Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Pot Of Delicious Stew And The Cockraoch...

Saturday, July 13, 2019

The Pot Of Delicious Stew And The Cockraoch...

See stew!!!!
See Cockroach!!!

I will remove from the side the cockroach is not on and thrwo the rest away oh......*throws up*

...........................Infact i dont know!!!

59 comments:

1. Throw ke? I will just jejely remove the cockroach and remove the portion of the stew the cockroach perched on, and enjoy the rest of the stew in peace.

1. No way i can't..I can't even kill cockroach not to talk of eating a cockroach infested stew.

2. God!! I hate the smell of cockroaches.
      Who cares about the stew? I will wash the stew away and eat the meat mehn. I love chicken meat.

2. After all Chinese eats cockroach

3. Stella mbok what is this?
    disgusting creatures.

4. Throw away keh? I can't, I won't infact I am not throwing away. I will boil white rice and eat immediately. When it's not another person's feaces

5. I can not waste my pot of stew beacuse of one cockroch o
    I will take out the side that the cockroach is on,stir and cook the stew again and enjoy my self.
    something must kill a man...

6. I will just remove the small part the cockroach is and eat the rest. With the brokenness in town I can afford to waste food.

7. I won't eat that stew... No matter how hungry I am, if I see hair or anything, I will automatically lost my appetite. I'm so sensitive when it comes to such things..

That's why I don't like local rice, because of the stones..

1. That hair is the worst for me. Once I see hair in my food, it's going straight to the bin. Even if the food is from Galilee.

2. Taught I was the only,if am eating and someone fart trust me thats the end of the food no matter how hungry I am

8. Who do this evil Photoshop? See witchcraft.

1. Eat what with this huge cockroach?? Never!!! I will throw up if I eat it. Even to eat beans is war because of weevils let alone a whole cockroach, I will pour it away fast.

2. I thought I was the only one who noticed it was Photoshop.

9. Throw what away Stella.lie lie.

10. Chai.
    This one is photoshop though.

11. To be sincere
    as a meat lover, I will remove my meat

Lick ma ass

12. I won't dare eat such after seeing the cockroach inside the pot of stew 🤢🤢

13. I will remove the roach. Wait to forget the sight and eat. Stew is way too yummy

14. Kikikiki 😂😂😂

It depends on where the cockroach has been. If cooked with the stew will throw away, but if it just entered n it's just that portion it crawled to, depending on my economic condition and d quantity of stew still remaining in d pot at d time I can either remove that portion or discard everythg. So it depends 😂😂😂

15. Of course I will throw everything away and soaked my pot with haot water and veniger.... What's in there not to be thrashed compare to one's beautiful health.

Health is everything.... I know a family of five that perished because of cockroach

1. I won't dare eat that food oh... So disgusting

2. I won't be able to eat the stew. I'm easily irritated.

16. Na to remove the side wey the cockroach dey. this kind of stew can not come go and waste.

17. GOD FORBID I THROW IT AWAY. GOD FORBID! 😡😡

18. Knowing the regions of this world that Cockroach would have traveled, especially the sewage tank and sewer route, before reaching that destination, nothing will make me touch the stew again.

19. Hehehe..... I will remove d cockroach and a little portion of stew from where it was and joyfully eat the entire pot. In fact, I will eat it with spaghetti, white rice and prepare okra and eba to go with it for my BFF. I'm team foodie when nor dey waste food. Troway ke?

20. The cry will not get part two oh!!

21. I would never even contemplates on that; NEVER!
    I'll finish all straight up

22. This just happened in my house this week. I asked my wife if she will be throwing away the stew, she simply told me that Chinese people eat cockroach and they don't die. she only removed the side where the cockroach was and we still they eat the stew till now.

1. Pele very well Mr & Mrs Chinese couple.

2. Hian!!! Oga and Wify, why are you guys breeding cockroaches in your kitchen?
      Please start using insecticide in your kitchen cabinets and corners of your house at least once a week and cockroaches will never be in your home again

3. Stella abeg come oooo....see funny BV's comment - @ keke at 17.44

23. Will remove the side the cockroach perch and enjoy my stew with white rice in peace..

24. I will not eat the stew. I hate roaches with passion. Tufiakwa

25. Cockroach disgust me, i will throw everything away, wash the pot very very well

26. i'll scoop out the cockroach but one mind will tell me that the cockroach must have matched round the city chai what a waste..wicked cockroach

27. Haba! you just made me to imagine bad things. yucky!!.

28. The thought of all the places the cockroach must have crawled out from won't make me touch that stew. I won't eat it biko.

29. Na to remove the cockroach and heat the stew up on the burner and eat it.
    Cockroach Na poison?

30. Would remove the part the cockroach perched on. I think it has happened to me before sef. But this cockroach was photoshoped o

31. I will even eat the cockroach join, throw the stew ke

32. On a second thought, this has happened to almost everyone of us if you are living in Nigeria either knowingly or unknowingly and we still ate the food 😉

33. A very good caterer was let go in my office bcos they saw cockroach in her food. It pained me for the woman sha,they were already conspiring against her cos of her tribe dat she cooks ibo food and I always defend her cos I like her food and disposition. But after that incidence i could not even talk again.

34. Funny thing here is that u guys don’t even know that those food vendors will just remove d roach or any insect & still serve customers. So we must have in one way or d other eaten more than ds, even food mistakenly cooked with such insects from these vendors.. That’s why u see some people complaining of stomach ache or diarrhea after eating out. May God save us.

35. I hail make I no eat am oh. I go jejely commot the cockroach.

36. Nor be human beings been de eat roaches and those nasty bugs for money on Fear Factor? Gosh!! I hated that show so much and stopped watching it. I cringed so bad watching them eat those huge roaches. They sounded crunchy too.

37. Most likely.....Not.