Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Olamide And Maria Okan Pregnancy Brouhaha......

Friday, July 05, 2019

Rapper Olamide And Maria Okan Pregnancy Brouhaha......

Rumour has it on SDK Blog revealed that TV Gal Maria Okan is heavily pregnant for rapper Olamide and after the post was uncoded and went viral,someone ratted out that she had supposedly collected N2million to go and terminate the pregnancy in the UK but returned to Nigeria with 'bigi belle'......

Anyone who knows,knows that you cannot carry a pregnancy from Nigeria to go and terminate abroad,it is not easy to do so....

Do you think it was OK for Olamide to have asked Maria to abort the baby she was carrying ?
Do you think she did wrong by collecting the two million naira?

136 comments:

1. Stella your Aproko na one in towmπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ even from the diaspora, you dey get exclusives and inside gists. I fear who no fear you o.

1. Olamide has the total right to reject the pregnancy, it's his choice, the useless relationship breaker OAP also has the sole right to either keep the pregnancy or terminate it!

She knew he has a fiancee before opening her rotten toto for him, and the unfaithful Olamide also should have inserted his community dick using a condom!

Mine is that she shouldn't come up with any deadbeat dad story!, she made her choice and should live with it.😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

2. Hian! Stella, which kind classified winchy winchy aproko be this? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Stella get grade one for aproko. Even though I don’t always agree with her, but she good at aproko daa! In our Owerri people voice.

4. So after the epistle I patiently wrote, it wasn't approved, na wa!😎😎😎😎

5. Stella, termination of pregnancy is very easy and safe in the UK. Visit any of the Marie Stopes centers in London... I believe it would have been easier done in the UK than in Nigeria. She got there and her friends convinced her to keep the pregnancy, or She finessed him out of 2M naira.

6. @lady bug, he has no legal or moral right to reject the pregnancy. And he was also aware that he was married so if his marriage breaks its on him. Just negodu how easily the rubbish flowed from you. As if abortions are safe and without physical, mental and spiritual consequences. If he doesn't do right by her and his child then yes he is a deadbeat dad by definition. Smh at you.

7. Stella as long as it hasn’t past 14weeks ( I believe , don’t remember now) you can terminate in London. However olamide is stupid to demand she terminated it. When they were fucking without protection and enjoying it what did he expect the outcome to be.
      Mariam on the other hand, had calculated her losses and is smart for demanding the money and keeping it. At her age, she knows the consequences of having unprotected sex, why would she abort. As long as She has her family’s backing.., she’s good!

2. From what I heard. She told him she was going to abort and relocate. So he gave her the money. But she the it relocated to where he can't reach her to deal with her and called him when she got there that she changed her mind.
    Who knows maybe she has been aborting and got tired then decided to keep this one.

1. Don't you proof read before posting? what you just typed here is confusing, more like gibberish...

3. "Do you think it was OK for Olamide to have asked Maria to abort the baby she was carrying?" YES, absolutely!

"Do you think she did wrong bycollecting the 2 million naria?" YES with a clause..agreement is an agreement.

But if it is silent money, then NO. She did no wrong.

1. I think it’s wrong how women so degrade themselves. He has a wife/fiancΓ© who is perfect to have his children, then he wants another woman to go through the pain of abortion!!! Which means she’s not good enough. That’s what happens with men constantly! They respect their wives and disrespect everyone else. Like the idiot who fucked me and went and told my boyfriend about it. Married man o. I learnt a big lesson that day. So the one you don’t respect doesn’t deserve her own home? Doesn’t deserve her own kids? I blame woman sha !!!

2. What!!!! If you can have unprotected sex outside of your marriage and then be such an unaccountable dick to ask for the child to be murdered then you deserve whatever you get. I totally agree with Maria for taking the money. Men need to be taught responsibility. This practice of women being shamed when it takes 2 to tango has to stop. Mr man better hustle more because you have 3 kids we know about.

3. U didnt know he was married wen u opened ur pussy for him? Pls blame urslf first!

4. earnestly waiting for comments... see gist ooooo... chai!!!!!!

1. Well, he dint force her to terminate it, they came to an agreement which she must have accepted, hence the collection of the 2 million naira.
      Stella, if she really wanted to abort it, she would have come back to Nigeria to do so.
      That being said, you cannot tell a woman what to do with her body, she has chosen to keep the child so olamide has to deal with it, but hope she will be able to take care of the child later if he decides not to get involved?
      They both came together and did something, so they have to deal with the consequences, after all they are adults who are aware of contraceptives.

2. '' Stella, if she really wanted to abort it, she would have come back to Nigeria to do so"
      Na crase dey do you.

5. I will collect the money & have my baby in peace. Maria is a British citizen & do we know her medical history?Who knows if that’s the only child that will come my way from God. Na single parent I be , I know kill person.

1. Maria with the accent. I used to enjoy her British accent on the morning show back in the day

2. Very true!

3. Thank you!!! People are here chatting shit as if abortion is a joke.
      I like that she took the money. Especially as the procedure would have been free. Olamide omo bariga won't know that. Maria you went low sha. Olamide.. tueh!!

6. infact over smart want to finish her. she did the right thing collecting the money and keeping the baby

7. Will the 2millon raise that child from birth till the child finishes university? She behaved like a hoe! Its best to either have an agreement wjth the father of the child (depending on the circumstances surrounding the birth of the baby)or reject the money till he comes to his sense....Olamide had relaxed and believed she had terminated the pregnancy...only for her to deceive him like this...its a huge turn off for me.....

1. Well as Yoruba will say: a'fowa fa ni
      If he had protected cheating this would likely not happen. (I mean we know condoms can fail but still)

Also the poor child will grow up knowing the father offered money for his own termination.
      For this reason Maria could have kept the part of the gist to herself.
      oh well

2. Suddenly everybody is now an abortion advocate because it’s olamide. I’m sure you would be singing a different tune if the news was that “she secretly committed abortion for olamide”. I’m sure you would be calling her all sorts of names saying she killed an innocent, defenseless baby. What if she did what she did because of Olamide’s insistence on the abortion despite her wish against it? What if she went very far in order to keep herself and the baby safe from olamide and or his cohorts? Now that she’s big and told everyone, it’s harder for olamide to force her or shut her up through any means. It is Nigeria we’re talking about after all.

3. @anon 15.17....you have a good point here o! The effect of this story on the child years from now is sad to say tbe least...i hope for the sake of the child, the parents behave like reasonable adults.....anon 15.46 calm your titties down..even if it was a thug on the street..my comment would have been the same!

4. Why isn't anyone talking about Olamide cheating on his Fiance up to the point of making a baby?
      He was very irresponsible and could have gotten an infection in the process.
      is he exonerated for being Olamide? Lol
      I like what the girl did to him, men should not always eat their cake and have it...

5. Nobody is supporting olamide, she did a dick move by collecting that money, cus if they finally end up in court and he shows evidence of an agreement in connection with the money collected then he has a right not to care for that child.

6. Not true. A contract to terminate a pregnancy? What law is the basis of your assertion? Please let's be careful with assertions without any legal basis.

7. Why do I feel like pasting your comment everywhere . She actually behaved like a hoe. Most Nigerian women are Hoeing around looking for relationships to destroy..

8. @push up lmao abortion contract!! A man cannot negate his responsibilities as the biological father whether he wanted the child or not. If later in life this child becomes someone without Olamide's input and he then wants to be in the child's life y'all will still insult the mum.

9. Anon 16.40,that is the fiance's problem....this is a huge pointer..its up to her to decide if she wants to live with this sort of disprespect.

10. Anon 16.49..thank you ooo!if i were a man i will be so turned off by this level of deception....hence my initial comment...

11. Anon18.41,don't you think having a baby should be discussed between two adults and agreed on before having a baby?

12. Anon 22.00..abeg see me o! I wonder why people are justifying this sort of move on her part....can't imagine this o!!

13. Anon 23.03....this is a move from a desperate woman....we are always at the receiving end and we all know this as women...why willingly get pregnant for a man that has no future with you? This is an irresponsible move on her part pls..lets call a spade a spade and not a farming equipment!

8. She did the right thing. They both gbadun the sex so the two of them enjoy the fruit.

1. From what I read, Olamide didn't tell her to abort it. She said she can't keep it so he gave her 2m and she traveled to the UK for a while and came back with big Belle.

2. Do olamide have her 2 million to keep the baby? Huh? Damage control toh bahd!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. #So olamime gave her.... damn this autocorrect

4. She did not come back to Nigeria. She took the money, resigned from Beat FM and relocated back to the UK where her parents are supporting her.

5. So any show Olamide does in the UK may be subject to child support deductions.

6. 20:03 thank you. Thought she did.

9. No be everyone wey get blue or red pally and accent dey posh, this babes from Brixton. Ojuelegba of Jand. She took his money and her fellow hungry friends told her not to abort the child of a superstar, Wetin them know? NFA

1. You are soooooo on point! She always sounded like one of those groupie girls who would do anythg to sha sleep with a celebrity tipa tipa

2. So right..The money means so much to her considering she might be on benefit before moving to Nigeria to get this job.such a hungry girl

3. Benefits? On what basis?

4. No mind dem foolish & ignorant Nigerians who think & believe that anyone born abroad or residing oveseas is living a good life or in enjoying more better things than those in Nigeria. They don't know the realities for many nigerians abroad in the UK, Europe, USA rotting away inside social housing, depending on welfare handouts, or doing fraud upandan... looking always to scam others. Low life things!!!
      Drug dealers, desperate & broke single parents, homeless & deliquents with criminal records or bad history affecting them from being able to move on in life to do better things.

It's not everybody born "abroad" or living abroad is a good character!!!
      Nigerians should beware of envy & those foolish wishful thinking that someone living abroad is a credible person, reliable character or honest & self respecting.

10. If that pregnancy was aborted, Olamide would have been known as a responsible man just like the comments on his baby's post but he was exposed by this

1. goes to show you that at the end of the day, "nobody holy pass"

11. Kai...Olamide break my heart into pieces when i was thinking he is the only sensible musician.

1. I am so hurt. Olamide, why did you sleep with her? Why? Why? You shouldn't have. A lot of these girls want to birth for celebrities, meal ticket. They are suddenly against abortion when they have sex with a star and get pregnant.

You should have been faithful, you don't need this drama. I am so upset with you, idiot.

2. But Olamide is not rich like that though. Not exactly a cash cow celeb. In my opinion Maria dipped way too low. This should have been at best a hit and run. Olamide!!! OMG!!!!

12. Olamide had no business fucking without protection.
    I like that Maria didn’t abort the pregnancy, but why collect 2 million naira when she knew she wasn’t going to abort? She did wrong collecting that money.
    It’s obvious she had it all planned πŸ’πŸΏ‍♂️
    She’s all about the money.

1. Is it not money she will use to take care of the baby, even her health costs during the pregnancy nko? Abegi, Olamide is the despicable one who tried to get somebody’s daughter to commit abortion. If she had done that now, he would still use it against her in the future and call her all sorts of names including “murderer”. At least he has unwillingly paid part of the child support. The rest to be continued as the child grows up. If you know you want to be seen as a clean guy with clean reputation, stay clean through and through. Period.

2. Do U know how hurtful it feels to be asked to abort a child U wanna keep? That money was for his stupid request...
      Irresponsible men deserve this & more!

3. Abeg the lawyers in the house, in future, can olamide be compelled to pay for child support?

4. She's a bitch!
      But i am glad people can now see Olamide for whom he really is, an irresponsible cheat.

5. How hurtful does it feel to be abandoned after having the baby? Man no want ur pikin should make u feel ashamed of yourself. He doesn't want you now and will never want you later

6. And here I am thinking 2m is much too little. Bastard. You had sex and now want to cover it up. I hope she files in the UK so any money from his UK shows will go to the child.

13. If Olamide bought sense in the market and stayed faithful to his wife, or let's say wore a condom during coitus, all these stories wouldn't have come up. Men!! He has the right to ask and she also has the right to say NO. Thankfully which she did.
    I believe she wants a baby which she's got. Olamide next time keep your dick in your trousers.

14. Olamide has the total right to reject the pregnancy, it's his choice, the useless relationship breaker OAP also has the sole right to either keep the pregnancy or terminate it!

She knew he has a fiancee before opening her rotten toto for him, and the unfaithful Olamide also should have inserted his community dick using a condom!

Mine is that she shouldn't come up with any deadbeat dad story!, she made her choice and should live with it.😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

1. Lady bug, this your copy and paste comment sef. No man has a right to reject a pregnancy that belongs to him. Do you have sense at all?

15. OMG,God us this babes of our generation

16. Two million to shoot off sweet baby?
    😯😯😯😒😒
    Make una fear God na?
    Una fit create that life wey una wan
    execute so?
    When them go dey look for pikins, everybody
    go dey pity them. Everybody except me o and my
    Papa wey dey for heaven.
    😒😒😒😒😒😒

1. Imagine the nonsense. 2m!!! He's mad gaaan. Olamide the child assassin.

17. Olamide.... You fall my hand
    Really, men are men

18. Stella, how do you do it all the way from dia? You're good at what you do.

19. What's Maria Okan IG page name? I need to go check if our soon to be mum is doing well

1. She carried the pregnancy very well. Didn't gain weight. Smiling and shining all through. I really hope Olamide will be used as the scapegoat for men who want to behave anyhow.

20. i like that the girl didnt abort the pregnancy . why he no use condom or pull out then he was cumming. abort for uk how????? under which NHS trust??? except if something is wrong with the baby.

1. "The decision to have an abortion is yours alone. But all women requesting an abortion should be offered the opportunity to discuss their options and choices with, and receive support from, a trained pregnancy counsellor".Madam NHS that is directly from the NHS Site. Anybody can have an abortion in the UK, either through your GP referral or privately paid for, as long as its within 24weeks.

2. one can terminate a pregnancy upto 24 weeks in uk, i live here. aside that , she deliberately left the baby

3. But she's a cheap girl. What will 2m do for her, meagre 4k pounds that can't even sustain her for 1yr in the UK?
      She could do better

4. Abortions are free on the NHS before a certain number of weeks.

21. She probably planned it, cos I see no reason why she collected the money when she knows she's not going to terminate the pregnancy. I don't support abortion BTW.

22. It is not wrong for her to collect the 2million no one day. As a sharp girl in a very messy situation, she come use her head mbok. The 2m is small collateral security for her and baby till the money finish.

As for the Olamide, the player was played. Guy should use umbrella plus rain boots next time. But make sure to dispose of his seed properly so they won't go rogue on his sperm like the banana island lady.

I am pro-life, I do not support foetus termination. Born the pikin, gear yourself for societal backlash (Las las the child will grow if you nuture it well, and it will be a blessing to you). Do not incurr God's wrath by killing an Obama, a Zuckerberg, a Bill or Melinda Gates, an Ordinary Ahmed, a Pastor Adeboye, Oyedepo, Olukoya, Rapu, Adefarasin, Gbamiloye, Idahosa, etc, and the likes of others who God has sent to make an impact on their generation.

1. Anon 14:59, your mama born you well.

23. It is very wrong for Olamide to ask her to abort the pregnancy and also wrong collecting the money when she knows she wont abort.

1. Exactly. She should have asked for more.

24. What if she didn’t collect the money & still fell out with Olamide, bcoz that is where this ‘bruhaha ‘ is heading to?

25. Since he has absolutely showed that he has no interest in the child, no one should shout in some years time that he doesn't pay child support.

1. Whether he showed interest or not doesn’t mean jack. The child didn’t create him/herself so it’s both their responsibility to take care of the child. If he really didn’t want a child, he shouldn’t have had sex or he should have at least used a condom or some other means like getting the snip before touching any woman. And if all those fail and the woman still gets pregnant, guess what? The baby is STILL both their responsibility.

2. This is the problem a lot of ppl have. Having sex doesn't necessarily mean I want a kid. Ppl have sex for fun. If a party has indicated no interest in having a kid from the act, the other party should respect that decision. If it's the lady who has no interest, the guy should use a condom, if it's the guy, the lady should use the pill. All this after sex stories wouldn't originate. Pool should stop feeling entitled. Yes, they both have sex but surely there isn't a joint concession that a kid should be the product.

3. Rad8,nope, it should be the order way round, if as a man you don't want a child, stay off sex or protect yourself . If as a lady you don't want then stay off sex or go on contraception.

4. He must pay child support because he didn't pay for a condom, which would have been 0.0009% of whatever he will pay in child support. Lol

5. Common sense solves all this...lets assume the sex was spontaneous, and there was no condom at hand. There's still a second chance of preventing pregnancy by using the pill. Not everytime sex must lead to pikin. If you want pikin so bad, train am by yourself. A lot of kids grow up in a loveless home just because the mother forced a guy to be the dad. Ladies should stop passing the blame on the guy and take some blame themselves. We are in 2019, if a guy is not ready and you're also not ready, there are lots of contraceptive methods for you. You can do it when not in ovulation, use the pill, spermicides. Sex is a joint venture between both parties, if the guy refuses to use condom, you can always have a backup, don't play dead. It is highly unfair to make a man pay child support when he clearly doesn't want the kid from the onset. Unfortunately, most laws supports the lady right to abortion even without informing the father but does not support the right of the father who doesn't want a child.

6. Rad8, are you 15yrs old? In 2019 someone is saying this? Abi are you product of spontaneous sex and rejected pregnancy? If your father rejected you then yes your comment would be narrow minded but understandable.

26. None of my business. They can do whatever they want with their lives, I don't really care.

27. See her face. As old and ugly as she is she no get sense.
    Couldn't she have asked for him to use protection???? Why be a home breaker ni tori Olorun.
    Now she's chanting mama and grandma to be all over social media.
    For your mind you are pregnant for a star. A local champion star for that matter.

1. You must be drunk to have called Olamide local champion, and you international champion, what have you achieved in your entire life? wicked jealous uncouth punk

2. You must be silly calling her old and ugly. How old is she again? So the so called Olamide who stepped out of his marriage is a saint right? What happened to Olamide keeping his dirty penis in his trouser despite having a steady babe with a child already? Make una dey reason sometimes.

28. they are both wrong
    He being the one in a "committed" relationship stepping out on his lady and unprotected at that.
    He who will have difficulty being 100% present in the child's life

She is wrong as well. She may be able to care for his child independently but in the end it will hurt when he is not as present in his/her life as much as he is the children with Bukunmi. Bukunmi has to decide how she wants to proceed. This has to be humiliating and hard for her so soon after he delivery.

However I don't know her age. For all we know she is getting up in years and chose to keep the baby for that reason.
    I won't tag her a home wrecker: they both are home wreckers.

Hopefully the child will grow up knowing his father's love, financial and physical presence
    Las las they all will be alright.

29. Maybe the money was not enough. I expected her to request for like 10m. Kikiki just joking........
    Let's be factual here. Her ticket to UK alone will be close to 1m. What of her expenses ???
    Stella I believe Maria is a British citizen. Last I checked abortion is legal in the UK.. ..she can even pay and do it in a private clinic.
    She's British so I don't know of dis not being able to terminate a pregnancy conceived in naija. I may be wrong dou.

1. Abortion is legal in the UK, and it doesn't matter where she brought it from, either paid for or free. No body go against anybodys wish as long as you have capacity.

2. Everything health in the UK has waiting time, except you want to go private.

3. Exactly why I said she can even go private. So far she hasn't exceeded the weeks they consider for safe abortion she's good to go.
      She knew she was keeping her baby. She just collected the money and I really don't blame her. Olamide that knew he had a wife shld share part of the blame. If you wanted a fling Oga you for wear condom since it's you that has a marriage to dent. She's a jand babe,they don't see baby mama as anything. I believe they said she has relocated. U.K. is home of single parenthood,ain't a big deal to them. She's even mature for it at 32. Some of her mates there are grandmas with 16yr old daughters with kids.

30. I don’t even want to say anything on this matter!!
    Olamide shattered my heart to pieces 😫😫

31. Agreement is agreement. If she knew she was not going to terminate the pregnancy then she should not have collected the money.
    Why did he sleep with her? -STUPID QUESTION FROM HYPOCRITES.
    Why did he not use protection?- ANOTHER MORONIC QUESTION FROM HYPOCRITES.
    Now that she has kept the baby hope she will not open her wide mouth anywhere to complain of deadbeatness cos brother made it clear from the onset that he did not want a child with her.
    His fiancΓ©e has forgiven him, they just welcomed their child so please she should not disturb anybody with her nonsense.
    Hope she is having the baby because that's what she really wants, having weighed her options and deciding to undertake this journey ALONE.
    Drops mic.

32. She used the money to chop Better food to help the baby come out healthy... Nice one

33. @shakiti baby some dick no get sense,all some dicks understand na penetration shikina!! Lol

34. God I know I can't tell you who to bless or not. Please since they don't want to stop fornication, shrink their dick and seal their p when they want to do it. The babies you want to distribute that period please distribute to the married ones on waiting list. Amen and thank you for answered prayers

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ This comment "off” me walahi!
      Iri bad my sister. See prayer!!!

2. Amin loruko Jesu πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Lafreshest kuku kee me

35. First off girls that lay other girls husbands are classless.
    Secondly she did not wrong to have kept the pregnancy, womb no get duplicate oh !
    Nah Olamide me l blame.
    Awon oloko town council.

1. He's not married. The man has kids but no wife.

36. These musicians are just nothing to write home about,You have a fiancee who gave you two babies yet you keep frolicking with women.He must pay child support o,which useless agreement.....where dem sign am.Why cant you be faithful with one partner,with all STDs flying upandan.That baby is yours Olamide

1. Child support ko, family support ni, they BOTH had sex, according to what I read, SHE decided to abort the pregnancy and collected money for the abortion, as far as the guy is concerned there is no baby. Olamide messed up for fornicating but Maria is senseless

2. Hurpe, your problem is that you've being corrupted by the lawlessness of Nigeria. There's a baby and Olamide's sperm made it.

3. Who suggested the abortion? She said she doesn't want the baby, she collected money for the abortion and boom she wants him to acknowledge her as his baby mama how? I don't understand your lawless corruption

37. Replies
    1. In this country it’s a man’s world and a lot will still blame olamide’s wife abi na fiancΓ©e

2. He's not married though. Don't be fooled by the PR.

38. What happened to condom. Not everyone can stand abortion.

39. What makes olamide think a 32yr old woman would easily agree to have an abortion?

40. na wa is abortion easy.

41. Olamide broke my heart! I thought he was different.

42. This is false though and as indicated she’s British.
    @Anyone who knows,knows that you cannot carry a pregnancy from Nigeria to go and terminate abroad,it is not easy to do so....

43. She ought to have rejected the money,but who am i to judge?She probably needed it for upkeep et all.Why did she have to show the world she is preggy,She should have given birth before broadcasting the news about her unborn child. I wish her a safe delivery by God's grace,i don't trust Olamide,he looks fetish for my liking..I pray he doesn't harm her spiritually.

1. Why should she hide in shame?!! Nigerians for God's sake upgrade your minds.

44. If Olamide doesn't want to have a baby by anyone but his girlfriend there's a sure way to make sure no woman has a baby by him, and it's to not have sex with them. Lets see how they will kidnap his sperm if he keeps his legs closed.

45. Stella I was not there when the kissing me penis penetration was on. Why are you asking me questions, their cup of coffee.

46. I blame both of them for not using protection? You collect money for abortion keep am and the guy nor talk? Hmmm make the babe dey begin fear ooo. Una remember Jeremi n one aunty Linda wen d guy nor open mouth till now.

47. At the end of the day, the lady suffers it all in situations like this. For men like Olamide that are rich enough to pay child support, you will get the money but then her struggle begins because to raise a child single handedly with no emotional and physical support is not easy at all.
    Good luck to her with her decision.

A man that doesn't want you will never want you child or no child. This begins her many years of night cries, bitterness, partial regret, many phone calls to beg the man or to be mad at him.
    I shake my head for most girls...especially the ones that hope for a loving man and settle for this kind of life with an absentee baby daddy.

48. You are smart! Collect which oshi 2 million? Do they spend Naira in UK? Maria’s genuine character will come out. They had issues during later stage of pregnancy. They started fighting. Now baba & Madame want to release fake story. She flew herself to London without any contribution from him!!!

49. U see ehn, it’s hard for friends to watch this mess. So messy. So many lies. But she’s playing the long game. Keeping silent. Baby will read this rubbish as internet never forgets. Her crime is naivety. Mama should’ve done betta investigation. B4 she left they planned co-parenting. She couldn’t comE back 2 Lagos 4 private health issues. She’s protecting herself and her baby by keeping shhh for now. But we are disappointed behind these fake stories sha. Their kids will read these lies. Blogs don’t verify from both sides, remember that! He knows she’s having baby, he said he wants to co-parent and he has not given her any stupid 2 mil. She waka London on her own dime! He has since sent money to buy baby things tho. They are now fighting which is what all these stupid stories are about. Messy!