Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Thursday Post...

Thursday, July 04, 2019

Spontaneous Thursday Post...

#fridayisaroundthecorner #wetindey #happygokindaperson #newdayapproaching #awesome #whovanishedfromthecommentsectionandwihy #blessednarrative #thankyou #rainrainrainwhereareyou #excitedmuch

Good Morning blog people........

May our hustle be worth it today..
Happy Independence day to all Blog visitors living in the US!!!!...Today is work free right?How do you guys celebrate the day traditionally?

Kisses to All!!!!

117 comments:

1. A time will come in your life when some people will wish they treated you right...

Good morning lovelies 😘 😘😘 😘

2. Awake,healthy and grateful πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™to God alone! He made it possible. Beautiful morning everyone; Do have a wonderful day.

3. πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

Morning oooo

4. Sweet friendships refresh the soul and awaken our hearts with joy, for good friends are like the anointing oil that yields the fragrant incense of God’s presence.

So never give up on a good friend or abandon a friend —for in the day of your brokenness you won’t have to run to a relative for help. A friend nearby is better than a relative far away.

Good morning.

5. Its 12midnight. I just want to have so much money in dollars. Dear Lord please tell.me what to do....I am listening Lord

Happy new month my people

6. Work. School. Home.
    Monday to Friday.
    Adult life is hard.
    At least i have life, so I'm grateful.

7. I just saw my boyfriend of two years pre wedding photos. Funny thing is after two days, I still feel normal. No heartbreak, no pains, no tears, is anything wrong with me or do I not like him like that?
    The fact that he feels I'm neither good enough to be married nor given heads up should have made me disgust him. But I feel so indifferent about the whole thing. Maybe what they said about me not having a heart is true, maybe.
    Good morning people, enjoy your Thursday.

1. You are in shock dear..

2. Do you live in different countries?
      How come you didn’t even get cheating signs?
      Oh well, it’s good you don’t feel bad, not worth it.
      Some people are heartless.

3. I like how you are going about it. It means he is not worth it from the beginning

4. He's not worth it dear, let him go..

SluttyChic some of them are very smart when it comes to cheating. Some men are heartless

5. Hmmmmmmm. It is well with you. Some men are heartless sha. How do they sleep at night sef?

6. Sometimes its not shock, some people are like that, you don't just feel the need to worry your head over a mere human.

7. Its humans cause women also cheat.So it's better you say some humans at terrible not men are terrible.

8. How do you tie one down for years and then marry another?
      She stays faithful to you....he knows it, and then you just discard her like trash over nothing or little misunderstanding πŸ’πŸΏ‍♂️

9. It's hear breaking @Slutty. But I pray love finds her soon

10. You are a strong woman and I celebrate you.
      You have a good heart my dear.Keep up with that attitude and no man can ever hurt you....without your permission.

11. You loved with your head and that's how it should be. You will be fine. Chin up. Some of us loved with our hearts and spirit for years and was still abandoned.We healed and got our spirits and hearts mended. Sending you ehugs. Keep telling yourself you are the better person and what he did to you is how he was brought up and will keep exhibiting till he goes to meet his creator.

8. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Riyadgoddess
      What are you selling that your phone number is included in your blog Id? You are not advertising anything not even a 'Pastor' like oiur bv 'Pastor' Jude. Are you an olosho?
      Wonders shall never end

2. LMAO 🀣🀣🀣 @ anon
      Ajuju na ese okwu

3. Anon. 8:38 you're crazyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Stella your anonymous bvs are something else.πŸ˜‚

9. All these lazy ass men that will not go and hustle but be looking for rich man children to marry, I laugh in twitter verse for you all. Things have changed, people have become wise, no free food in free town anymore. Better go and work and stop looking for gold to dig where you didn't plant it because the kind of disappointment waiting for you at the end of the tunnel is going to be like bomb.

1. ...just as women search for rich men, why cant men do the same? Like u said "Times have changed"

2. That is the mentality most men have now. I have commented here before about a guy that said he will see a lady's account balance before he will propose to her

3. Broke men marry rich men's daughters daily, just as rich men marry girls from poor home daily. The change in time can't stop that πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

10. Oh lord, please answer my prayers.

Its a cold Thursday morning here.

11. Good morning kings and queens.
    How are you all doing...

Please how do i fumigate my house with sniper? Do i mix with water or spray like that?

1. I spray like that, but some people mix with kerosene. How market?

2. Please dilute with water. And spray when no one is at home.

3. Blessed Princess thank you babe. Business is fine we are pushing.

Makarisia thanks alot. Are you ghanian?

4. Mix it with kerosene

5. Please throw the container away if you have a baby a clients 4year old son poured water in the empty sniper cont and drank it.....

12. The only profession in Nigeria that I personally know they like gossiping is teachers. Please can someone tell me why teachers gossip?

These group of four friends from the same school were in the same bus with me yesterday from Lekki to Ajah, throughout the journey they were gossiping the owner of the school, head teacher and some teachers that didn't fall in line with their plans. Not knowing that I know their head teacher very well.

What if I decide to visit their school today and tell their headteacher everything they said and this school is a well paid school. They did not even mind the way they talk in the public. After police force the most corrupt profession is teaching. "Tufiakwa"

1. Enter your reply...

Just negodu this jobless girl
      How are they corrupt? Because they gossip? So you have never gossiped in your life before? What are you doing here on SDK(a gossip blog) and spontaneous post? Ok you are preaching?
      Go and report them na. Ewu!

2. Life is like that. You will see gossip in almost all professions including housewives

3. In the abroad here na the same. Gossip is their hobby especially talking about parents.

4. The most corrupt profession is teaching. The people that taught you how to read and write.The people that groomed you to this level. You're calling builders of nation corrupt. How does gossip translate to corruption?. What are you doing on a blog if not for gossip? nonsense and ingredient.
      Home train your children, you hear? don't send them to corrupt teachers o so that they don't corrupt your children.
      Most of you won't have reached where you are now if not for some good teachers in your life, yet, you look down on them.
      Tufiaka to you this ungrateful product of teachers.

ehn, run to their school na and report na. The head of gossip. why didn't you tune off and cover your ears. no be cos u too wan gossip. The owner of the school may be nice to you but wicked to his or her workers?

5. idi abroad 8:43, if you're a good parent, teachers won't talk about you. Some of you parents are nonsensical treating your wards teachers as trash ESP some proud silly mums

6. Wetin concern gossip with corruption? Who doesn't gossip about one thing or the other in this life? Who?

7. It's funny how we comfortably try to determine how people act.

I hope you know you just 'gossiped' as well.?
      Once you talk about people in their absence, na gossip ooooo..

Why tell us here? How is the gist our business?

You even had time to eavesdrop and catch all the gist then insult an entire profession by generalization.

Issoraiiiii
      Maybe if you had been in a 'private' vehicle , you would have been saved the inconvenience.

8. i follow you mtchewww @Eka Joy, even tho am not a teacher but gossip isnt particular to a profession.

Gossip is common where ladies are especially more than 2pple.
      Have you gone to Immigration office before ?
      have you visited hopsitals where nurses are much befor?
      and at worst , have you gone to salon to make your hair.

after all the visitation to the the above mentioned, then come back to comment where and who gossips most.

13. Hi everyone, am yesterday's chronicles poster, thanks for all your advice, for those making reference to getting a job, I have one already, I will make sure we pack out of that area this year, as suggested by some and I will be more prayerful, from 50-100percent thanks.

14. Good morning everyone one, thankful for a new day, my people am a dark skin lady, not the charcoal dark tho, I use Nivea cream for my body, can you guys suggest an affordable cream that will make me have that Melanie popping skin, I don't mind you suggesting daily routine too....

15. Up and thankful.
    Good morning beautiful bvs

16. Good morning everybody
    happy birthday to me thanking God for a new 365
    #gratitude
    #grateful
    #julythe4th

17. Ijegun is on fire! Again! Lives and properties lost!

18. My mum would have a fit if she sees my pant collections.
    I still have pants from 3 years ago and most of them are badly torn. There are some stuff that are so dear to the heart, we've come a long way and have been through a lot together, so no, I'm not throwing them anytime soon.

19. Be a reflection of what you would like to receive. If you want love, give love. If you want truth, be truthful. If you want respect, give respect. What you give out, will return back to you.
    Good morning my people

20. I was the one always coming here to complain about Ecobank holding my money, and they even said i made a transfer to someone else, i almost ran mad that day. i went to the bank almost everyday telling them to do something about it, their staffs are not it at all tufiakwa oh. i was so worried that it gave me sleepless night

I even had to send a mail to cbn and no reply from them, that i even started praying about it. yesterday i decided to google how cbn acknowledge their mail, and i saw where cbn said they can be called, really? so i copied out the number, went to Ecobank website to get their email then i saw their customer care line too, i copied it out

i called the first person but she was giving me this dull vibe, luckily my credit finished, and how i bought card with 700 naira balance in one of my bank I'm not using again is a mystery as where i was, there no way to buy card and i was desperate, cos severally have tried buying card in that account but no way, i called again and another vibrate one picked

She was so nice and got all my info, something i turned the whole of my bank in 2months, after that call, i just lost hope afterall what haven't i done to get my money, using cbn was my last hope, which might take months.

3hours later i saw an alert, i couldn't believe my eyes, just a phone call? after i have suffered, that everyone knew me in the bank and they even started giving me attitude. i was too happy. but i learnt something

When God wants to take you out of a problem, he will lead you there all by himself, you won't know when you take that particular steps, you won't know how you got there, cos that who God is. I'm someone i can never ever call any number i see online never, i went to copy their email but ended up with a number. Just pray and let it be, when God is ready, nothing can stop him. Good morning all

1. Happy for you dear. I remeber reading your comment weeks ago. God came through!

2. Good one here, congrats on the reversed money.

So if someone is having probs with his or her bank, CBN is to the rescue now,, good we learn everyday.

3. @your last paragraph, Anonymous 08:39, #Word
      I'm glad the issue's been resolved.

4. There is still hope in this country then. So a government agency can be this effective? I am shocked.

21. Rainy day here...

Good morning everyone...

22. Issa cool morning here.
    May the good Lord bless our day.

23. Cool weather here ..

Up and grateful to God for life.
    Good morning people...

24. Good morning. I love @Isaacson comment on RUGA settlement post yesterday. He said FG should take the Fulani herdsmen to Sambisa forest, so that they can help us with fighting Bokoharam and also rearing their cattles at the same time. Bros sense will not kill you.

1. Haha haha 🀣🀣
      This one loud oh, I hope buhari will read his comment 🀣

25. Thank you Lord πŸ€— for making us see another beautiful day.

Good morning, my God prosper us.

26. Good morning BVs
    I've been trying to register for N-power but the server is not going through since Tuesday. I tried using both phone and PC, still the same. Is anyone having that issue or the registration has closed?

1. So many people I know are complaining of the issue.

2. That's a fake site. Npower registration has not started.

27. Beloved our dearest blog PA,I beg I wan help my friend to advertise her hustle for our ogbonge blog.Ow I go do am?bcos I don make mouth for her say wonder dey happen for SDK blog.. I assured her say she go give testimony (she is into wig making,she dey very good in it)..DAT aside o my pple, oga don dey do situp exercise since I talk say "ikun tigba okΓ³ lowo Γ©..I dey look am with Stella sideeye

28. It's 2days to my birthday and it feels goooooooooooooooood.

Goodmorning all,may this day favour us all.

1. Happy birthday in advance Nkay, good morning all, I pray that God will elevate us all to a greater level this month, Amen

2. Happy birthday in advance

29. Yeah, dropping weight like its hot, two weeks and I've Los 6kg..My super duper happy.. Family planning made me gained so much weight. Will send my before and after pics soon..

1. Pls dear what are you doing to loss weight? Can you help a sister

2. of cause I can but are you ready..

3. Ugegbeotega please help a sister

30. Good morning lovelies πŸ’• 😍 πŸ’‹

31. Good morning sdk family.

32. Err.... Fire works in the evening. #Dazall #July4th