Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Boxing Ring:

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

The Boxing Ring:

The Boxing Ring is to sort out in house drama and issues so that we dont litter other posts with un-necessary comments that might have to be sent to the comment pot.....

Please oh,I am a lover and not a fighter...Naaaaaaaaaaah!!!!

If anyone is upset with me,please forgive me and forget our brouhaha....(This apology does not mean,i will not piss you off tomorrow oh)

*Hugs*

53 comments:

1. So if you will piss me off tomorrow, is it coming from your heart?
    😊

2. stella your apology is acceptedπŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

3. Yea Stella i was upset with you, but i just concluded its your space i am the visitor.

So i just have to slide away and let you be.

1. Me too o, at a point I said I will never visit the blog but as my village planted my placenta here (what can man do) but Stella you almost made me cry on the road.

I called you to confirm if you received my mail and you answered in the most rude way - not minding that I called you all the way from 9ja with MTN tariff but God dey.

There's no need of putting your no here if you won't expect calls.

It's all good, I still come to your blog cos its entertaining but that day sha

2. Stella is actually very nice to talk with..

4. Make I greet my friends
    Veteran arrow shooters 🏹🏹
    Slutty/side chikito πŸ”«πŸ”« shooters
    Bed shatterers, I greet o
    Ndi na ashak chilled kai kai
    Ndi nne twins wey dey attack me like bees -well done o😊😊
    Ndi Naija girls nile ekenekwa m unu ooo
    I greet una well well.
    😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

1. ANG I wanna know how you met your hubby.. Please share

2. Ajuju my sweet attacker ❤️❤️how are you?

3. Legitimate bed breaker, I hail o.

4. Jaunty hubby kawai.....he's a man with blokos, abandoned by his chikito to the US of A, e sitdown here de lament

5. @Jaunty
      Tell sdk make she make am a post and I go fire😊😊
      Make I just dey greet my friends for this post inugo?
      @Slutty
      You know say I no dey attack ma ncha 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️
      I am just a truth yarner, na you and your veteran-side assoc.
      (who will soon be Jesus preachers by the Grace of God) dey attack me like bees
      Anyway, I dey well, my smooth nyansh too dey smoother (in spite of
      all una gunshots πŸ”« and arrows 🏹)
      😊😊😊😊😊😊

6. My darling ANG 😘😘😘😘

7. @15:36
      Abeg no vex o, which coven you belong?
      I dey ask my ajuju because that ya yarns na coven yarns o
      Ndi Ekwensu ju kwara ngwo oru -those devils carry do work tools.
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

8. Ms. A,
      How you dey my darling?
      Hope his Grace is blessing you well well.
      Ngwanu jisie ike nne inugo?
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
      @15:36,you are absolutely correct!
      @madam fork,come and carry ya shade and leave ya fake "coven and ekwensu" yarns one side!
      Abi na lie?
      kwa kwa kwa kwaπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

10. E bi like say ndi veteran covens come dine for under my comments today.
      So how "madam fork" chikito go abandon am, una wan brand me tohtoh chopper too?
      Jisi e nu ike o.
      E get anything wey una never brand me for this blog bikonu
      that was how they branded Jesus with false testimonies and their testimonies did not agree.
      As long as I dey yarn my truthful yarns, whosai
      😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

11. Pinklady my bebe u kno na.

His Fire for fire abandoned him dats d thing making him to shout Naija girls and abroadian husbands everywia.

ANG go find new chikito or konji go kill u.

Or I na agbo ncha? U de masturbate?

Ajuju na ese okwu ajuaaaaaaaa
      Kwa kwa kwa kwaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. *blows whistle*....oya ooooo

6. I don wear my referee jacket o.

Oya make una ball out.

Fight responsibly tho. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

7. I be water, I no get enemy.

Shooter I am waiting for you unpleasant urchin

1. Persin wey go shoot side chickens
      come tell another sisi make she steal married amu
      get belle ...
      No be Onye isi ndi Pharisees she be?
      She is!
      Aza m ajuju
      😊😊😊😊😊

2. Fan pls forgive her, pls.
      Yesterday you called her akankolo(pig) azzin ezi bida.
      But what is the meaning of ikpevala?
      Ajuju ajuuaa

3. PauperπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Die bitch! πŸ˜†

4. But you are dead already na. Shameless akunakuna. A known pauper that's always hustling for data giveaway. Compound fool. A cursed vagabond that will never amount to anything in life. Tue! I spit on you smelling mouse!! Ugly duck

5. Na wah!!! See fight!! Anyway, you guys can fight all you want.
      I don't like both of you, 2 uncouth people, you both have a lot in common.

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that is not an apology Stella

Me I am not fighting yet, but what will make me fight with anyone is when you @me and don't put the sdkblogceleb after typing Nnuku. πŸ˜„ trust me you don't want to try me we would fight and tear cloth join sef

1. Nnuku.....come n fight me.

2. @blackberry. NOT TODAY *inaryastarkvoice* πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Ndi Veteran-side-slutty πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️ (who will soon be my co Jesus preachers) I salute una well well
    😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„
      Who tell you say you be preacher?
      I pity all the people wey you dey preach to.πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

2. @Veteran
      You for receive my greetings na
      I talk am, even if I tell you good morning you go attack me like bees
      Okay even if I no be preacher, you go be (Jesus) preacher shortly and I
      will come and learn from you inugo
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. @madam fork,Until you stop to dey attack our naija girls,I no go receive or answer ya greetings.πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‘
      Btw,I be Christian by birth but I no be Jesus preacher....na juju worshipper I beπŸ˜‹.
      Oya come make I teach you how to do enchantments and incantations πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Š

4. @Veteran
      Chukwu aju njo! -may God reject sin!
      How I go carry my two legs and smooth nyansh for broad daylight waka
      enter coven and start doing incantations?
      Jesus na specialist for saving winches. You no see as he save plenty sorcerers/enchanters for
      Acts of the Apostles 19:19?
      "Christian by birth" means that your parents carry you give Jesus for birth as a covenant,
      That is why you will soon preach?
      Whether you receive greetings or not, I go dey throway salute ofuma ofuma.
      Naija girls na my friends, how you wan make I offload my friends?
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Team happy go lucky. Raise your hand up if you re unproblematic. πŸ™‹‍♀️πŸ™‹‍♀️

1. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. I like to know you Persian..

3. πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

4. πŸ—½πŸ—½πŸ—½πŸ—½πŸ—½

5. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ. Blessed are the peaceful, for they shall see God.

6. πŸ™‹πŸ»‍♂️πŸ™‹πŸ»‍♀️πŸ™‹πŸ»‍♀️πŸ™‹πŸ»‍♀️πŸ™‹πŸ»‍♀️πŸ™‹πŸ»‍♀️πŸ™‹πŸ»‍♀️

7. πŸ™‹‍♀️πŸ™‹‍♀️πŸ™‹‍♀️πŸ™‹‍♀️πŸ™‹‍♀️

8. Handsome beast, cool..ready when you are. 😊

9. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

10. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ I no get qualms with anybody at all

11. Not boxing anyone mehn.... Life is beautiful and so sweet right now.

My bubbling continues hahahaha πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

Peace πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️

1. How are the beautiful butterflies πŸ¦‹ in your belly doing 😝

2. Oh dear sluttychic, the beautiful butterflies πŸ¦‹ πŸ¦‹ πŸ¦‹ πŸ¦‹ are flying and doing great 😜😜😜😜

12. Peacefull Peace.....on my lane drinking zobo and minding my bussiness.

13. I am teamPeaceful. I stroll in and out of sdkville with love and peace✌

14. Stella, no need for this BR post again. From what I'm seeing, your BVs are peace-loving and do not fight.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Hilarious comment screenshot!