Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician MC Galaxy Called Out By Instagram Hnadle For Assault..

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

Musician MC Galaxy Called Out By Instagram Hnadle For Assault..

A lady identified as Simbee Davis on Instagram has called out Mc Galaxy for raping. According to her, he poured his seed inside her, then later gave her emergency contraceptive to flush it out....

48 comments:

1. This is Nigeria

More rape accusations loading and am sure all our celebrities will be so afraid of all thier past sins and atrocities

1. Some wives r bastards! Some housewives r more and even Bigger Bastards. Trusting relatives with ur kids! Choosing career over looking after a child to a certain age , doing a mk shift Neighbor pls assist me look after her for 1hr. Some women disgust me. 🖤

2. 15:37 only women? You are disgusting!

3. very disgusting annon...nonsense

2. Na was oooo.
    Self discipline is the key...
    All those promoting men's promiscuity..
    This is how it starts...

3. Okokobioko, may all victims find healing....

4. I hope an innocent persons are not dragged into this end rape thing.

1. @Nuria
      Sic. spanner to work all these ya entire construction:

I hope innocent persons are not

carry that "an" throway inugo?
      "end rape" -this one confuse me kpata kpata
      Abi na end TIMES you wan yarn?
      😊😊😊

5. A lot of men in this generation have failed woefully.

May we not marry these kind of evil men, may we not birth them.

Tufiakwa!!!!!!

1. Amen, amen and amen. This here, is the truth.

6. Yes!
    So happy to see women are finding their voiees!
    May all rapists be exposed one and one and let the judgment of the Lord descend on them!

Queen! So sorry! May God heal you thoroughly and completely! ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

(Oya, Nigerian Police. What are you waiting for?)

7. I didn't read all of this but whatever she said he did, he did it.

1. This person done watch the movie, "power" too much #in 50cent voice 😁

8. Hmmmmmmmm, I don't know what to say but with that video saga with that actress...

9. Oh wow. It's another one, it's call out season. I'm watching this one... Mc galaxy what say you?

10. Hehehehe.... No be CRS/AKS guys?? The rape in that axis is hell!! It happens too rampantly cos the men there are promiscuous on another level.

The first time I saw a case of sexual abuse was in 1998 when I went to Calabar for summer holiday at my Aunty's place in State Housing. The very next day a man was shouting at the gate on a motorbike. He was with his 7 y/o daughter who my aunt's husband's cousin of about 35 yrs had been having sex with and had injured her totally. They were speaking efik. My aunt asked them to come in and opened her vagina to see. My younger sis and I were peeping and saw blisters allover. She didnt go to work and headed for the police station immidiately. I had been in Lagos all my life and did not hear about sexual abuse until that day in Calabar. My aunt, at the time, had no children so that thing made her weep for days.

The useless idiot will give the girl N10 after every round because her father who was a bike rider will give her N10 when he is leaving every morning, so extra N10 was luxury to her. Her mother had left her dad and they were living in room and parlour. So when he goes out she is unsupervised and playing in the compound. That was how the sexual predator singled her out. The whole thing was poverty-laced and so messy.

Parents too... please, if you cant give your children a certain level of supervision, dont have them yet!! If your husband annoys you, leave with the children. Whether school is in session or not dont leave them unsupervised with a trusted person. It doesnt erase every possibility but let it be that you tried your best.

1. Very sad indeed.. Notice how majority of those either molested or raped(at least the ones I've seen and read recently) as kids are mostly kids from a broken home or poor background...

#hustlehard

2. And to think the girl in question has refuted her claim , that she was only joking and that she didn’t know it will create so much attention unlike when she releases songs, cause she claim she is an artist .. AND YOU WROTE THIS 😳😳😳😳...

11. The thing I don't like is when people ask a rape victim " why speak out now"...

Smh!

1. @Blackey
      And wetin we go ask a "bed demolisher?"
      Why demolish beds, you be bulldozer?
      😊😊😊😊😊😊

2. I no be bulldozer o, Im trying to be a Carpenter, make I dey repair beds broken due to legitimate pounding.

3. @Blackey
      Legitimate pounding no dey break beds
      Na adultery and fornication stolen forks dey
      break beds... wey even carpenter no fit repair am
      Only Jesus fit.
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

12. What will happen now? Everybody will condemn him on social media and that's all. Foolish girls. That is how you all will be going to any solitary room with any man that cares or not. No chaperon, no information to families. Some of you get raped and killed. What are you seeking in life that yu will endanger your life like this?

13. In another news, how and when will some of us (men) open up on those who took advantage of us as a kids? very terrible experience at the age of 13 😢😢😢

1. Talk your own, whether male or female, rape is rape.
      hugssss

2. Speak up. Rape has no gender please.male can rape, female can rape

3. Men can talk their own too. Usually when a historically discriminated group finally speaks out, they do so with a loud voice. We know that the statistics are not the same at all. Just like people saying white lives matter to disrupt black lives matter. They may not care about any lives at all, just to disrupt the issue at hand. So if you have a story, tell it.

4. Start now! Dotun has paved the way for victims like you

5. You need to speak out and free yourself. My ex was raped as a young teenager by a neighbour we all respected very much. I could never imagine that woman doing anything like that.
      Most rapists today were abused as children and couldn't speak out.

14. I said many gentlemen, loving husbands, fathers, fiance and brothers are on this table.

15. I totally believe her because my roommate in the University of Uyo went through the same ordeal with him. Still with the intention of teaching her how to dance lured her to his room. When he tried to have his way with her, she struggled and managed to escape. She got to the room crying and told us the whole story. MC Galaxy is and will always be a pervert to me. I pray that God almighty will help him change his ways.

1. He looks like a pervert self.

16. These niggas, I knew something was off with him and his pal.

1. And you too Iphie? I expect better, she has refuted the allegation, she was just chasing clout .

17. The tears steam down her cheeks. The memory of the pain, hurt and powerlessness she felt, sears her heart each time. She'd used all her strength to fight him off but alas, it wasn't enough: she could feel the life slowly leaving her body: after knocking her senseless on the head, he'd squeezed her throat so tight that she couldn't breathe; the shock of it all was just unbelievable. She thought to herself, is this how it happens? She'd heard of rape happening to other women but not in a million years, did she think it would ever happen to her. Yet, there it was. This uninvited and violent protrusion into her sacred cavity was really happening and she couldn't physically stop the "beast". Now, all she wants, all she sees is a day when she can corner the monster herself with the help of hired hands, of course; strap him into a gurney and cut off his balls without a flinch. Oh, that would be some day! The type of sweet revenge that would make her sane again.

18. The tears steam down her cheeks. The memory of the pain, hurt and powerlessness she felt, sears her heart each time. She'd used all her strength to fight him off but alas, it wasn't enough: she could feel the life slowly leaving her body: after knocking her senseless on the head, he'd squeezed her throat so tight that she couldn't breathe; the shock of it all was just unbelievable. She thought to herself, is this how it happens? She'd heard of rape happening to other women but not in a million years, did she think it would ever happen to her. Yet, there it was. This uninvited and violent protrusion into her sacred cavity was really happening and she couldn't physically stop the "beast". Now, all she wants, all she sees is a day when she can corner the monster herself with the help of hired hands, of course; strap him into a gurney and cut off his balls without a flinch. Oh, that would be some day! The type of sweet revenge that would make her sane again.

19. I believe her

1. I can imagine how painful this is. But pls don't destroy your life because of a cursed soul. That can lead to murder. Leave this vengeance for God. May God heal u

20. He raped me too but I don't have the face to come and say it publicly. Mine was in 2007. When he was living at Udoette street behind uniuyo annex.

21. Rape is never an issue to joke with. Hence, Simbee Davis, just can't come out and later say, she was joking, in any form or shape about this menace. Unless, of course the-powers-that-be, in Naija have threatened her life again. Real peoples lives are involved here no matter how one dices it.