Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Regina Daniels Alleged Stepson Prays God To Open The Eyes Of His Step Siblings To Se Reginas Real Intention

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Regina Daniels Alleged Stepson Prays God To Open The Eyes Of His Step Siblings To Se Reginas Real Intention

Emzy Ned Jnr,the alleged son of Ned Nwoko Emzy can be assumed to be the son until they come out to put a disclaimer on him .....If after reading this  last rant you about to read and nobody puts a disclaimer on him and Regina does not unfollow  him on Instagram then it might be assumed that he is really her stepson and knows what he is saying

This is really deep!!!

49 comments:

1. Who told this Regina that she'd have it all smooth? She never even begin see wetin she and her greedy mother signed up for.

1. Anon, 8:34. Whether Regina experience smoothness or roughness in her marriage how the thing go take affect you. ruubish.

Her mother is greedy your own mother isn't right? Una don see family to use cover una own sins.
      All you people know how to do is analyse someone's choice of lifesyle because no one sees yours.

2. Of course polygamy is dangerous. She will face this as long as she's in that family.

3. Old Pa Ned Nwoko desperate to use Regina Daniels bad luck to shine

2. Too many problems in polygamous homes. Dont marry for wealth

1. Seconded..
      Even if you marry for Love you will still not have rest of mind..
      For wealth❌
      For love❌

Polygamous homes are a no go area for the fainted hearts...

2. Polygamous home is not for me and my loved ones...And one even came to marry me last two month and I rejected it..
      Tufiakwa🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

3. This is rubbish. Why is he always attacking Regina? Is she the second wife after his mum? Is this how he fought the other women after his mother? Or Regina is the one he wants use to settle family problem. Sigh

All You perfect women and wives that married for Love, leave Regina alone and enjoy your socald loving marriage.

3. If he is truly Ned's son, and he writes like this, Oga Ned no try at all!!! For not putting this boy in a good school when he was small. I don't know of now though

1. Am telling you,or the boy refused to learn. Using there up and down. Capital letters in the middle of sentences.
      But un all,i wish him all the best. Regina not all children in a polygamous home must like you. And right now guy is justified, cos you are supposed to be dating him not marring his dad.

2. it is I'm for I am, not am.

4. You mean he is the firstborn? Going by the man's age, I thought he already has adults of 40 years and above and married children by the first wife atleast.

5. Na wa oh so many wahala for one family

6. Emzy how can anyone take you seriously when you end all sentences with “based on soft” You are the child of a senator, you need to project yourself positively even if you want to take the music/entertainment route.

It’s money they used to send you to school biko...Be guided.

1. Which senator? Senator of umu nwanyi you mean?

2. Sex senator. Emm I mean ex senator. Peter Nwaoboshi took over.

7. At least his likes are increasing

8. Polygamous family is always from this problem to another.
    From this wahala to another
    Always fighting one another..

Hmmmmmm!!!!
    Oga Ned bikonu dozie ulo gi..

9. Nobody told me that the road would be easy....

Small Regina have swallowed a very big frog and it has hanged right there in her throat. She can't vomit it out neither can she swallow it down to her stomach.
    Let's hope she doesn't settle for a surgery 😊😊😊😊

1. She can't vomit it, neither can she swallow it. Bia nne ogini ka inaem n'obodo oyibo?

2. Enter your reply... hahahaha,abeg oooo

10. There ko there ni. Your writing style is terrible for a billionaire's child.

1. You cant blame him for that..
      If a toddler wasnt sent to a good school, would u blame the child?
      And before u say "he can still learn".... its never same when u miss that basic foundation

11. Why I am having the feeling that they are just playing to the gallery. Is it on the pages of social media that they solve family problems. Two of them should fuck off.

1. Them write for your page? Abeg fuck off from their matter

12. hello! is Regina d first woman ur dad married after ur mum? he has several before Regina and he will have several after her.is this his u will fight all d women? d problem u have is with ur randy dad and not d women.

13. this boy should take chill pills and allow us hear word. Regina this Regina that, meet your father and leave the poor girl alone. Your father has so many wives and you decided to give the poor girl sleepless night. Allow your mother to fight the real fight.

14. Two of them should go and hide , we are done with their matters .They should duck d hell up!!!

15. Ewo lo kanmi be... Wetin concern me......

16. Who cares? Nobody unless those enjoying the largesse with her 😀. He's just providing the rest of us information for entertainment and jist.

17. Their cup of tea. They should ignore this dude. Does Ned look like who you can toy with? Jazz jam Jaz= Jazzed*2.

18. This can't be Ned's son. His English is simply terrible. He's starting to sound like a broken record, he's just obsessed with Regina. She married your alleged father, so what? Time to move on please.

19. You said you are fighting for the woman behind the billionaire’s wealth? I presume you mean the first wife? You say we should pray such doesn’t happen in our family? What should we pray against? Against women like Regina, or against men like Ned Nwoko?
    I will pray against a man like Ned Nwoko, I will pray against a sexually insatiable/irresponsible man.
    In case you don’t know, your dad is the person you have a problem with, it’s not others responsibility to prevent your dad’s irresponsibility. Your dad disrespected the ‘woman’ you are talking of when he brought in more women after her, is Regina’s own different from that of her senior wives?
    Okay it may be different in that this time, he has married someone that has the youth, energy, greed, poverty and chaperone (in person of her mum) to drain your dad’s finances; sorry deal with it.
    While you are at it, work hard o, because your pain-point really is your inheritance which you can see fading away.

20. This guy is becoming a pain, oga you are no longer funny you hear! Ewu

21. Billionaire's son and he can barely write. This man is dashing money around to Nollywood hoes and can't train his son in good schools to read and write properly. Ho old is this offspring of his?

22. It takes one prodigal son to destroy. He is competing for attention which if not checked may turn deadly. Cult guys in school are watching. He fits a pawn in their hands.

23. Ned Nwoko won't live forever.

24. A billionaire's son whose English is like this? Money dey miss road steady

25. Enter your comment...This whole issue is complicated.I think the dad had to fix it.

26. Pls we are tired of Regina and Ned nwoko bruhaha...

27. I thought Regina said she was not up to 17 years. So she got married as a minor or is there something she is not telling us

28. Enter your comment...Regina made a mistake she want to take over from another woman sweat,its not possible

29. Emzy Emzy Emzy!!! How many times did I called you? Your so called dad is using you and Regina to gather media attention,we're all tired of the insanity between the three of you.