Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Saturday Post

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Spontaneous Saturday Post

#saturday #calmshoutout #peace #breakfast #readingthehashtagnahyourspecialty #grateful #content #changingfaces #stopsnoopingdontstop #thebambinosrock #boystomenloadingomg #favourofGod #obetohdunowolopa #ginikainakor #lol

Una well done!!!

Saturday is a very busy day for some but i have found my peace on Saturdays and no longer have a stressful one either with shopping or cooking...I just do me and leave the rest.....

A BV who is quite popular in the comment section surprised me yesterday by asking for an account to pay into for any BV that needs some cash.....I sent someones account to him thinking he might be joking but the owner of account confirmed receiving something......He doesn't want his name mentioned and i have to respect his privacy...If you read this,you know yourself,thank you for reaching out..Be prepared for Gods hand of favour in your life and hustle..You will be so blessed  from now on for giving that your store house will not have enough space for what God is about to send your way.............

Most of you don't know but it is indeed more blessed to give than to receive .....

Some new Bv's should please stop cloning Ids of old members,I saw same ID from different people yesterday....The new person should back off abeg.

Have a beautiful day and happy Married life to anyone marrying today.
Kisses!!!

PS.......

The lady/person who dropped a comment in the Job post yesterday about looking for who to start Okrika business with,I have deleted your comment (which you posted after a lot of people indicated interest)saying you would open a whatsapp group and take it from there.....You sound like a scammer for not approaching me directly with your intentions and i hereby disassociate myself from you and your intentions...After this disclaimer anybody who deals with you,do so at their own risk...Olori footwear and co that indicated interest please and do not join any whatsapp group that this person invites you to.............PLEASE BEWARE AND STAY WOKE!!!

181 comments:

1. Happy weekend to y'all

Good morning lovelies 😘 😘😘 😘

1. Had a miscarriage and booked for Evacuation this morning.I learnt it can be very painful.I am so scared.

2. Sorry for your loss..it wille in praise for you Anon 08.53

3. So sorry for the loss of your pregnancy. God will strengthen and restore you.

4. Anon 08:53.
      Sadly it is.
      My sister in law just had a miscarriage and is booked for Monday. It’s the second time.
      I am so sad ehn. Baby wey i don Dey plan to carry.
      I don cry tire

5. Life isn't fair, I just finished praying and saw your post. Too ashamed to type my prayer request but big tyt hugs to you.

6. May God heal your broken heart @anononymous 08:53.
      πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

7. Oh dear....so sorry.
      πŸ€—

8. So sorry dear, God will give you double for your loss

9. Amen.Thank you all.

10. It's well with you dear

11. So sorry for your loss. Went through thesame pain in April but I didn't have to do evacuation. My came out without much stress. No woman should go through the pain of miscarriage.

12. ANG is not here to sympathize oh, if it’s judgement now, she go quick

2. Oh Lord! Daily As i Live, Often As i Breath. Let My Whole Life Be An Expressions Of Your Grace. Wishing us all a beautiful weekend.
    MorningπŸ™Œ

3. Good morning fellow family, happy weekend. Please help me o, my wedding is 2 weeks from now, I'm so lean and very dark due to stress, it seems my cream is no longer working on me again (Make me white), please suggest me a good cream that will lighten my body, I'm extremely dark now please

1. You better leave your body the way it is ,don't turn to coke and fanta on ur wedding day abeg

2. Crazyhornywife27 July 2019 at 08:36

Just soak yasef in bleach😁😁😁.
      Thank me later

3. Is not actually your cream. Take lot of fruits, water , healthy food and rest.
      Exfoliate too.
      Not everytime cream inugo

4. You fair before? If not, just embrace your color, use sheabutter n you will shine, dark shine like those Sudanese models.

5. Every parent should be conscious and cautious of where their kids are this holiday season.

All these can I go to Uncle or Aunty So and So's house, hmmmm be careful oh.....

Teach your kids the PANT rule.......
      Don't make them stay with or send them to any adult they are not comfortable with, learn to read their body language as some may not be able to express how they feel around a certain adult.

Mothers trust your instinct....

In order news, a 9 year old girl was raped few days ago by a married neighbor in whose house she went to watch film.

Parents stay woke....

Good morning all.

6. Exfoliate babe ..sugar scrub for the face and sea salt for the body. U can find them in any stores . Once u do that , ur cream will start working again

7. Good one ShiningLongrich!
      I heard on the radio a few days ago that the statistics of rape cases involving children between 1 month - 10 years old doubled in the past one year.
      Innocent,abuse-free,psychologically sound child is fast becoming an endangered species.

4. This morning, i pray that God shall announce our name and connect us with the right people and position us for honour and favour in Jesus name. Amen
    Rejoice and be exceedingly glad this glorious Saturday and beyond in Jesus name.

1. I just want to forget this particular guy. Does anybody else still feel the presence of their ex in their heart and whole system? It’s been years but this love just won’t die.
      I’m so worried it will never go. I have prayed and tried everything I know

2. Yaba left escapee27 July 2019 at 09:48

When you find someone that surpasses his record & doing all what that ex did for you, his memories & doings will be rewritten, those lingering thoughts will elude your heart.... just pray you find someone better to tear that his certificate.

3. Anon, 'time carries all things....' (Virgil)
      Give it time......and a better experience.
      Stop actively trying to forget.Just live your life to the fullest and one day,you would realize you had forgotten the pesky ex.
      Carpe Diem!

4. 09:18_
      Sorry about your ordeal. Don't stress yourself to much. Start by telling yourself, it's OK what you're felling, denial makes the process of recovery/getting over long. Allow yourself to feel the emotions because while in the relationship, the emotions were real too.
      Take this from me who loved for almost a decade but I didn't allow myself to feel the pain, was forming strong girl upandan, never knew I was still in love. It took me well over 5years before I got over him, I was even forming bestie with him(wjich to me is not bad but I wasn't taking care of my own happiness and how to get back on track with my heart). This is someone that is always in my thoughts for years.
      It been almost another decade passed that I have been out of that relationship but if I search deeply, guyman is not there anymore. It took me lots of years but I am glad I won't enter another relationship with another man's love in my heart.
      One word...allow the process to take it's full course no matter how long, don't get into another it will be a rebound, selah!

6. To YOU:

The poor, orphans, unemployed, jobless, in bad marriages, depressed, sick, those giving up, those thinking God has forgotten them, those whose error are the cause of their problems, those who wish they could turn back the hands of time to do that thing differently etc,

Go on your kneels as you read this, Sing songs to God, sing beautiful praises to HIM as you are on your kneels and finally tell Jesus Christ that the problem is overwhelming and you can't do it on your own anymore, tell HIM to take them from now because you have surrendered to HIM.

On Sunday, go to your local Church and give a good offering for that problem.

Watch and see how the road will start getting cleared from now.

7. Nobody wants to wish me happy birthday...

1. Crazyhornywife27 July 2019 at 08:37

Happy birthday Emmy, ngwa ping our cake

2. Happy birthday to you
      Live long and prosper

3. Happy birthday dear
      God bless you

4. Happy birthday Emmy! God bless you.

5. Happy birthday to you. God bless you always.

6. Thanks to everyone for the birthday wishes..Stella did not wish me happy birthday...

7. On behalf of Anons, happy birthday. Next time tell us on time so we can organise a small do. For now, manage this cake with your friends ehπŸŽ‚.

8. A SINCERE APOLOGY TURNS TO A DEADLY END RESULT:

A man received this message from his neighbor_..

Sorry sir, I’ve been using your wife day & night when you’re not at home. In fact, much more than you do. I confess this now because I’m feeling very guilty. Hope you’ll accept my sincere apologies".I’ll pay if you wish to charge me the service fee.

Immediately after reading the message, the man went for his gun & out of anger, shot his wife dead.

A few minutes later, he received another message: "Sorry Sir, a spelling mistake...I meant WiFi not Wife~"

We must be very careful how we react to things. Don't be quick to get angry. Find out the other person's version of events & allow urself room to reason before U react.
    This man killed his innocent wife, just because of a spelling mistake.

Patience is a Virtue. Let this serve as a caution to us all. Be slow to get angry. Anger opens the door to other deadly sins. Always take a deep breath before U react... May God help us all... Amen.....

#Forwarded as received#

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

9. Last Saturday in the month of July, so fast a month, we're in Leo's season. God you're too good to me, Oluwa Seun

10. slept by 4am and waking up now...i pray my labour bear fruit...Good morning BVs...stells how body?

11. I know this is a very corny line, but I'm so proud of the woman I'm becoming.

Before, I was unsure of myself. If you give me attitude and start suddenly acting weird towards me, I'd ruminate and think of what I might have done to upset it. I'd try to force a rapport between us. But now, I don't bother about that. The energy you give me is reciprocated by me in kind. If you come acting unfriendly or rude, I won't even bother my head. Who you are and how you behave is because of you and not me so I don't even care anymore. I don't want to be liked. I'd behave the same way to you too.

I walk down the street confidently. Once, if strangers stared at me, I'd wonder if I look bad or if my outfit is wrong etc. Now, I stare back boldly. I wear what i didn't use to, I fix hairstyles that I want to, instead of what is cool.

I can't pinpoint exactly when or where my newfound self-confidence started (maybe it's due to the books I've reading and ask blog too) but I AM LOVING IT!

I am evolving into the kind of woman I have admired and the kind of woman I want to raise my daughters to be. I am so grateful to God for growth and I'm grateful to my community (both online and off).

I have developed a new love for bold red and dark vampy lip colors (which i wouldn't normally wear as they were out of my comfort zone) but you need to see me rocking them now! So pretty! Everyone says I should be a lipstick model and I wonder why it took me so long to just do and be.
    (next is to dye my hair but let me chill first πŸ˜‚)

I have never done this before, but today I AM MY WOMAN CRUSH ALWAYS AND I LOVE LOVE LOVE ME!!!

(I know I still have a long way to go, but I AM NOT WHERE I USED TO BE !!!)

My everyday mood now is not WHAT IF THEY DON'T LIKE ME, but I'LL BE FINE IF THEY DON'T. I feel like it took me a while to get here and I should have gotten here sooner but thank God thank God thank God. The future is bright and I am sooo ready for it.

1. Congratulations!
      This side is intensely fulfilling. Peace of mind is a guarantee.

2. Whoop!!!
      Whoop!!!!!!!

Cheers to the new you!

3. Kami
      ❤️❤️❤️❤️

4. I love this testimony especially coming from a strong woman you have become. I am not fully there but I am walking that road, I will get there.
      One thing I want also is how to always to be cool, calm and collected in all situations, my anger level is not good at all.
      I will get there. Cheers to a strong woman❤!

Olusweets!

12. Sometimes I ponder, do I really have to get married? Why dont I just born pikin with my Bae and we live our lives like this till the end? Must we enter church or do white wedding?? Mehn! Life is hard guys!and marriage scares the shit outta me! *Sigh*

1. If u are with the right person, the last thing u should be afraid of is marriage.

2. Crazyhornywife27 July 2019 at 08:38

I tot you found d luck one

3. Kelvin it'd profit you more to be officially married to her, trust me.

4. @Horny: Yea I have found the one, but marriage just seems long jare! We could get married now and things kaput! I just feel there's this darkness that hovers around marriages these days!
      @Eka: I actually am with the right one

5. Marriage should scare you! It is a lifelong commitment and not one to be entered into lightly. You want someone to give you a child without you creating the kind of stable, legal , loving home a child deserves. Very very selfish mentality. Please stay away oga. You are not ready.

6. Crazyhornywife27 July 2019 at 09:20

When the darkness comes just pwess breast and light will come😁😁. Am just kidding.
      Marriage is not easy even with the right one, but with patience, communication and understanding it's a bit better.
      I totally understand you!

7. Yaba left escapee27 July 2019 at 09:52

Kevin, does she feel the same way you do?
      Scott and Kourtney were on same whatsapp group on that topic, it was fashioned to work for awhile, just awhile... whats the point being in a room and not shutting the door? You scared of demons??? Ure an adult.

8. Marriage is sweet,when you marry the right person

9. Anon are u married? U think it’s by being ready? Abeg slide
      Yaba: Trust me fighting demons doesn’t correlate to being an Adult, I know what I have seen Bro
      Nwa: True!

13. Itchy vulva and clitπŸ˜“πŸ˜’

1. Crazyhornywife27 July 2019 at 08:38

Go buy vaginal cream or see ya dokita

2. Yaba left escapee27 July 2019 at 09:54

Who licked it recently?
      Does he use colgate or Macleans? Lol....

3. Look for those woman that sell herbs every morning they sells infection medicine its works like magic no side effect.

14. Good morning blog family.

Thank God for another beautiful. The day is bright and fair, I hope it won't rain today.

1. It's a beautiful morning. It is raining and it is a Saturday and I just spent 15mins telling crappy jokes to my father.
      All is sparkly in my world.I am so happy I could cry.

Goodmorning my neighbours!

15. Na dem!.... Anybody joining any WhatsApp group OYO! Dey will not only scam u, dem go wan chop ur Otele Join! Stay Awake! πŸ˜šπŸ˜‹

1. You no well πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Clown😁😁😁

3. Olori na fact o! If I see my woman in any WhatsApp group na to delete straight! Men ain’t smiling!

16. Cathryn Praise27 July 2019 at 08:10

Good morning y'all. It's a cold Saturday morning.
    Do have a wonderful, "party jollof rice filled weekend".

17. Anonymous26 July 2019 at 20:46
    So I hacked hubby's whatsapp and I am now in sefia painπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

This nigga is a serial cheatπŸ™† the annoying part is the girls are not has beautiful and classy as me. Like ugly low life girls.

And married women too? Someone should pour me ice water in this cold. Chai Asaba married women, Oye!!!!!πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

I just wish I can drop names and ig handles. But oga man go pay oo. Saved all them chats and ready to blackmail him for money to settle my future since I don't have a child yet. Before them bring second wife"

Naija women, get something doing. Get a life! You just discovered you're married to the lowest of the human race ; a man that should be eating grasses in the wild. You found out you're married to a pig, yet, you're shamelessly going to remain there because you want "to blackmail him for money to settle my future since I don't have a child yet. Before them bring second wife"!
    Imagine your reason for staying. Imagine how low your self-esteem is- that is if there's any. It is simply a function of you not having a life. If you had anything going for you, you would have been very far from him at the moment. Get yourself equipped with the necessary tools to be independent. Every adult should be independent. It is for your self-pride. Learn to hold your own. Marriage shouldn't be an avenue to escape poverty. Invest in yourself so that no man will give you shit.

1. Crazyhornywife27 July 2019 at 08:40

She will use the blackmail money and invest in herself. She knows what she is doing

2. When theyve reduced themselves to a property, ofcourse theyd be treated as one. Its eating them up, even the young girls today, they prefer a man that'd be giving them freebies & sleeping with them, if u dont they call u stingy, why not go to ur fathers.

3. Crazyhornywife, she wants to still remain there even after collecting money. She wants to wait till the husband brings in a child from outside or marries second wife before she finds her way. SMH. Nigerian women will always be Nigerian women.

4. The Nigerian women that actually left their shitty husbands became Algerian?Chinese?...women the minute they walked out the door.
      Good to know.

5. 09:07
      We still have some sensible women among us. The actresses and entertainers that are divorced, what do you think is the cause? It's because of cheating husbands and violent ones who beat them to stupor. They have money and connection that is why they leave these useless men. They have enough money and connection to fight for child custody. But the ones who remain and die there are the jobless and broke ones. The helpless ones. They rely on their husbands for everything. Their husbands send cash to their parent, the husband is training their younger ones in school, etc that is why they cannot leave their sad marriages. They are suffering and smiling.

18. Good morning beautiful people and God bless the giver.

The real teca Martinez replied me with love on telemundo page cos I tagged him that he is missed in the new season😁😁😁😁 that is how the gu wrote plenty epistle on why telemundo treats their actors bad, Jose is a good actor. From fearless heart to delmonte family to labour of love and woman of steel. #falseidentity coming to an end. Mehek people how far?

1. I miss the old teca. He is such a great actor. This new Teca is just not fitting into this role

19. When God wants to bless a man, He gives him a good woman πŸ‘Œ

1. he gives him Christ and through Christ the rest go join #BOB

2. Anon 11:39

Matthew 6:33! God bless you for this. God help me thirsty and hunger for You.

20. Oh what a perfect love display
    Oh what a glorious sacrifice
    Lord I'm grateful for Your body
    Grateful for Your blood
    Jesus, I love You.

A beautiful morning to you all.

Chronicle poster of yesterday, you are a very wicked woman. A rapist enabler and sympathizer. You knew how your evil man of a husband prey on teenage girls, but you never shed your sister or any other woman from him, you instead, continue to enable him and even turned against your own blood.
    When. I say many women are evil and enablers... Most of them only care about themselves.
    Women are not born ignorant. Women, were created and born with very good instinct but, many women have refused to learn, put into practice and obey their good instincts.

If a married man rapes or molest women, just know that his wife is also aware of it. Most of them would rather shed their man than call them out and report them to the appropriate authorities.

You and your evil husband need to spend some time in jail. Those kids are not even safe with you. We read and hear every now and then, how some mothers trade their kids for money, fame, pleasure etc.

I felt so disgusted 🀒 reading that chronicle this morning.

Okay, enough of the ranting this morning.
    Not much to do today, I am just going to relax and be with my boy.

You all have a pleasant day

1. Most of them would rather shield** their man.

2. Anonymous 09:24, shed is also correct from the perspective I was speaking from.

3. The poster of that chronicle is damaged.

Anon and Ms. A are tickling me.

4. KamiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

What are they "shedding" for the man? Blood??...

Maybe you meant, Most of them would rather shelter** their man?

5. She's wicked and also sick in her mind

21. Good morning everyone. Thanks to the giver and the receiver. Stella and Bvs abeg make una remember meooo.

22. Good morning Stella,Mrs Sharon Aminu hope you are OK, I don't think I've seen your comment in a while,yori yori princess same goes to you,hope you guys are fine. Just checking.

1. I see her comments, though few. I have not seen Yori Yori's & Mrs Ladybug

23. With God, all things are possible. Thank you Lord for a new day.

24. Had a baby few weeks ago. Mum came for Omugwo. Only for her to die in my house..right in my presence. Death why? Why now?. Ever since I've been having panick attacks. My baby is still very tender. Lord pls help meπŸ™

1. OH sorry dear
      This is really sad
      May her soul rest in peace
      Please stay strong

2. Take heart dear, that's a terrible experience

3. OMG!!!!!!!!!!
      So so sorry dear..
      My condolences to you and your family and loved ones....

Sorry dear..
      It is well dear.

4. OMG!
      This is unbelievable! What a thing to have happened.
      Sorry for your loss.

5. May God mend your broken heart. So sorry dear. Ikusika

6. Jesus!!! This is so sad, God will comfort you greatly dear.

God rest her soul.
      You are in my prayers.

7. Oh dear πŸ˜§πŸ’”πŸ˜­. Take heart. Be strong for your Young baby. May God rest her soul.

8. Oh dear, sorry for the loss, may God be with you and your family.

9. May God Almighty comfort you and strengthen you . it is well

10. So sad. May God console you.

11. This is heartbreaking. My condolences

12. Oh noooo!

This is hard! So sorry.

13. Oh my God!
      This is so sad!
      May God rest her soul.

14. Oh dear! This is so sad. I know how you feel cos I lost my mum six months after my wedding (while I was two months pregnant ). May the God that healed me (still healing though) health and console you.

25. BVs can a baby of 7month take tea?

1. Crazyhornywife27 July 2019 at 08:46

Yes o!

2. Yea, don't add sugar...different strokes for different folks.

3. No. Tea has caffeine.

4. I remember very well, I was 4months old when I sipped my first cup

5. Haaaa nooooo....with what kind of milk ma?!

6. Why not gave her just milk.

7. Yes.
      No sugar.
      Milo and peak 123

8. Wait till the baby is a year before you give beverage. Y not give formula instead.

26. Good rainy Saturday 😘😘😘

Stellz,thanks so much for that info. I haven't gone back to that post since yesterday. WATsapp group kwanu. Lemme be carrying my kaya like I do.

God bless the bv Who bless another.... Your pocket will never run dry.

Stellz, I read your tag.... Obe to dun owo lo paπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Soup why sweet Na money kill am.

Wishing us all a great weekend.

27. Good morning people... Have a blessed day..☕☕☕☕☕

28. This comment has been removed by the author.

29. I'm grateful to God for blessing my younger sister's family with a baby boy. Thank you, Lord.

Good morning everyone. Have a blessed weekend.

1. Crazyhornywife27 July 2019 at 08:47

Thank you Lord

2. Congratulations to your family.
      How is your baby doing?

3. Congratulations to her..
      Kisses to her baby..

4. Thank you everyone.

Mimilove, my baby is doing great. Thank you.

30. Crazyhornywife27 July 2019 at 08:41

Hi Stella, had a crazy week but hopefully for a good weekend.
    Life is truly short!!
    God bless the giver!

31. Crazyhornywife27 July 2019 at 08:44

Pls where is bV atheist? I need you small.

Abeg this heat pass all d naija heat, haba. But I no like cold

32. Thank God for keeping my family. For progress on all sides. That one thing we're looking forward to will come before month end in Jesus name. Amen

33. Stella I tell you. So many people take job seekers for fools.
    Pls as they are contacting you for jobs, before sending your CVs to any email they give you, make sure you ask them to tell you the role you are applying for, as in the vacant positions in their organisation and also ask them what their organisation is into. If they refuse to tell you, go on Google and search their phone number and email. You will have a clue. Google just saved me from one this evening. I would have wasted my data, time, battery and money.

That one said they need 'competent staff'. I asked what the positions are and she said I should 'go back and read the comment'. Imagine! I held my anger.
    No mention of the vacant positions in the comment she made and I told her so. The next thing she said was that I should look away if I am in doubt. I just went on google and searched the email and phone number. Boom! They recruit teachers and tutors, assistant teachers, cleaners, security guards, nanny, marketers, etc for schools and microfinance banks.
    Even at that, why can't you list out the positions so that those who are tired of sitting at home will apply instead of wasting the precious time of people that only want to move to a better job.

34. Which whatsapp group again? On top say you need someone to send used things to for sale. So you opened a whatsapp group already? That sounds really suspicious. We should all be careful online o.

35. Good morning bvs.
    Wishing all happy weekend 😘

36. Yes I read your hashtags.
    Gini ka I na akor?πŸ™„πŸ˜ πŸ˜Ά

37. Good morning people! On holiday mode so I will be here often.welldone Stella!

38. Last Saturday in July.God i'm grateful for all you have done in my life and my family

39. Good morning everyone. That whatsapp group story is highly suspicious. Good job Stella.

40. Good morning bvs
    Have a nice weekend

41. Good morning BVs, stress less weekend ahead!

Please aside summer school, what other activities would you suggest for an 8 years old girl this summer break?
    Thanks in anticipation.

#itwillendinpraise

1. Useful handicrafts that tallies with her interests and talents

Cooking
      Life skills
      First aid
      Self confidence

2. Thanks Jet Li, I guess it's the area I reside. I can't get any place where these trainings are done. I'll keep asking though.

42. Morning Everyone.. Cold Saturday morning ..making the most of it. I pray that the month of August brings so much blessings and fulfillment for us all.

43. Please post
    Is there a cure for genital warts . I read there is no cure that it's can come back

1. There is no cure but see your doctor for drugs when you have flares. It can be managed but not cured

2. Meaning after treatment it's will still come back

3. Podophyrin...

44. I didn't see my long post πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ mami Pls look for it in spam Biko.

1. I want to post it inside ihn...can you please send me the second part...the importance of what u are posting would be lost inside spontaneous post...thanks