Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Toolz Mistakenly Posts Photo Showing Actress Adesua Etomi With Baby Bump

Sunday, July 07, 2019

OAP Toolz Mistakenly Posts Photo Showing Actress Adesua Etomi With Baby Bump

Fans of beautiful actress Adesua Etomi would be delighted to know that God has answered their prayers as a recent photo posted by OAP Toolz shows Adesua and hubby Banky W are Pregnant...

OAP Toolz posted the photo to explain where she had spent her birthday Morning (Birthday was July 6th)but quickly realised that the photo was a giveaway on Adesua's well guarded secret and quickly deleted it.

Adesua has been active on all her social media handles and recently sent out a memo to trolls who were asking why she is not yet pregnant.....

82 comments:

1. Awwwwwww..... Congratulations Susu and Banky
    Safe delivery

1. Olori, Aya Oba! Laipe, laijina a o wa ba e dupe. Ni oruko Jesu!!

2. 10:58
      Eshey gan.....Amin loruko Jesu 😇😇

3. Ameen loruko Jesu ati emi naa

4. It’s a goalllllll!!!!!! 🤗🤗🤗

Congrats AdeBanky. But Toolz you should be careful next time, I can imagine that the couple will not be happy with this.

5. Thank you Jesus and I cover Adesuwa and the baby with the blood of Jesus, the baby shall be a source of continuous blessing and Susu shall deliver like the Hebrew women, in Jesus Mighty Name I pray, Amen! 🙏🙏🙏

2. Awwww i am so happy with this news. I so love her and Banky's love. Wishing her a smooth preggy journey.

1. What if she had eaten too much small chops?
      What if its just a bad photo?
      What if she's really not pregnant?
      Y'all calm your tities down please, until they announce a pregnancy, do not congratulate them.

2. Anon you are a sick person, what is your problem gangan? Hian!

3. People should stop calling her envious and wicked. I believe it's an honest mistake

1. I dont think she is envious or mean. I feel like she gets excited easily snd wants to be the breaker of news.

I have had to call someone to pull down a group pic of me on fbk while preggie. I didn't want the attention that would bring at that time. I wanted to be in my space,nurturing,happy, without plenty undue tips and pressure, It already came from people I saw everyday, I didn't want more. And I am not even a celebrity ooh.
      They harrass Adesua with ‘Go and carry belle’ before. Guess what it will be? Madam abeg go and rest,you carry belle’ LMFAO!

2. shut up iphie...what do you mean she gets excited easily and wants to be the breaker of the news?...she was just giving normal update as always. am sure she didn't remember they haven't posted anything on the bump themselves...stop analyzing as if toolz told you this herself

4. I don't think it was a mistake just like Banky's hotel room stint but I'm still gon act surprised when they decide to announce.

1. Your head is very correct, it was not a mistake biko!

Don't forget that Banky also 'mistakenly' posted hers too when she was pregnant!!

BV COOKIE

2. So Cookie you mean mistake should cancel mistake and let everybody dey their dey?
      LMAO!

3. @Miss Aboki, you knowwwwwwwww🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I don't know if she was envious or not, i just know that she 'did her own back'

4. Cookie, Toolz posted her pics herself. Banky only reposted

5. Na wa for Tools o. What kind of mistake is this? When she was pregnant nobody 'mistakenly' posted her bump o. Its well

1. Banky did

BV COOKIE

2. So it’s pay back time @cookie?
      What if banky’s was an honest mistake?

3. Oh really cookie? I did not know that. Tit for tat things.

4. Anon 11:13 BV cookie
      Stop with the lies. Banky never mistakenly post Toolz pregnancy. Toolz posted it first on her page and Banky congratulated them by also sharing.
      People even bashed Toolz for trying to steal their shine on Adesua's introduction and she had to explain that there was no way she could hide because people were already congratulating her when she went for the event so she had to quickly take a picture to announce before anyone else announce hers. Like stop telling lies its not worth it.

5. Anon, which one is lies??

Banks posted her picture, she posted Susu's picture..... It was all a mistake, could be honest or not, i really don't know or care!!

I'm just really happy for Susu.....

6. The fact that we all saw Toolz announce her pregnancy on Bankys introduction and people even bashed toolz for trying to steal Adesua's shine that she had to write an epistle to explain yet you still claim Banky did is still shocking. Toolz wanted to announce to the world she did and Banky shared to make the news trend more and maybe show that he doesn't mind sharing the spotlight. We see your dislike for Banky on here but don't formulate gist to justify it smh. Just type toolz on this page and you will see her epistle smh.

6. Deleted after over 3k likes 😁

I'm happy for her. All the womb watchers can drink hot pap now. 😁

7. Wow!! thank you God of wonders... Congrats to banky and Susu. see cute baby bump mehn!!! too fine.

8. Hmmn. If susu didn't want her bump being posted she shouldn't have taken group photos. I mean, even Toyin Aihmaku abi Abraham didn't ake public photos on her wedding day so no body can really blame Toolz. She may not have known susu didn't want the pics out there if she never warned her. Anyways congrats to the preggys.

1. You write so confidently one would think you are Toolz or Toyin. Toolz was pregnant during Banky traditional wedding and took pictures, yet no one posted it. People can take pictures, group photos with their personal friend who is aware that they don't want their business out there. Captain, Banky and Ebuka are very private, they keep their engagement or baby news to themselves, it's a friendship secret that they have kept for years and all of a sudden, Toolz has amnesia to forget the code. She knows and she might have made a mistake or might be well awared of what she was doing. You can not be so sure as we are not on her head. By the way, who told you Toyin didn't take pictures?Lol because they did not post it it means she didn't take pictures? Nobody can never take pictures on her wedding, she might post it after delivery like most of them do.

2. I didn't read everything but point of correction, Toolz was not pregnant during Banky's trad in 2017.

3. she actually was google it.....

9. Hahahahahahahahaha and Stella you mistakenly posted it here. Congrats to them.

10. Toolz that wasn't a mistake u kept urs a secret but decided to burst another person's own.congratulations to the wellingtons

1. Why is everyone blaming Toolz?
      Is Adesua dressed like someone who is trying to conceal a baby bump?

11. Toolz is mean and a bully if you let her.Obviously envious of Adesua.

1. Jesus!
      How do you write this way about a person you have never met?

12. Meaning That she had been posting old pics and she photoshops the recent ones to remove the bump

1. I wonder ooo. Her tommy looked flat in that their Paris pictures posted 3months ago.

2. Or maybe she isn’t pregnant, maybe the picture makes her look pregnant while she is not and Toolz realized the misunderstanding and quickly removed it. Just another angle.

3. Another serious angle Anon

4. Miss aboki good you said three months ago, do you expect a very mighty tummy at that time? Abi you think everyone starts showing immediately they are confirmed pregnant

13. Mistake indeed.... fear Yoruba women.... Awon snitches

1. You are not alright at all Ode!

14. All glry be to God. So happy for Adesua and Banky. Others believing God, for this, your time is NOW!

15. Toolz hid all through her 🤰pregnancy, she put to bed and is yet to reveal Chairman's face . Now I am wondering🤔why she "mistakenly" posted Adesua's bump when she was and is still careful In posting on SM .

So much for been a friend .🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. 💁🏿‍♂️💁🏿‍♂️

2. Remember Toolz first bump posyed too.

3. Tools announced her first pregnancy by herself before banky did a repost

4. 'being' @leo peridot

16. Her vogue cover also looked like a baby bump, even the interview she had with bellanaija had a baby bump and we all congratulated her. What I don’t get is why Toolz had to delete the photo after over 3k likes. Is it that she didn’t realize before then? With the Wellington’s, I’m sure it’s a publicity stunt. It’s been long they trended and they needed to trend badly.

1. No, its not being long they trended. They are always in the spotlight without trying. Even in April Nairaland and other foolish blog trended them for being pregnant when they havent said jack. Let Adesua clapback on any comment she will trend so she doesn't need this to trend. Your dislike for them is stinking.

2. Stella this being and been go cause problem for this blog.

17. This thing was just for attention jare. It was not a mistake, Adesua and her husband just wanted to tren and toolz helped out.

18. Before nko,, is she not supposed to be pregnant??

19. All Toolz people always hides whatever it is she wants hidden, marriage proposal,baby bump etc. Its always Toolz that makes these mistakes. This is not the first slip of hand/mouth.
    Well, Look at God, while they baby shamed Adesua, she was busy smiling unbothered.

1. Ya kno.. same Toolz blabbed about GbemiO.

2. Reason those bear bear boys dragged Gbemi all the way to Badagry.

3. 😂😂😂😂. It was a good scandal that year, Joro blew up after that.

20. @Bianca Bruno, it’s like u are one of d BVs that don’t read b4 commenting, bcoz Stella stated it clearly that she had Toyin’s bloated pregnancy pics sent to her but was not allowed by her source to post them, else her informant might be fished out & u know d consequence . As for Toolz, it could be an oversight or she was carried away by her birthday celebration, so I don’t think she should b crucified & I don’t also think it’s a publicity stunt. People make mistakes.

21. Adesuas baby bump is the most magical I have ever seen. She looks pregnant sometimes and unpregnant other times. This thing were celebrities have to be in hiding to live their lives is so sad. I can't see my self being a celebrity for this major reason. Me that like my personal space. Congrats Adesua your baby will be gorgeous.

1. Thank anon for your comment I couldn't have said it any better

2. I was about to say the same. Most of the pictures she took early this year she looked pregnant and we could spot a baby bump and then all of a sudden we started seeing flat tummy then again we see a bump again

3. That's why we should get out of her womb and let them announce their pregnancy themselves. No one gets an award for being the first to announce. In April blogs trend that she was pregnant and wasn't. I hope she is pregnant but this might just be a blotted stomach.

4. Haba! Womb watchers, I can almost feel d sneer in your voices.

22. My own is that, why didn't I notice it when I saw the pix...ara mi o bale, I talk am. Congratulations to the Wellingtons☺☺. Adorable twins loading.

Olusweets!

23. If she is really pregnant,then it looks very good on her and she's beautiful

24. I think Adesua just had an extra wrap of fufu earlier in the day. That's not a bump. No woman who is hounded by womb watchers would wear that jumpsuit to an event that pictures will be taken.

25. When you love a life of privacy you cannot also love being at every event and snapping photos. I believe Tools got the ok to post the photos.

1. She loves a life of privacy and doesn't go to every event other celebrities go. As a fan , I wish she goes to most places because its still you people that will say she doesn't support others because she is not everywhere. BTW I really don't think she has a visible bump or toolz know she is pregnant otherwise she wouldn't have post. Jumpsuit makes that area a little big and she might have eaten heavy. I sha wish she is pregnant so bad belle will be ashamed.

26. This foolish girl just had to put Adesua’s pregnancy out there and then stupidly deleted it minutes later! The wellingtons wanted to keep the pregnancy private for crying out loud!
    Tolu you are a wicked girl! To think you went into hiding all through your pregnancy !!
    You are a bad friend!!!

27. Lol, look at Toolz's face na, you can tell she's mean...

28. Congrats to Banky W and Adesua

29. Adesua is pregnant with twins confirmed. Through IVF at a clinic in Lagos. Confirmed. Apparently Banky preserved his sperm because of cancer so they just went straight to IVF. Amebo dey my blood. Mama ibeji congrats!

1. Stop with this lie. Its here that you people said Banky has a child already which is a damn LIE too. Always formulating gist at the expense of others. These celebrities are humans. Both of them have insurance abroad. Its not lagos that they will be doing IVF for you to have gist on them. Did the couple even tell you they are pregnant?. Y'all have been confirming pregnancy since Dec 2017.

30. Toolz becareful...