Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Singer Yemi Alade Posts Her Encounter With BeyonceAnd JayZ In London

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Nigerian Singer Yemi Alade Posts Her Encounter With BeyonceAnd JayZ In London

Nigerian Singer Yemi Alade met Hollywood powerful couples Jay Z and Beyonce at The Lion King European Movie Premiere......

Nice one!!!

41 comments:

1. The only celebrity i want to meet is Bey, i love her

1. Yemmmmmiii! Yemiiiiiiii
      How can you wear leggings? Come on with all our dozens of Nigerian designers we have which wicked person advised you this outfit

2. Stella please give that Kenyan gal Victoria free publicity . She's pained that Bey did not feature Kenyan artists. I cannot fit to laff biko

3. @Anon 04:52..Victoria has a point.
      I think there should have been at least an artiste from east africa

4. Bey choose the artists that are toping the charts and are also recognised internationally.
      If Kenyan artist fit in that category I'm sure they will be featured.
      May Tiwa's matter not kill that Victoria girl. Nigerians opened their doors and hearts to you a Kenyan dat most even assume you are Nigerian and all you do is bitch all day for the 10yrs you have refused to move from being an upcoming. Whos fault ?
      How many Kenyans open their doors to naija artist in Kenya.
      Let her to to Beys house and complain to her biko.

5. shutup, nothing wrong in what she wore...hater oshi..

2. Yemi looks really nice and very much in shape. Good for you Yemz

3. So happy for her. She sings trash, her sounds are wack but here she is being featured on 2tracks on the lion King album by Beyonce. She releases a song and before you know it, the French version has popped up, she's a darling in a lot of African countries and she's consistently doing her thing. Her manager/management team is also top notch biko!
    Keep doing what you know how to do best, keep grinding and the world will one day sit up and take note.

1. 😂 relax, tiwa, Wizkid, burna boy and Mr Eazi are included also

2. Ralu M, spot on. Through Yemi Alade I got to enjoy other African Artistes and their music. Nigerians don't appreciate the value of a proper marketing strategy, and were dissing her for being multilingual with her music. This is a young woman who goes on tour with her live band..no lip syncing. Live music. Big ups to her, she deserves much more

3. Anon no you take a chill pill. I saw the features before I said what I said or you want me to list all of them for you? 😒
      I'm talking based on the amount of flak she has received over her music compared to the other artists. Who knew she will be featured not once but twice if one projects based on how she's being run down?

4. I think yemi is the African singer beyonce did a collaboration with in one of her lion king's songs.

5. Vice and Virtue16 July 2019 at 22:19

Apparently, Beyonce is a fan of Nigerian music.

The Lion King OST has Nigerian artistes from Burna Boy to Mr. Eazi to Wizkid, Yemi Alade, Tekno and Tiwa Savage.

Good day for Nigerian music.

1. she loves African culture and she promotes them in her songs, I love this aspect of her.. Nigeria to the world

6. Yeyebrity saw celebrity and began to stare?
    The Illuminati group.

1. Anon 22:29,you are just an idiot. Yemi is not your mate. Hustle your own make we see. Ode

7. Tiwa has left the group...

1. Hate will not kill you! Tiwa, Mr eazi,burna boy and wizkid's songs were also featured in the movie

8. If that "The Lion King" OST debut at No.1 for Billboard's top 200,make 3 inches comot from my prick length.

9. She, Tiwa, Burna Boy and Wizkid were on the soundtrack

10. The most underrated Nigerian female singer. No hype, just doing her thing herself in her lane. Biggest female artist in africa .

1. U no lie @ anon 00:47.

2. I agree. Yemi woman of steel, one day, Nigerians will see and acknowledge your hard work because the world already does.

11. The Lion King: The Gift:

01 Beyoncé: “Bigger”
    02 Beyoncé: “Find Your Way Back (Circle of Life)”
    03 Tekno / Yemi Alade / Mr. Eazi: “Don’t Jealous Me”
    04 Burna Boy: “Ja Ara E”
    05 Beyoncé / Kendrick Lamar: “The Nile”
    06 Beyoncé / JAY-Z / Childish Gambino: “Mood 4 Eva”
    07 Salatiel / Pharrell / Beyoncé: “Water”
    08 Blue Ivy Carter / SAINt JHN / WizKid / Beyoncé: “Brown Skin Girl”
    09 Tiwa Savage / Mr. Eazi: “Keys to the Kingdom”
    10 Beyoncé: “Otherside”
    11 Beyoncé / Shatta Wale: “Already”
    12 Tierra Whack / Beyoncé / Busiswa / Yemi Alade / Moonchild Sanelly: “My Power”
    13 070 Shake / Jessie Reyez: “Scar”
    14 Beyoncé: “Spirit”

12. i commented for her to put it on her CV. I am sure she will block me

1. Jealousy

2. Because Beyonce is Jesus abi 😂😂😂😂

3. If you appreciate good things, how will it come to you? Tufiakwa

13. Way cool! Somme extremely vali points! I appreciate youu penning thiis write-up andd thee rest of the website is really good.

14. Beyonce parents or whoever did her media training did a good job. For 20yrs going now.. She know how to act, pose in public. No drama, no responding to trolls/gossip. How she manages to switch on her smile anytime the cameras are upon her is a wow.

1. Yaba left escapee17 July 2019 at 07:13

There was a video i happened to see of Beyonce performing on stage, but accidentally she tripped to the ground.... you need to see how got back up right away, she did it in a stylish manner, and kept swinging her hair continously, it became confusing if that fall was rehearsed or it just happened.... then ended up blending it into her next danxe step. I doff my hat that day for her... it was confirmed the lady knows what she came to do in this life.

15. Dencia will soon be ranting that she is the Matumba Queen of USA.

16. Matumba queen? Lmao

17. Whatever irrelevant thing you haters fill she does for a living got her to where she is now,for eternity she have stamped her name with the high rollers of music and decades to come that album is going to be a selling point for her,stop down playing people's hardwork and achievements, #RespectHonestHustle