Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Senator Elisha Abbo Arrested For Assaulting Sales Girl In Adult Shop...

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

Nigerian Senator Elisha Abbo Arrested For Assaulting Sales Girl In Adult Shop...

How do you like the International headline?Stories like this should get all the attention necessary for Justice to be effected!

74 comments:

1. Yes, I'm so excited. I saw the video and I felt so bad... And his wife is supporting him, wicked woman.

1. Why won't she support him?.. The man akujasigo ya brain.. She's delusional AF!..
      Don't you know that she lives in fear?.. She doesn't want to 'get flowers today'.

2. This one looks sick with HIV hmmmm

3. Thank God!!! I just saw the video this second. Such a demon. I pray they send him back to his zoo.

2. Good job, power of social media, useless thug.

3. Oh that's good news.a very good development.am so happy.he should face d law Jerry curl senator

4. That's a very good development. I feel the Nigeria females are the most endangered species in the whole world. Very sad being born a woman in Nigeria but I feel there is a revolution going on. May God protect the girl child.

1. Very endangered. Predators all around. The information coming to on some church leaders and their manipulation of women under their control has left me hurting since weekend. Please women, ladies,girls, these men of God, pastors and priests aren't your friends nor do they have your interest at heart. 90% are predators. Run! Then the politicians and men in corporate sector are 98% predators. Run! The entertainment sector matches the corporate sector. Guard yourselves. Off church for the foreseeable future. Now I get why the Europeans reject religion.

5. Firstly they should shave off that his sponge her to receive some fresh air. Coward of a man. He should be made to face the law. I love this. Nigerians are waking up from our slumber. But what is he doing in sex toy shop? My kweshion

1. That's none of your business... let's discuss the main issue which is assault on the the young woman. Anybody can go to a sex shop🙄

2. The dildo senator.
      A welcome development indeed.

3. This goes to show the typical life of Nigerian politicians. Get into office,get paid millions for doing nothing,carry girls to toy shop and treat them as slaves.
      Imagine how ladies he has treated this way and even worst.
      Nigeria stinks to high heavens.

4. Thank goodness for social media; thank goodness the Nigeria Police has finally arrested Elisha Abbo. Senator, my foot. Now, he's got to be to prosecuted and locked up for good. No bribery will do in this case. Only God knows what most Nigerian girls/women face behind closed doors with these types of dogs in human skin.

6. Showmanship

7. Nice one. Next time he will think twice before raising his hands on anyone.

8. By now if not for CCTV...
    We'd have been hearing.
    "This story doesn't add up.
    There is more to this story. Women have sharp mouths. She must have said something rude. She just wants to ruin his career...."

Boy, thank God for CCTV oooo.

COPIED.......This is what I was telling someone here,a story must not add up for it to be true...how do criminals who actually commit crimes go scot free? Because they often have lawyers who makes sure the story/evidence do not add up

1. Men like u is wat i dnt pray to encounter in life blc i will i will deal with u,if women with sharp mouth cause ,u cause them back,u dnt have any right to beat anyone ,if women start beating men blc of wat dey said ,u people wont stand it,rubbish

2. 14:59.... read what IsaacBaba wrote, again & again & you'll understand!!

3. Anon 14:59 is it that some of you dont understand sarcasm or you just dont take time to read and assimilate before commenting? Go back and read Ola's comment slowly and digest it

4. Anonymous 14:59. Please kindly read @Isaac baba comment again
      . Please.. Now with understanding..😏

5. * IsaacBABA's comment I meant to type.

6. Anon read to understand.

7. @isaacbaba you are correct, without the video who would have believed only saying, ‘Oga take it easy’ will earn someone such beating

8. Hanty are you sure you don't have comprehension problem? What was wrong with what Issac wrote now? Read well before typing rubbish next time. It's not a must to comment

9. @Anon 14:59 why don't you guys comprehend things? Always misunderstanding and quick to react. My advice to you is that since you have comprehension issues, always read like 3 or 4 times before you jump to conclusion.

Now apologize to the young man!

10. Simple comprehension, you can't figure out. I hope you were able to pass your exams in school?? Olodo.
      Well said Isaac.

11. I swear, that's how they would have been arguing blindly. They Will start shouting "I stand with my senator" hahaha, I laugh in Spanish.

12. 😂😂😂😂😂

After your mother’s tongue I feel sarcasm is the next thing to learn so you can be fluent in it anon 14:59

Sarcasm should be taught in schools henceforth seriously 😂😂😂

13. Lol see attack
      Anno next time read and comprehend

14. You were expressing a scenario, and its so difficult for Anon 14:59 to comprehend.
      Sarcasm in itself will look like LAPLACE EQUATION

"Laplace's equation states that the sum of the 2nd order partial derivatives of R, the unknown function, with respect to the Cartesian coordinates, equals zero: The sum on the left often is represented by the expression ∇2R, in which the symbol ∇2 is called the Laplacian, or the Laplace operator"

9. See as i cried when i saw that video. God pls let this guy be punished

1. The criteria to be a successful politician in Nigeria is to be a thug, a tout, a criminal emeritus, or supervisor of criminals.
      By the way, is that “an officer of the law” watching while the woman was being assaulted. he then went ahead to “arrest” the woman. Nigeria! A theatre of absurdity.

2. So true. Indeed, to be a politician in Nigeria, one has to be a confirmed thug and ruthless. Why does anyone think governance could be different with these beasts/thugs in leadership?

10. Beautiful!!!
    I felt so bad watching dat video dis morning. youngest senator my ass.

11. that his arrest was ordered, doesnt mean it would be carried out ; this is nigeria!!

1. This one their setting committee to investigate assault with evidence. I pray the right thing is done.

2. My dear I don't think you people understand what Stella is trying to say and are missing the point.
      I believe Stella is asking how we would feel/react to such an international headline. This headline up there was designed and captioned by Stella.
      I stand to be corrected though...

3. Thank you Sylvia..this is nigeria we most all ensure that what written in the news in carried out .it is our collective responsibility

4. People please, read the headline again! The man hasn't been arrested!
      Stella is just asking...

5. People please, read the headline again! The man hasn't been arrested!
      Stella is just asking...

12. If its really true then im excited. There's power in unity. These kinda person is hazardous to the society. O kept putting myself in the lady's shoes

13. Oh Goodness me! I'm so happy about this news! True man!

14. Ewoo oo! I meant "yeye man" not "true man". Auto correct,bikonu naaah!

15. We will soon hear he has immunity, This is Nigeria

1. I strongly blamed our youths that sold their mandates and future for a politician like Elisha Abbo (PDP-Adamawa). to represent them just because of peanut money.

The nation has moved away from economic meltdown to another levels of human oppressions, kidnapping and RAPING by both the politicians and the pastors.

Nigerians must revolt against these acts before the acts consume us all.

I’m also expecting our fellow brothers and sisters including myself to stage a protest at the Nigerian embassy to denounce this senator’s act ,while at the same time call for him to urgently step down as a senator.

Anything other than this as a form of solidarity to the poor girl that was assaulted by Senator Elisha Abbo, will also make me to question the influences this platform has in the Nigeria political arena.

#SaynotowomenassaultandrapinginNigeria.

2. #SenatorAbboMustGo ##ElishaAbboMustGo ###ElishaAbboIsABeast

16. Senator Nottooyoungtorunmad. Mtshew!

17. This is good news because the man is an animal. Look at the way he pounced on the poor girl all because she said "oga take it easy" stupid man and that his foolish wife that said he is innocent, I am sure that one dey chop beating steady at home. The power of social media.

18. Black women are so disregarded and disrespected...it's sad.

19. Too young to run ruining chances to actually run. You can't buy experience. Guy man no try radarada. He asked for it. Nigerians holding leaders accountable. 💯👍👍👍

20. How can you beat up someone just like that. I can only imagine the beating the wife receives.

21. A useless parish priest wanted to take advantage of me because i am a single mother.he kept coming to my house even with my children around and pestering my life,he is lucky the plan to disgrace him did mot go as planned..now he tries to fight me for rejecting him.he is still here in Ejigbo.

1. Nancy,
      Thank God for ur wisdom! To not fall into his traps. The ones in Brazil (perverse catholic priests) were known for keeping a database or notebook of widows & orphans on how to systematically abuse mother & her kids all together. Or abuse siblings at the same time or be passing them around to their fellow priests for sexual abuse & rape.

Not only u a woman or widow or single mother, that they target. They target both u & ur children!!! That's why u have to run 🏃 or even take a back step from associating with priests or pastors if u r vulnerable, broke, poor or needy that they'll use it to take advantage & harm u!!!

PLEASE DON'T BLAME PEOPLE WHO REFUSE TO ATTEND CHURCH, OR GO NEAR SUCH GATHERINGS. BECAUSE THE DEMONS THERE R POWERFUL.

2. See what I wrote up there. Na dem. Scheming perverts. Run. They pretend to be nice to your kids. The married women aren't left out. The pretend you deadbeat husband isn't worth it. Na dem. Men of God kor

3. Why not tell children to run away from schools too because u find some child molesters in them; or refuse to get a job because of sexual harassment at some work places. If that's how u want to deal with sexual predators, u might as well hibernate. There are bad eggs in virtually every institution. What u do is weed them out, not cease to do what is right. Even among the 12 apostles, there was Judas. Remember that u are admonished as a Christian, not to forsake the gathering of the brethren. Peace.

22. Nigeria is really a deprived nation..the guy even looks wretched and irresponsible. A bleached face and a thick lip that matches a rhino's genital

23. Stupid man.
    Thanks to CCTV and social media

24. The funny thing is that these guys travel abroad and see how developed these countries are, yet they come here and Rob us off a good life... please no one should say "only God will save Nigeria", only us can save ourselves..Salavery is a choice.

25. Black women are so disregarded and disrespected...it's sad.

26. I CAPTIONED THE HEADLINE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

But I hear a committee has been set up to investigate him

2. Thanks Stella! Exactly what I commented up there...

27. This man needs psychia treatment too! He went to a shop to accuse the salesgirl of poisoning the airconditioner in the shop???
    And then beat up the poor girl! 😳😈😠
    PSYCHO ALERT 📢 !
    AIDS DISTRIBUTOR & POISONOUS DEADLY MAN ON THE LOOSE IN NIGERIA!!!

28. I know he will receive his punishment, thank God he is not an APC senator, those ones have immunity