Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Moet Abebe Celebrates 30th Birthday With New Photos

Monday, July 29, 2019

OAP Moet Abebe Celebrates 30th Birthday With New Photos

Radio Goddess Laura Monyeazo Abebe A-K.A Moet Abebe is a year older today, 29th July.

30 comments:

1. Happy birthday dear,God grant your wishes. Stay happy

1. Moet never disappoints with the naked pics.
      She likes nudity like a fat boy loves cake

2. I left Nigeria ten years ago and I already knew this lady on air.
    So, she is claiming to be 20 years then?
    She did not go to university/nysc and began
    working on media.
    Even intelligent lies they can't tell.
    Quite appalling.

1. I started working on radio 14 years ago and I’m 33 .No degree then but was a smart, sweet talking and hardworking young lady. I now have a master’s . It’s her truth, leave her be!

2. I’m 29 years old , I graduated from uni when I was 18 going on 19 .
      So your point exactly ?

3. @14:05
      All of you are on the same boat
      Admission into Nigerian universities is at 16 minimum
      so you got a degree in 2 years?

4. I was 15 when I got into Uni and graduated at 20 cos I did a 5 year program, that you were slower for whatever reason doesn't make all others liars.

5. @Shakara
      Still, it does not make her thirty.
      Someone I knew about for years before I left ten years ago?
      Please find another lies and tell us, all of you

6. Happy birthday Moet. 30 huh? Okay.

3. Happy birthday Moet. Pls where is she from?

1. Delta State

2. I don’t think so, Anon. She is Abebe. Stella Obasanjo was Abebe and from Edo State. Well, only if she’s not related to her.

3. Anno 16:17 and 21:06, Moet is Dr Abebe's daughter, And late Stella Obasanjo's niece. Happy birthday Moet!

4. Not an Ass Licker👅29 July 2019 at 13:44

Happy Birthday to her. Shes so fine.

5. I can't remember ever doubting anyone's age before but this one, I don't only doubt I also disagree!!
    I have known this lady as a TV girl for well over 10yrs and she was not 19/20yrs old then!
    Please, these people should be Abit realistic with their claims. 35/36 is more like it. Haba...

1. Lolzzzz.... I know her personally and was even thinking she was younger until her cousin corrected me. Dint even know she's been on radio for so long. She's 30, no need to doubt her.

2. 30 years is not young you know ?

6. I thought there was a time she was engaged?

7. People should lie with sense! I have known Moet since my early university days as an OAP and I clocked 30 this year. I entered uni at 16. This is a very stupid and disgusting lie. The whole world gets older but not Nigerian celebrities. Kmt!

8. Moët is 30years those of you doubting her age are only doubting because she has done so much with and for herself at such a young age and they have done so little with theirs..

9. Why are you all doubting her. 😂

I'm 16 years old and I know her.

10. What is all this noise Nigerians make about Age? Moet is 30, I knew her in the UK before she relocated to Nigeria. So because she has achieved a lot on her few years on earth you lot start to doubt her age, are you her mother? This trend is pathetic. Most of you accuse, baseless accusation. Wish her happy birthday and move on. Happy Birthday Mo.

1. A lot like what? Taking raunchy ugly pics and looking like sausage on a string with a piece of thread tied round the middle?

2. 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣 hewwwwwww savage!

11. What about her engagement. Can't forget her pikini photos in one of their holidays

12. Moët is late Stella Obasanjo’s niece. Her father was late Henry Abebe ( Stella’s younger brother). Moet attended University of Manchester, UK. When u guys were seeing her 10years ago,she was still in school but comes home during vacation for freelance on tv . Yes, Moët is 30.

13. Moet is 30. I know a close friend of her's who is 29.
    Many media people start their career early. Many are already on radio while pursuing their degree. Some abroad even start their career on their uni radio stations