! I hope the sickle cell poster sees this.
    It's ok to feel the way you are but not for long. You just said you take all your medication and had crisis ayear ago! Don't you think that is a huge one???
    The pain LL come but if your pain is once a year pls don't complain. Dyu know that some sicklers have crisis every week???
    I have crisis once or twice in a year and I learnt from my doctor not to complain, he tells me your the few lucky ones. Just imagine having crisis every day or every week or imagine being bedridden bcoz of sickle cell or just imagine have an organ failure bcoz of sickle cell. The truth is sicklecell SUCKS!!! It's a hard disease to deal with but life is short so make the best you can.
    Try distracting yourself, try finding a hobby, try mAking friends that will see you as regular, go partying if you feel like it, participate in Stella's single and mingle (but don't hope or expect much). Join a sickle cell support group (through SM or physical).
    Lastly, this is me giving you the biggest tightest hug ever.

66. Crazyhornywife9 July 2019 at 00:53

Bv married chick , so sorry. Big tyt hugs

67. So sorry for your loss dear,God will bless you with many children.
    SS bv don't give up u will surely get dere keep praying.lot of love