Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pages From Nigeria's New Passport Depicting Different Tribes...

Friday, July 12, 2019

Pages From Nigeria's New Passport Depicting Different Tribes...

The new Nigerian international passport is not full of pages dedicated to one tribe( Fulani herdsmen)rather the new design comprises of a variety of tribes. Here are some images of the pages....

41 comments:

1. I thought as much, cos someone kept circulating only one side n said federal govt wanna turn everyone to Fulani 😁😁 I was like....how daft.

2. My main reason for choosing SDK as my preferred source of information is because of your professionalism.

I like that you balance your news with as much information as you can gather. Heating up the polity and thirsty for traffic is not your goal.

Thank you for this.

1. My sister I don’t understand how someone in d diaspora can b so hands on on information, like authentic information o. This one Na Aproko with PHD ✅✅
      ImageScale

2. My sister I don’t understand how someone in d diaspora can b so hands on on information, like authentic information o. This one Na Aproko with PHD ✅✅
      ImageScale

3. You just wrote my thought.
      I like the fact that shess very objective.
      No mind all those people carrying fake news causing division. to think that some of them are leaders in various capacity baffles me.
      I no want call names.

4. Stellas bumbum lickers..i love her thou..

5. 15:46, if only you know how busy some of us are. Licking ass has no benefit for me "darling" . We come here for authentic news and laughs. Nothing else.

Now, run along and go find someone else to troll

3. What’s the fuss all about when there are other tribes depicted on the passport?

1. Mischievous people like FFK does not need any reason to misbehave and like minded people queued up behind him.

4. Until we all understand that we should independently verify information before sharing, then we will understand the principle of divide and rule.

5. Apostle Suleman started this by circulating only one page and his fellow wailers started reposting forgetting they are not the only one that has the passport. Now he has deleted the tweet.

6. As is in the old passport! Alot of people that have jumped on the “new passport with fulani herdsmen” have never even touched a Nigerian passport before. Thanks for clarifying Stella. MsFlakes

1. I could have sworn my old passport has got the same figures on it. I havent looked though,I m too busy to be scrutinizing passport. it has got visa ,finish.

7. I thoughts it was only the fulani tribe ah

8. thank you so very much Stella for this update, i had to go search for this myself to find out but didnt see, i was y happy to see it right here, you are just too much

9. Hosea 4:6 says: My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge.

10. People like Teejay, Biafrans and pained PDP apologists who don't like Buhari right from time are the ones concocting and spreading all these fallacies in the media. But people like us in the know don't bother about them but trust the average daft Nigerian to run with it

1. And Teejay had to make it to your comment? Aren't you a daft Nigerian as well? Should anyone have any reason to like Buhari?

2. What do you know apart from Islam teaches you to hate on Christians! If they ask people who are knowledgeable here, just hide yourself and your shadow.

3. As opposed to APC tyrants and herdsmurderers?

You need to fall all the way back pointing them hypocritical fingers like yo comments don't reek of hatred.

4. Someone that doesn't even realized himself is calling people daft. What else do you know apart from Islam, which teaches you hate and killing. you this herdman, you wont go back to your cows, they are hungry

5. For your mind now, u think say u dey knowledgeable. Mtshew!! Can’t appreciate the wonderful post without sounding like a total ass

6. That girl, Islam never taught any Muslim to hate on a Christian. Say what ya know

7. ugly fool sef is talking..boko haram....stella post thsi comment oh...you shielded eesah from comments when u posted his picture. na partiality be that

8. deenity did you drink sapele water?

9. That monstrous picture.

11. Knowledge is power, and one pastor was raising dust 👆 and 👇

12. Well done Stella for telling the different sides of this "one sided story"

13. Don't mind mischievous people, even the US passport has different pictures including that of a rancher with cows, I dont know what is the fuss about. Tribalism and religion is the always used in dividing gullible Nigerians.

1. shut up mumu....is it the Fulanis that control ranches in the US? if you want to argue do that sensibly...i never took that news serious cos i have not seen the new passport with my eyes. some people just thrive on fake news..tribalism and religion is an issue because the herdsmen are having free reign in naija without much reprimand and all sensitive positions in this country have gone to northerners so what do you expect us to think? i personally believe the islamisation agenda however i was on the fence with the passport story

14. Na wa o. Why then did people pick out the herdsmen part only to claim rubbish...it is well o,who no know make him ask question or keep quiet.

15. The truth is APC led by Buhari has one agenda, If you know you know.

16. I need a new passport! If they like they should print Buhari's face on it. I'm a Nigerian, and that is a Nigerian passport.
    One of my grouse with Nnamdi Kanu's sect of followers is calling Nigeria a zoo, I calmly tell them so your parents and ancestors are animals living in a zoo? The start foaming in their mouths. Yes, Nigeria is lawless but as Nigerians we still use the Nigerian Passport and Nigerian currency. When i saw the passport page of fulani herdsmen, i was shocked and decided to ask questions. I might understand the fear of Nigerians due to the way the present government is going about.

17. Aunty SDK you just open wound for me. I went to collect my passport yesterday. They made a mistake on my name and they are claiming fault is mine

18. He could have used another stuff to represent the Hausa tribe, must it be flank herdsmen?? Pls check our #200 nara note, same cattle grazing the farmland. All our currencies have some arabic connotations and the whole country is keeping mute.pastor Suleiman and FFK did well

19. But Fulanis are not Nigerians.
    Why are we allowing them in our birth land nigeria?