Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News

Monday, July 15, 2019

Monday In House News

Happy Monday

BELATED BIRTHDAY GIRL UMMIE COVERS IHN

Hello stella, hope you good. I'm bv ummiehajra and i celebrated my birthday on the 5th of this month. I'm hoping to get some love from fellow bvs. Love from the north.

Hope ypu rocked your Birthday babe?Happy Belated birthday indeed!!!!

..........................................................................................................................................................

OH MY GOD!!!!

Stella good day, please follow me to thank the good Lord.. Killed this in my house this morning, it almost bit my daughter, only God knows where I got the heart from to kill it, because my husband is not around.. My God is not asleep..

How did this get into your house???????????OMG OMG OMG,there might be more!!!!!!!

:......................................................................................................

FRIDAY CHRONICLES POSTER WRITES IN

Hello Stella,

Thanks for posting my CHRONICLE and I have gone through all the comments and suggestions.

I saw your red pen and I had a real laugh at it. It's not that I don't gbensh, my last relationship was full of gbenshing, infact, I've been told that I am a very good gbenshing machine. I am just the careful type and I don't gbensh anyhow.

My abuse as a child was to let you know I've gone through some dark emotional times but I came out of it strong and better.

I don't think I'm an introvert because my colleagues at work will tell you I'm the life of the department.

My choice of the word "antisocial", was just a literal term for not intrigued about socialising, those going psychological and philosophical about it are just being extra.

However, I'll welcome your idea of you helping me mingle as I am open to options that'll help me out of my current situation.

Thanks alot to you and your amazing BVs.

God bless you!

..........................................................................................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

My husband cheats and send money to girls, I see his alerts anytime he send money to girls or spend lavishly. Anytime I see these alerts, I transfer some money into my account too and delete d alert on his phone, it makes me feel slightly better, but am I wrong? 

Coz the day I asked for money and he gave me excuses and found out he sent money to d girl, I was mad but didn’t say a word, since then I transfer money from his account when he is sleeping, (he didn’t know I know his password)

Is there no trauma to having to live like this?steal money from your husband when whatever he has as long as you both are married is also yours?Do you sleep well knowing you do this?I mean its his life if he wants to live it being a serial lover with the risks involved but do you need to also kill yourself by stealing his money?...A person who steals repeatedly without a consicence is a horrible person...So if you are Judging him for being serial,ym dear you are wosr off for stealing.......

I know your whatsapp group members will come and cuss me out and support you but it is wrong!!!!

..........................................................................................................

FROM BV WITH SICKLE CELL

Hey Stella... Thanks for your prayers and that of my fellow bvs.may God always show up in times of trials and bless you all. It is me @ss sick lady. I just recovered today.God has been faithful! Its not easy to go through such pain. The reason why i was tired mostly is that i hate that pentazocine injection given to ease pains when crisis start.it can also be called fortwin .this injections make one loses memories,get addicted.

My last sickness i forgot so many stuffs and with time i started having flash of event,so you see? Some drugs and doctors that are not patient enough do no good.and secondly stella pls i need help on my fellow bvs with this same issue to tell me what they use to ease pain and what they take to be healthy.i take ciklavit,astiymn,normal balance food n fruit,folic acid and vitamin c.  

Are all sickle cell cases handled with same drugs?I dont know but i dont think its OK for you to be asking for someone else medication ooooooooooh....

..........................................................................................................

WEIRD SCHOOL PUPILS

I was seated in class when a mother of one pupil came in speaking her dialect to the other teacher. My second turned to me explaining why she came to school, she came for her children in the class (twins). She said she was cooking rice and the rice has refuse to boil so she came to ask them if they were the ones responsible. So she can plead with them to make it boil.

I ask her what she was using to cook she said firewood, I suggest the firewood were not dry hence the food wasn't boiling. She took time to school me that when the twins are angry or being mischevious they pull such stunt.Fear grip me as for me such characteristics are seen as witchcraft. And this children are dada a boy and girl since I was moved to their class the girl has constantly told me weird things like aunty don't worry God will give you many money.

The last one she told me on Monday off me as i stood looking at her in disbelief she said aunty dont give up God will bless you with money,house and everything you want. 

I just want to know if such things really happen?

*Let me get this straight..She came to beg her twin kids to let the food cook cos they are holding the fire out of anger?RIGHT!!!

I dont know but strange things are known to happe and she might know something you...Please oh,just in case,becareful with twins before they use vexs glue your shoes to your legs..lol

.........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Good day Stella and fellow bvs, I am the girl that lied to her supposed boo about working in an oil company meanwhile I am an ordinary fuel attendant. 

Well, this is the update, the guy finally came and I went to see him. I prevented him from coming down to my place (tho it was quite a distance from his parent's place to my place). But I couldn't bring myself to tell him about my work and background and he didn't even ask. 

We just gisted about bother things and all that. I left in a hurry telling him I needed to catch up with someone. I avoided him like a plague during the time he was around. 

There was a time he called me saying he was bored and wanted us to hang out, I told him I was out of town. That was how I continued forming busy for him till he left. He came for only two weeks and I totally distanced myself from him cos I really fucked up. Well, to cut long story short, he travelled back yesterday and it's quite a relief for me. 

I'm letting him go for now. I don't wanna get too attached to him anymore. At least not now. Even if i have to tell him the truth eventually, not now. I need to gather enough mind and energy. I've learnt my lesson. Thanks to y'all for your advices.

See how you used lies to complicate your life...Maybe that was your knight in shining armour...I suggest you tell him the truth via whatsapp and wait for his reaction...free yourself from lies,he might even know and be looking at you with side eyes,with social media and all,nothing is a secret oh....tell him the truth,who knows maybe he is even a cleaner in America and wont Judge you as per same whatsapp group....lol

.............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

My 13 year old niece that lives with me since she was 7 saved my number on her phone with my first name, she calls me sister and Im tired of reminding her I'm her aunt. Ive always known she has no respect for me even with all the love and care I give to her. Its sad...

'Drama queen,well done oh,before you will push her to save your name with one fowl lanuguage..is calling you sister not enough?Na wah oh..Please take it easy,since she was 7 what did you do to correct that impression?She is already a teenage,show love and not force before you lose her totally.....

.........................................................................................................

STRANGE THINGS

Hi Stella love,

So I'm a regular bv but don't have an id so most times I comment under anonymous.

I missed your post on STRANGE THINGS THAT HAPPEN.

Hmmmm, I read all the comments from beginning to the end, but most of it were third person narrative. Mine is first hand narrative, apart from my parents, no one knows and I've never spoken to it to anyone until now.

Even as I'm typing, I'm shivering, remembering.

So while I was growing up, I should be about 7/8 years old then, at a particular time of the night, after every one must have gone to bed, I'd see some strange creatures (more like masquerades dressed in leaf like costume) pulling my legs.l, more like dragging me to come follow them. 

They were two, a male and a female. So each time, I fought with all my might. Or was it the times I'd see a fat woman, appear on the wall, sitted on a chair (more like a throne) with a big bird on her shoulder. This continued for so long that it came to a time I was always scared of sleeping. 

My mum was the first to notice how scared I was each time it was time to sleep. Stella, once I close my eyes, the battle begins, and no matter how hard or loud I shout for help, no one hears. 

So I opened up to my mum on the two strange people I see and the battles. She told my dad, and that's how we journeyed to a place in my home town.

Oracle was consulted, and I was told it was my Kindred spirits. So a sacrifice had to be made.

I remember having a bath with some leaves in in the water, itchy leaves. I had the bath with my clothes on, after the bath, everything on me, which I used for the bath was burnt. Then a sacrifice was made, which I took to the burial ground, in the night. I remember my dad driving me down there but I was the only one who got down, took the sacrifice there, and I was not to look back.

After that, marks were made on my face, my arm and back. I'm very light, so the marks are so glaring on my face. Since then I stopped seeing them. It wasn't a dream, I saw them for real.

I don't wear red clothes, it's a taboo for me.

It's more worse than I narrated here, but I thank God the chain and yoke has been broken.

Till today, as old as I am, I am still scared of sleeping alone, and even if I have to, I sleep with lights on. I DON'T SLEEP IN A DARK ROOM.

Kindred spirits?More like your parents used you for a convenant and thats why they knew where to take you to.......Why dont you try yourself and put out the lights to really know whether it has stopped or not?I dont think it has....you need to look for a Church that can free you from the fear cos whats the use of saying it has stopped when you still live n Bondage?

.............................................................................................................

A Room in a Flat for a Serving Corps Member in Ibadan

I have a room in a flat for a serving corps member in Ibadan, the house is located around eleyele area and it’s going for just 70k. I can be reached on 07068585396(whatsapp only)

............................................................................................................

This is slaying without breaking the bank
First grade Okrika with class.
Call/whatsapp: 09072300391

IG: hf.shoes
Delivery Nationwide
Wholesale deals available for a minimum of 10

............................................................................................................

PHOTOGRAPHER NEEDED FOR PREGNANCY PHOTOSHOOT

I'm looking for a good and affordable photographer based in Abuja for a pregnancy shot. They can reach me on this no. 09023271746 WhatsApp only.

.............................................................................................................................................................

Get any of these beautiful laces at an affordable price.
Price : N2,500/ yard
Instagram : glam_fashionplus
Call/WhatsApp : +2348189559079

Available for bulk/wholesale and retail.

Are you moving into a new home? You want your home beautified? For all kinds of window blinds and whatever designs you want, we have you covered.
Day and night blind
Roller blind
Wooden blind
Vertical blind
Venetian blind
PVC
Installation
Call / Whatsapp/ : 07032481566
Instagram : chevaintegratedservices

...........................................................................................................................................................

CHILDREN STORY BOOKS.

Reading story books stimulates a child's imagination, exercises the brain, improves vocabulary and language skills. The benefits of children reading cannot be over emphasized.

We have all your kid's favourite cartoon characters in lovely and colourful picture books.

Our books are between #800-#1500. Free delivery in Port Harcourt.

.................................................................................................................

APARTMENT FOR A SHORT STAY IN DALLAS USA

Dear Stella,

My apartment is a 1 bedroom in North Dallas with fitted kitchen, living room with cable tv, restroom and shower, dinning area and a walk-in closet. It’s close to shops, local buses, etc. I can also help the renters to run errands around Dallas on the first few days of their visit to help them in settling into the city. I am charging $600/ month which is much cheaper than staying in a hotel or even an airbnb. Anyone interested pls contact me on +13472687962.

........................................................................................................................................................

Please if you dropped this comment,contact me as soon as possibe!.......

...............................................................................................................................................................

Awoof mid year sales is still on!
30percent discount on all of our products!
Our six blades rechargeable blender is distinct from the regulars.
It don't just blend fruit, it perform kitchen duties too!
You wanna make smoothies, babyfood or you wanna blend tomatoes/pepper for that sauce,stew with no light? This rechargeable blender got you.
Price:6000naira only.
Location:Abuja, other state delivery range from 1000-1500naira only.
Call or whatapp:08166214233.

.............................................................................................................................................................................

CLOTHES GIVEAWAY

I have a few bags and clothes for a size 10 or 8 who needs them. They aren't new but in good condition. Recipient should please reside in ogba - Lagos for ease of collection. Thanks.
Blackiemiss@gmail.com

:.................................................................................................................................................................................

This is slaying without breaking the bank

First grade Okrika with class.
Call/whatsapp: 09072300391
IG: hf.shoes
Delivery Nationwide
Wholesale deals available for a minimum of 10

.................................................................................................................................................................................

CHILDREN SNEAKERS FOR SALE

Turn heads and cause a start with these gorgeous sneakers. Straight from factory.
Price; 3000
Wholesale deals also available.
To order WhatsApp 08074423103

...............................................................................................................

Adire and Kampala will never go out of fashion. Send us a DM to get lovely adire and Kampala fabrics for all occasions.
Available in 5 yards
For male and female
IG: adire_classic
Whatsapp: 08120763663
Call: 07030119432
Delivery available (@ reasonable amount)

...............................................................................................................

Delicious Ankara for sale..

Buy your new Miracle Ankara at a very affordable wholesale price of #4500
That's for 5 pieces upwards.

At retail price of #5500.
Oyem meri meri..
You can gift it out as souvenirs, birthday present, repentance gift, etc
DELIVERY WITHIN ABUJA AND WORLDWIDE

Call/WhatsApp; 07037210981
Email; olawealthq@gmail.com
Shop: HB 67, Kaura Modern Market, Opp Prince and Princess Estate, Abuja.
We do Home deliverance too

...........................................................................................................

ORIGINAL PHONE CHARGER,BLUETOOTH AIRPOD AND POWERBANK AT GLOSSY-MART

Hello,Get our original 20000mah powerbank for #7500.its a fast charge and comes with 3 USB port,Torchlight and one USB Cable.(you Get a free original Fast Charger when you buy this)..

Also get quality Bluetooth Airpod/headset and original Android fast charger for all phones.
Free delivery for all Lagos BV's on any product,while other states come at VERY affordable prices..

Call-07037317400 or 08116202737..whatsapp-08116202737,location is Lagos..

...........................................................................................................

ABUJA TAILOR AT YOUR SERVICE

Are you based in Abuja and in need of very well tailored and affordable bespoke outfits? You dont have to look any further.

Essa Atelier is here to take care of all your female custom fit wears. More photos can be sent on request.

Kindly Call/Whatsapp: 07068331108
Email: Essaatelier@gmail.com

URGENT LAGOS VACANCIES

A newly established financial organisation with head office and branches in Lagos needs the following personnel:

Group Financial Controller(HND/BSc/MSc)
Group Financial Control Manager(HND/BSc/MSc
Group Marketing Manager (HND/BSc/MSc)
Group Risk Manager(HND/BSc/MSc)
Group IT Manager (HND/BSc/MSc)
Marketing Manager(HND/BSc)
Credit Risk Manager(HND/BSc)
Client Service Manager(HND/BSc)
Accounting Officers(HND/BSc)
Marketing officers(BSc/HND/OND)
Investigation Officers(BSc/HND/OND)
Customer Service Officers(BSc/HND/OND)
Field Sales Representatives(OND/NCE)
Drivers(OND/NCE/SSCE)
Security Operatives(OND/NCE/SSCE)
Cleaners (SSCE).

Interested Applicants who must have the above qualifications in relevant fields of study and at least TWO years job experience should apply by forwarding their detailed CVs to cmcgroup.lagos@gmail.com

For enquiries call 08167337375
Location is Ikotun, Lagos.

which one is risk manager again nitori olorun...lmao

FUMIGATION/CLEANING SERVICES AVAILABLE

Are you moving into a new house? You want your home to be sparkling clean, pest and rodent free? then look no further.

We clean your home to be as good as new. Even old houses are cleaned and made to look new. You don’t have to lift a finger, leave it for us to do. Just pack in to a fresh and clean home.
We also pack debris.
Location- Lagos but can work nationwide.
Contact- 09082493557

FAIRLY USED GP TANK NEEDED

I'm looking to buy a fairly used GP tank in Abuja. Please contact me if you have for sale.

VACANCY

We are looking for professional marketing executives in port harcourt. If you are interested kindly call 08112182193 to follow up on interview date and location. Must be resident in port harcourt please.

100 comments:

1. Good afternoon everyone, IHN just landed. Enjoy the rest of the day.

1. woman that is transferring money for husband account, does it mean your husband does not o cannot get statement of account from the bank? If and when he does get, what do you think is gong to be your fate?

2. My people pls help me, I do not fancy marketing jobs cos it’s very tasking ( from experience) now I have been offered an insurance job ( marketing) , salary is based on commissions
      My question is how can I do this job with 3 kids ( single mom) as per time and customer

3. Esther is the new HOH of BBN

4. Stella too teyy for Ibodoyibo. Respect is important oo, she is her aunt, she takes care of her then she should respectfully call her. Hmm the lady stealing from her cheating husband ..I understand the gratification. Just delete your own message alerts too, abeg it serves him right, but be careful ooo

5. Madam that is transferring money,why are you scared of confronting your man .If he truly married you not "Lagos marriage".You have the right to question him before you contact Disease that even the money can't cure.
      You owe yourself peace of mind if he is truly married to you or you might be scared of him that much.

Ummie,you are beautiful.. Happy belated birthday to you..

6. Ihn lovely things customers locate you guys .

7. Woman dat is transferring her husband money, pls continue jare, I like ur style!.
      Silly men, dey dnt hav money to give their wives but hav for galfrinds! Mtchew!
      Pls continue ojare! Wen he transfers 20k to her, transfer 40k to urself! N dnt feel bad abt it after all that money was supposed to be for ur family but he decided to be stupid abt it!

Pls make sure u dnt get caught o

8. Snake woman pls fumigate that house. If u can’t afford it buy sniper 2/3k and save ur life. That is a baby shinny snake. Means there r more

2. Stella and beevess pease take out your time to say a word of prayer for a man who has been a blessing and support to me without meeting me before. Please just say a word of prayer for Mr Chu. God will triple your pocket and reward you times every day.

1. Danny how are you?
      Its raining in PH right?

2. Phoolish Danny, stop going under anonymous to do this rubbish. It's stale

3. Anon 17:31 lol you said what i have been thinking for a while now

4. As if Danny knows what punctuation marks are.

4. BV Ummie you're so gorgeous, happy birthday to you beautiful... You look exactly like my younger sister 🎂🎂😘😘

BV with cheating husband, what belongs to your husband belongs to you. But, if you feel guilty after transferring money from his account to yours, just know that its your conscience that's against what you're doing. Just stop or tell him you transferred some money to your account.
    Make sure you go for all the STDs and STI tests, just to be on the safer side. I pray the Holy Spirit visits his heart so that he can change his adulterous ways.
    May those ugly side chics never know peace.

BV suffering from Sickle cell anaemia, I pray continous strength to your bones. Stay courageous dear🤗🤗🤗🤗

May you all have success in your businesses.

1. Amen @last sentence. SDK thank you for the advert.😘😘😘😘

5. The three friends are really hitting on tontoh on Instagram. I thought she answers anybody that crosses her path? Oh, it is only mosquehill she can abuse or people that are not popular. She dare not say pim to lady golfer or tiannah because they know her extreme dirty secrets. Let her or shim talk na let them revisit the pastor issue na and many more covered ones. She has seen people that are way crazier than her but don't make noise like she does.

1. Those ladies are just old hargs mtchew! Tonto sha has alot of enemies!

2. To think ladygolfer is a politician? *shaking my head*
      Shameless women.
      Women are their worst enemies
      No redemption for us women!

6. Replies
    1. Happy belated birthday Bv Ummie. I love your photos.

2. @14:12... Tonto's minions on the blog are coming for you.

7. @"Ghenshing machine"

So Nna, keep fornicating away your marital chances inugo. If that is how
    you have decided to live, do not complain that you
    are "getting old" without finding a wife.
    As long as you are spreading your seeds anyhow, you may not be focused to see your wife when she comes along.
    Pre-marital/extramarital sex beclouds
    ones better judgment and the youth who engages in them is not wife (Prov. 6:32).
    😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

1. Sanctimonious ajuju 😂😂😂😂
      Allow him gbensh 💁🏿‍♂️
      He’ll meet and marry a good woman when it’s God’s time.

2. @Slutty
      "the youth who engages in fornication/adultery is not WISE"
      that's the above quote corrected.
      Anyway, you must attack now, abi no be your madam ajuju yarn am?"
      Jisi ike o.
      😂😂😂😂

3. Olatunmiji Adewale15 July 2019 at 16:23

This is utterly unnecessary.

You just jump into conclusions without thinking at all. My "gbenshing" reference was to clarify the opinion of people like you who think there's something wrong with me sexually.

Your moral ethics is definitely not a constitution that people should follow, so your holier than thou comment or advice is not necessary as I don't need it.

Thanks.

4. @Olatunmiji Adewale
      What You called "my moral ethics" was the Scripture I quoted from Proverbs 7; isn't it?
      As you can see, I did not write the book of Proverbs in the bible; did I?
      If you ask for advise on this blog or in any cyberspace, be ready to receive it. Whether you make use of
      it or not is not anybody's business.
      You proudly called yourself "gbenshing machine" and I made reference to it, that's what I did there.
      Your outburst is not necessary.

5. SU. Scripture Quoter. The guy is right. If he wanted a pastor's advice, he'll go to church. Don't turn this blog to your religious crusade ground. I will send my Chronicle soon and I do not want your advice. Park Well.

8. Stealing BV, I already gave you a reply after making that thievery comment, nothing justified stealing, you are just a common their and you aren't different from Anini 😎😎😎😎

9. At last
    A vacancy in Ikotun. I live in Igando, I had lost all hopes of ever getting a job nearby asides all these miserable teaching jobs. I'm a married woman with kids. I pray they pick me.

10. Omg!!! Imagine that snake. Poster,I commend your bravery,I thank God on your behalf. Stella,😁 thank God for the one she killed,before talking about the ones left, I doubt any is left though.

Beautiful wares for sales,God bless every one's hustle.

God bless us all !

1. She should fumigate her house. Any other snake left will run out

11. SS BV, God be with you always🙏🏿
    Poster, you could not bring yourself to tell him the truth 💁🏿‍♂️💁🏿‍♂️
    Just don’t lie that much next time. Be proud of who you are.
    Poster that steals her husbands money, confront him. The money you steal, does it make you think less about his cheating? Let him know you are aware he’s cheating and just go for tests, before he infects you with diseases money can’t cure.

12. Happy birthday beautiful BV... God bless your new age

13. The woman stealing "husband's money"

Well, is this is the way you both planned your marriage; "him money, my money"? 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
    It is supposed to be "our monies".
    For the Scripture says that the two shall be one...
    Trust is lacking in this "marriage" and nne you are fighting the battle the wrong way.
    Dialogue and prayers are needed here.
    Those girls he sends money to are
    probably using the powers of darkness
    to subject him to do their bidding but you aren't
    using your powers of a righteous wife (if you are) to keep your home secure. We ladies have power and I
    keep saying that. You have to be as wise as the serpent but as harmless
    as the dove.
    Tips especially to those intending
    to embark on marriage: Our joint accounts have a set amount above which if
    withdrawals, expenditures etc. are made, both our emails/phones will
    be alerted.
    If you have such, you won't need all these "stealing his money".
    A beautiful marriage is more than
    monies and expenditures.

14. @woman with a cheating husband,if stealing from him makes you feel better,continue but for how long will you use stealing as revenge?
    You have to up your game or learn to ignore and focus on more important things!

@teacher with weird pupils,please dont call those children witches because they are not.They are special and their mum knows them better than you do.
    Try to be nice to them and watch things turn around for you but dont over do it.
    If you cannot stand them,please resign or else they might harm you if they sense it.
    @bv with kindred spirits,dont be scared,you have sensible parents who did not waste their money on pastors and alfas for solution to your problem.They went straight to their roots and tackled it.
    Just abide by the rules you were given,nothing will happen to you.Please don't share this with anyone other than your parents.
    Let it be your secret!

15. stella why are you telling this woman that a lot more snakes are in her house, do you want her to run away?

16. Hello Stella darling,God bless you for all you do.The free adverts and all the help you render.Best wishes to all the seller's.

17. Thanks Stella, you are always a darling.

Bv with the nightmares, seek Jesus for lasting solution and total freedom.

Ummie you are beautiful.

Thank God for delivering you and your family from snake bite.

It's a rainy day in my location. Wish I were at home. Nah sleep for her me

18. Has anyone used blossom bb baby skin foundation? It comes in a pink tube. Any reviews? Is it worth buying?

19. IHN is here. BTW. Why are all these S&M guys so unattractively looking. Is it poverty or what? Can’t even pin any good looking ones amongst them. Na wa.

20. @fuel attendant, why do I feel the guy knows and didn't want to tell you? You were mushy mushy online but coming back home didn't send you. Why do I also feel you lost a good guy? Hmm...

21. Twins with dreadlocks;

Women and their njem -waka waka waka!
    😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
    Teacher, the woman knows exactly what she is talking about
    She knows where she went to seek to be "given" those babies.
    My mom's friend was taken to a medium for "baby rituals" and
    part of it was that the "chief priest" had to have intercourse
    with her. It wasn't long after and she lost her husband mysteriously.
    A lot of evil things are possible when people seek out devils.
    The sorrows of they that seek after other Gods will multiply; Psalms.16:4
    And when she tells you that "god will give you money..." there are two
    possibilities; she (being in witchcraft) is reading your star and can't do anything
    except you allow her; e.g. gets you angry and have a leeway to harm you.
    2. she said "god", not "Jesus the Christ", "god" can be any 'god" including the
    "god of this world" (2 Cor. 4:4)

22. My shoe size is 42.. what is the equivalent in UK size?
    Trying to order online bt the biggest size they have is size 9.

1. Yes, size nine will do you just fine. I wear 41-42 UK size 8-9, American size 10-11

2. You can Google this to find out. I think size 8 is 40 tho

3. Sizev9 is 41/42 go ahead and buy

23. Good afternoon bvs.
    That snake looks scary. A very dangerous specie it is.
    Poster, it's the motherly instinct that strengthened you and gave you the boldness to kill the snake. I remember how I once was sweeping my house and saw something ran speedily and hid under the chair. I quickly removed the chair and then saw it was a scorpion. I killed it in a flash with the shoe I was holding. On a normal day I would be scared to go near the chair but the thought of my little children in the same house with a dangerous creature made me to do what I did and killing it fast without wasting time.

1. Yes oh, it's the motherly instincts.. It actually fell on my daughter's leg, when she moved the curtains, I almost died when I saw it, God gave me the strength..
      And to think I prayed all through the night.. God is awesome..

24. Poster that lied to the guy she works in an oil company.
    Now listen to me, nothing has spoilt,if u love him and feel that u both have the potential to be a couple, if u feel the spark is there between u two. All u need to do is, in few weeks time,send him a messagw that some people were relieved of their jobs in ur "supposed oil company" and unfortunately u were among, so u are now unemployed. However, tell him u dont like being idle, so u will go job hunting again. Days later, just tell hum u got one small job in a petrol station, just to keep yourself busy till sth more tangible comes.
    And there u are back on track with him, dont tell him any truth, dont try it. Goodluck.

1. You sef na wah, this your advice is not sound at all. Poster never tell a lie. You can see what the one you've told has succeeded in robbing you of your precious peace of mind. Now this one is advising that you tell another lie to cover the previous lie. How many people who worked in oil companies, take up fuel attendant jobs. When you are discussing with your guy, you'll always be on your toes so that your stories don't counter each other. How long do you think you can keep up? Abeg the stress is too much o jare.

2. Poster just open up to him. Don't add more lies. Who knows? Someone related to him or one of his friends here in Nigeria may know you as a fuel attendant in that petrol station and this may open your yansh.

3. Using lie to escape lie. Nothing will give you peace except the truth. Tell the truth or walk away.

4. wow...nice advice, I actually love your sharp brain.

5. Anon 17:39. God bless you. If na me i go take this advice up there☝️.

6. You think he will believe that an ex-oil worker who probably earned millions a while back decided to make ends meet by being a gas station attendant? Really?

One would expect that someone in that position should have enough savings to support her for sometime or start up a business. Or even the skills and experience to get her a better job.

She should come clean. There is dignity in labour. Anyone who cannot appreciate that does not deserve her.

25. BVs suggestions are welcome ohhhh

For the past 1 year and 7 months, my cheeks have been terribly sore.
    Cant eat peppery food of any sort without downing liters of water.

Biko help me!!!!!!!!????

1. Shuoooo It's been happening for long. Visit a Doctor to run a check on it. Then while at it, ensure to take two white vitamin C daily.

2. Iz the blow job you did na.
      When they say keep your mouth and eat beans, you say no. It is Amu I must suck.
      Issokay.

3. Thanks Beloved

4. Crazyhornywife15 July 2019 at 18:51

Go see a dentist , it's an urgent case.

26. God bless u Stella for posting the job vacancies.

27. That thing is witchcraft, not kindred spirit. Am referring to the bv with strange childhood.

28. Happy birthday Ummie

the lady that lied forget about that relationship something is already wrong with it...just remain friends

Thank God for protecting you and your daughter from that snake..do you stay in a busy environment? I can relate to this

the person with the strange story you still need prayer and deliverance because devil cannot cast out devil..those spirits might be waiting for you somewhere or your children..you need to break away completely

29. Stella I feel pity for that anonymous that dropped that comment. This is why it is good to use a blog id. How will you verify him/her now? Eyah. Maybe the person should forward you the interview invite text message or mail sent by the company since the interview will hold on Wednesday and also forward you his/her CV which must contain the same name on the account. To verify anonymous comment is not easy. I pity the person. You may not post this comment of mine so scammers will not go and start arranging

30. @ the lady who lied,this is the best time to open up to him.
    Let him understand that was why you kept your distance when he was around cos you dont know how to look him in the eye and still continue with the lie....dont do it because you want him back in a relationship but do it to save your dignity and you will be glad you did, no matter what his reaction might be.....

31. Beautiful celebrant
    Good afternoon everyone

32. Good afternoon all.

A woman with a cheating husband stop stealing from him. I know he is your husband but taking his money without his knowledge is bad desist from it.

33. Hello!
    Happy birthday Ummie.
    And Instead of you to confront him with his cheating habit and stop sleeping with him if he refuses to stop it. You are stealing his money, how much?

1. Thank you o. If he gives her HIV or other deadly STDs, will all the money she is stealing cure it? Instead of her to find a solution to the cheating, she is stealing money

34. Good afternoon house. Happy belated birthday Ummie, you are so beautiful.
    Beautiful things on sale, may customers rush you all

35. LEP and survivor pls finish d stories u started in d scary post

36. Poster with the cheating husband.
    From my point of view, you're not doing anything wrong! After all, the day you asked him, he refused to give you any. Meanwhile, he gave another girl money that same day.
    That concept of 'my husband's money is my money' has caused heartache to so many women. Please, the money that is in your account, and In your name, is your money! It is property, assets and investments that are in your name that are yours.
    In acquiring properties, I don't even encourage the idea of 'Mr & Mrs' I'd rather advise 'Mr Francis &Mrs Rose Okeke' because this is Africa and, with time, people change. It is whoever a man says is his 'Mrs' that is his'Mrs'.
    Please, have your own 'thing' with your children as next of kin and, don't let your conscience become an ENEMY OF PROGRESS...

37. Poster lying. It’s not good not to listen
    You mean upon all your sisters told you here, you still let that guy go without hanging with him and just speaking the truth
    You’re not the first to lie
    Why deny yourself a chance at happiness

Poster with ss. It’s avtuslly good to find out what others are using for their pain
    Doctors don’t know about every single drug. If you hear of a really good one, then discuss with your doctor to check if it’s ok for you
    Also if anyone suffers really bad menstral pain or acne, ask here or google to see what others use

38. Happy belated birthday Ummie. Lovely pictures up there.
    Stella Oyoyo 😀, thanks a lot.

39. Why are people so wicked and heartless, there's dis very saucy girl that lives in my compound, she drives mercedes benz GLX or what do they use to call that Mercedes that looks like jeep. she looks down on everybody and doesn't even greet people, if u say hello to her,she will never respond,so we give her space in the compound.
    So there's dis poor widow that comes to wash her cloths and that of her mean,saucy friends,cleans after them, and does their house chores, i heard she pays the woman 1,500 for that, and gives her some of her left over meals sometimes.

Omo yesterday o,we were all in our apartments wen we started hearing screams and shouts coming from dis ladies side of the house, I looked through my window and saw that she had drained dis poor widow with the dirty water she was using to wash their clothes, and the woman was on her knees screaming "na hunger cause am abeg no vex for me" she was saying that as age was crying and begging her and her friends that were obviously visibly angry, so since we all give them space in that compound because of how mean they all are, we kuku respect ourselves and remained in our apartments, am using "we" cos nobody came out, they beat that woman yesterday and dragged her out,they told her never to come back to clean for them again, it didn't concern me so I minded my business, so somebody will not come and insult me.
    Later in the evening, as I was about driving out to go see my friends, I then decided to ask the gateman what happened and he told me something shocking.

1. See what "drink water and mind your business" is causing

40. Please where can I buy unique and beautiful throw pillows?
    As in really really nice designs.
    What I'm seeing is so disappointing.
    Location, Lagos,Abuja.

1. go to iponri market in Lagos, close to costain.you will get lovely ones

41. He told me that earlier on, she had come to beg him for some Garri to drink before she started washing clothes,so She'll have strength to wash the clothes as she hadn't eaten the previous day. He said he didn't have Garri to give her, so she left. He said what caused the whole thing was that our "high class" aunty came to supervise her washing wen she saw an empty plate of Garri laying besides the woman while she was washing, and she asked her where she got the Garri from and upon realizing that it was from her kitchen, she and her friends pounced on the woman and started beating her and calling her a thief, poured the dirty soapy water on her and dragged her to leave their house,that she doesn't want to be associated with a thief.... Hmmm it touched me o and I felt bad for that woman but at least she should have asked instead of stealing it but even though sef that wasn't an enough reason for our "high class" aunty to have reacted that way towards that poor widow because of Garri. It was then I realized how ungrateful I've been, with everything I have, I still complain, I have stopped pls, God has been really grateful, I give him all the praise

1. They had no right to physically attack that woman. However, that woman had no right to take anything from her kitchen without her consent. People need to understand that there are lines they shouldn't cross. If she had asked her employer, perhaps, she would have obliged her.

Such behaviour can graduate from taking garri to taking money. If the latter was the case, would you write it off as something not deserving of punishment beacuse the action was induced by poverty?

Notwithstanding, your neighbour should have discharged her quietly.

2. I was expecting to see the part where you extended help to the widow...

42. That snake story gave me goosebumps.
    SS bv, the Lord is your strength
    Happy birthday beautiful slim Hajia

43. Bv with cheating husband, your husband knows you steal from him because he sees your account name on his monthly statement of account details sent to his email. Please who has details of hairstylists that fix closures and frontals in wukari? Drop a comment please.

44. Greetings from the garden city...

45. Please apart from airpeace, any other flight going to Kano from Abuja?
    I've searched and searched online.

46. That advert about the new financial company. I'm seeing two years experience. I'm a fresh graduate and I'm applying o.

47. Happy birthday in arrears pretty bv Ummie.

House please I want to know if it's possible to submit my CV without a cover letter attached to it?
    There's no job advertisement, it's just cold calling to try my luck.

48. Crazyhornywife15 July 2019 at 18:54

Thank God you killed d snake.
    Bv @SS glad your feeling better.
    BV that takes money, continue coz am sure he knows from his bank statement.