Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Timi Dakolo's Wife Busola Reportedly Files Official Complaint Against COZA Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo

Friday, July 05, 2019

Timi Dakolo's Wife Busola Reportedly Files Official Complaint Against COZA Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo

Busola Dakolo (wife of Musician Timi Dakolo) who accused founder of Commonwealth of Zion Assembly (COZA) Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of rape has reportedly filed a formal complaint to the police.

With COZA Pastor stepping down from the pulpit and Busola's move,this means Officially investigation into the matter has begun.

123 comments:

1. Hmmm....i pray she comes out victorious in this case.

1. Victorious? What if the accusations are wrong? All you should have said is, let truth prevail in all this and be established without taking side.

Was it not here we read how a lady confessed that her accusation on MC Galaxy was publicity stunt? What about the lady who accused TB Joshua of rape and later confessed it was sponsored.

2. There really is no victory in a rape case. The damage has been done. Let justice just prevail.....
      Teejay what she is doing is holding the man accountable for all the abuse he has done to women over the years. Rape or not, he has misused his powers as someone in authority and taken advantage of a whole lot of women. This is to save future generations of girls he is sure to abuse. This is also to show an example to not only pastors but MEN and "women" in authority that you will no longer abuse ppl and go Scott free. You may not see it and judge her but with what she is doing she's giving alot of women courage to come out and speak their truth... Yes there will be false accusations,but for every 50 women that come out to say their truths. Probably just a minute amount will be false. So because false accusations will abound ppl should keep quiet. If you are innocent surely you have the opportunity to prove your innocence,that is what the law is about.... excuse my typos pls****

3. Nwannaa, u said the right thing. Let the truth prevail. We still don't know the truth in all these. I pray the court and the police do justice to this case.

4. Teeajay that lady has been found out ooo. She is a member of coza and she did that to put a dent on busola's accusation. With this your comment it is obvious she has achieved her aim. Did you even read the recent interview of another rape accusation from a former church member of his when she went to his house. More people are coming out.

5. Teejay I disagree with you on this matter. There are three things here: 1, he raped her, 2, he slept with her as a minor, 3, both of them had sex. So the point is that Bodun slept with Busola while he is a Pastor. Period

6. Princess I am not saying this man is innocent, but let's wait until truth is established by the court through evidence produce by the plaintiff. We can just pass judgment on what Busola said. It's my stand that the one who allege should prove. Let's wait for the law to take it course.

7. Stella pastor Funke Adejumo who happens to be pastor Biodun's mentor has spoken about the incident o. From her statement one will know Biodun is guilty of this allegation.

8. @Teejay I get your point now,but the Pastor himself should have filled for character deformation before now.

9. Defamation and not deformation. Let me clue you in on something, If Abbey (dem say make we no call am pastor for now) has a good lawyer he will not allow him to sue for defamation. Why? Because evidence of his character must be given. And so far, it appears that a lot, as in A LOT of people, both men and women have sordid tales to tell about him.

10. Please me I want to donate my widow's mite to Busola's legal battle. I believe though she should have waited for him to file for defamation, that might be easier to win.

2. And Timi said they were not married in Coza neither was he a choir leader in Coza. So wat was boda wale saying?

1. Lies full everywhere.

2. Exactly. And there is another victim fingering the wife as an enabler. Smh

3. Not just another victim, they're actually many.

4. Wale never said he was a member of coza. He said they were chior members in church(he didn't mention any church) when Busola got pregnant. It's people that misinterpreted his statement. Go back to the post and read it. The only place wale lied was that he was a chior leader.

Yes Timi met Busola at house on the Rock chior. He got her pregnant the first time and a second time before pastor Paul told him to go and marry her. I know this for sure. They got married with Busola heavily pregnant.

I'm against rape but I hate lies

5. Miss aboki stop commenting here go to all the RUGA posts and comment there. Stupid NEXT LEVEL supporters, see a whole Niger and Nassarawa states have fake election results.
      """We voted massively for Buhari yen yen yen

6. Liar liar at 10.08. The way you people boldly lie, I even thought it was true. Wale said gucci pastor wedded them in Coza. Why fabricate all these? Timi and his wife were having sex before they got married so how does that correlate with the rape story?

Bloody liars with no conscience with their rapist and playboy pastor.

7. Busola heavily pregnant when they got married.. biko what does this have tondo with the rape allegation?! Y'all focusing on discrediting this lady to support your "god of man", fear God!

8. I expected Bodun to have come out to say he is innocent not that press release by COZA. Again he is the one Busola accused, I thought he would have gone to court before now.

9. Anonymous, Wale said They wedded in Coza. Lies
      That Timi was a choir minister there.. lies
      That he gave them cars.. lies
      Timi has never met Biodun.. lies!

And yes you are a liar!!! I hate liars
      Rapists are liars😡

10. Please even if Timi wedded Busola after 2 pregnancies or even if Busola is a single mother of 3. Does this give someone the right to rape her or ppl that birth before marriage or are single mother's now deserving of rape. What does she being pregnant before marriage have to do with this.
      Daily I am disgusted by the things i read on-line. Where did we go wrong in Nigeria. Is it the decay in the educational system that makes people not to reason logically in Nigeria again or is it a crime to be a woman in dis part of the world and the sad part is you see women too supporting this nonsense.

11. @timidakolo and @busoladakolo are not saints, she was a choir member and Timi was a choir leader in church when she got pregnant with her first baby, Timi denied that they weren't having an affair and then she got pregnant the second time and that was when the church forced them to get married. This chorister was sleeping with her choir master and was a baby mama with two kids before they got married. These are morally bankrupt people and all that talk in the video will not hold water under cross examination.

This is Wale's exact statement. Make una no fight.

Iphie, your stupidity is next to none.

12. @11:04 all these things you narrated here didn't matter. The question is: did Pastor Biodun rape Busola or not? Is a yes or no question, no epistle needed.

13. 11.04 so you were brought up to throw insults at the smallest opportunity. Whatever happened to making your point and leaving it at that?

14. Copied: “I was actually on the IG comment section of Timi Dakolo’s rape post where this whole Busola/Pastor Biodun brouhaha grew Extra Large. Timi Dakolo had made a series of posts, subbing sexual misconduct and sexual assault in the church of God by men of God. I think he got wind of a young lady ( I think her name is Nneka ) who Pastor Biodun allegedly “slept” with and she left the church. So he was very fired up in his posts and responses to some comments on there as well. And then....it happened!! Pastor Biodun minions/church members/brainwashed acolytes bared their ugly fangs! One of them commented and asked Timi to question his wife about her relationship with Pastor Biodun while she lived at Illorin. Talking about how Busola “chop church money” with Pastor Biodun! Then the commentator ended the salvo by telling Timi to carry out DNA on his children as most might not be his! Dearly Beloved! The atmosphere took on a life of its own....very akin to Real housewives of Atlanta steamiest, most salacious gossip session! Folks where coming out of the woodwork with tales about Busola and Pastor Biodun. Bear in mind that at this juncture, nothing of the rape allegation was public. Nobody had any idea of the chain of events as recounted by Busola in her Chude Chideonwo interview. It was all private knowledge. Timi Dakolo never mentioned Pastor Biodun by name in all his posts! That was how I unwittingly came to be at the comment section of a post that might bring Pastor Biodun down! From all I’ve seen and heard of Busola Dakolo, she is a young woman who had made peace with her past. She had healed from that assault and moved on with her life. And if left alone, I don’t think she would have come forward to tell her story but folks put her on blast in an attempt to silence her husband. Maybe she is who God wants to use to bring punishment to Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo. 😊😊”

15. I celebrate Anonymous 11.04 along with you ify

16. I join you people to celebrate too 🤣😂 Classic clapback..

3. Way to go
    I pray proper investigation is done and truth reveals
    It is well both parties

4. This should have been the first step na...
    She will lose!
    No evidence!
    Your words against mine" case.
    Your husband said he met you a virgin, that na first clue to your lies...
    Anyone that believes Busola is doing this for the greater good & saving innocent girls is being fooled. This is more of "take down Biodun" if he was not a popular pastor, she wouldnt say a word.
    Timi and wife no get sense... using their own hand to stigmatize their family.

1. He didn't say anything like that. We get that you don't like the couple but try and be sensitive. Haba!

2. When and where did he say he met his wife as a virgin? You guys should stop spreading fake rumours. Same way you guys said they did their white wedding in pastor biodun's church, the pastor gave then a car he was a choir leader, bla bla bla. He has released his wedding video online and pastor biodun wasn't there.

3. When did Timi tel you people he married Busola a virgin....that’s how you people will be spreading untold rumors

4. You are the one stigmatizing them. What a society with this kind of thinking, smh. Ese and the other lady who just came are also "take down Biodun"? Just admit you are biased and leave it at that.

5. Timi did oh.... if you dont know say you dont know.

6. 10:17 you guys should bring evidence na. Don't give me the "he deleted it from YouTube" line please. I know my country. The video would have been released same day with Busola's interview

7. Did the bible not say old things have gone?
      So if a man says he met his wife a ‘virgin’ Yes he did.

8. When you people state facts. Learn to bring evidence. Google is there. Was it in an interview...... just send us the link pls.

9. YOU ARE THE LIAR HERE. WHEN AND WHERE DID TIMI TOLD YOU HE MARRIED HIS WIFE A VIRGIN, STOP THE LIES ALREADY

10. It’s time for Christians in Nigerian to realize that your spiritual leaders are mere mortals and not semi gods.when they commit a CRIME they have to pay for it, also realize that they are not immune to the consequences of their actions

11. See how you're just everywhere proving nonsense.
      Among 10:18

12. BED & ROSES, exactly my point. Let evidence emerge in this case before I will take a stand. In law, one is proven innocent until the law says otherwise. This doesn't mean I am exonerating Biodun or support the action he is being accused of. Let truth be established first with substantial proofs and evidence, so it will enable me take a stand and be guided properly in judgment.

13. It’s time for Christians in Nigerian to realize that your spiritual leaders are mere mortals and not semi gods.when they commit a CRIME they have to pay for it, also realize that they are not immune to the consequences of their actions

14. Teejay, oga rest o. Okay you are RIGHT...… since you want to be right so bad. Let victims of rape keep shut until they have evidence. Until they can get the sperm of the man in the form of DNA or until a rape kit which is available in every nook and cranny of every police station in Nigeria is applied on them. Or is it until their privates are turned into shreds and you see the picture evidence. ABEG IM OUT.....you are RIGHT TEEJAY.

15. Teejay that's the same thing I said immediately this news came out, I don't do "follow- follow". They should go to court and let the court be the judge.

16. All i see here are rape supporters. What rubbish are you guys spewing? Smelly Nigeria courts in the pocket of the executive whom Biodun is a pimp to. Now, its virginity you guys have faced, no more he wedded and was a Choir master at COZA.
      I have challenged people to show where Timi said his wife was a virgin, they changed mouth to he "sang" it but didn't call her name.
      If people understand what rape means, they wont add their demonic consent looking for what them term truth. What is the truth there, since you know it?

You this deenity sealord, i will soon come and look for you in Rivers state and make sure i twist your mouth and the finger you used in typing this follow follow and go to court. Go go nko?

5. Fingers crossed to see how this plays out.

6. Christian Association of Nigeria(CAN)has denied the church as being a member, so also is Pentecostal Fellowship of Nigeria (PFN) disassociating themselves from the pastor. This is a trying time for the body of Christ in general, for things like this dent the image of Christianity in Nigeria and not just COZA.

Cases like this should be handled carefully so that truth will be established at the end. I don't know why this young man have been involved in sexual scandals all the time. I am not saying he is guilty over this until the court say so but why always him?

Busola speaking out now after many years to what end is she doing that? Why the silent all along? A man raped you, yet you still worshipped under his teachings. Isn't this funny? Is this a blackmail gone wrong or a sponsor act to tarnish the body and image of Christianity?

I strongly condemn rape in its totality but sometimes one need to question the motive of people's action. What if the allegations are false? Or if truly there was penetration but it was consentual? I won't take side until truth is established.

1. Teejay I find your comments very saddening. You have never been raped so don'nt ever say why dis she speak out after many years. Its been more than 15 years my own abuse happened and its not something that leaves u, but speaking out takes a lot of courage and support. My family would not support mine so I live with it. So do NOT sit in your house and say why speak now? Its insulting. It truly is. I also want u to know that this is not a fight against the church! NOBODY can contend with God!This is an addresss against people who use their Authority and familiarity to take advantage/abuse girls/women. So plz be guided!

2. Shut it. I know you are trying to get Wale to notice you because he is a bv, Continue. There is no attack against the church. She sued Pastor Biodun and not the body of Christ. She is coming out now because he is still doing it. Stella please post my comment. Thank you

3. You see this "why speak out now" and "what if he wasn't popular" has made me have enemies, to d point i had to exchange heated words with a 57 year old rape apologist, cos you ain't supposed to blame a rape victim...listen first then if its a lie, the truth will come out, this guy story no be today e start, Haba!

There is nothing as consensual sex between a teen and an adult man...simple.

4. They are coming for you 🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️

5. But from your write up, its obvious you're already taking sides.

6. Is there a right time to speak?

7. Where exactly do you stand Mr Man? Pick one and stop being confused. And please, Nobody is fighting the body of christ or the church as you mentioned up there.

8. Teejay Busula's case is against one man Biodun Fatoyinbo not the church,not Christianity or even Coza sef. You should ask yourself why a popular woman, a wife and mother like Busola would put herself in line like this, what do you think is the prize?
      Which image of Christianity sef if the man is guilty of all these accusations what is he doing to the image of Christianity? If you don't want to have sense don't have sense but please leave Christianity out of it please

9. @ Ojaelba, don't bother o. That is how bro Teejay comments. Neither here nor there, pretending to sit on the fence whereas it is obvious he is supporting Biodun.We can read through your comments my dear.

10. SWAG LA fresh, there's no time it's late to speak but I believe the earlier the better.

Anon 09:48, who's Wale? What can he do for me?

Anon 09:42, I understand you clearly but I believe people should try as much as possible to report rape cases as early as possible when there's notable evidence of assault than wait for over a decade. What if victims didn't live long before telling their stories or the culprit dead before their stories are being told?

Anon 10:16, yes it's against one man but the interpretation from unbelievers could be Nigerian pastors are rapist.

11. Christianity in Nigeria needs to be cleansed. So many churches are polluted, which is why evil keeps multiplying in Nigeria despite the many churches around. God cannot dwell in the midst of iniquity.

Let the church be cleansed and stop standing in the way of that cleansing by defending those whose hands are not clean.

12. Teejay, re: your last line, so if they are rapists, we should protect them because of what unbelievers will interpret?

13. Teejay I am lost on the words to say to you this morning. If I should begin to talk.......Teejay NEVER YOU question a victim of rape and say why are they just coming out now. The story Stella shared yesterday.her abuse started at 5; she is now 40. The first incidence happened a whole 35yrs ago and see the damage it is still doing to her till date.
      I have never experienced rape but I will NEVER question the why,but,if's and when. Alot of you men lack knowledge of abuse in this country. If you don't understand it, better you keep quiet. You are unleashing a whole lot of pain for people who have gone through this.
      Your comments reeks of lack of empathy and insensitivity.

14. Anon 10:41, God forbids I take side with anyone on this case at the moment. Even though I sympathize with Busola for this public shame this whole thing is generating and bringing to her family, I still want to wait on the court proceedings before taking stand. Yes I am sitting on the fence @Ojaelba. Let evidences emerge then it will guide my sense of judgment.

15. It's your belief and others have theirs. Stop expecting people to do what you think is right. Now is her right time.

16. @Teejay let me just jump and pass this your comment

17. Anon 11:05, I never said so. All I am trying to point out in all these is that, we should stop all these media trial and judgment we are passing out and wait for investigation to be carried out into this matter.

The young man may be guilty of this allegation as my instinct tells me but we need the proof to nail him. Rapist shouldn't be spared. Not at all. We should advocate that victims should try as much as possible to report rape cases earlier enough when evidences of assault are still fresh. I know it's not easy but it helps in securing fast justice.

18. @Teejay, You should have watched the video. She eventually opened up about the rape at that time after her sister questioned her but the church came to beg her family to forgive. So it has been known to a circle of people within the church as far back as when it happened. The gist did not fall from the sky.

19. Honestly @Princess best thing to do is to jump and pass. I really don't understand him.

20. Anon 11:54, thanks for that information. I haven't seen or watch the video. My instincts tells me the man could be guilty of this allegation but what will nail him is facts. I want to judge him with evidence.

Please I tender my heartfelt apology for saying "why speaking up now". I know this didn't go down well with most of you here. I didn't mean to blame her or rubbish her revelations of this. I just feel delay most times makes people get away with their deed and again evidences may have been destroyed. No one should see it as if I am condemning the woman in question here.

21. Tee jay. I was raped in uni by a friend in 2001 and never fully told anyone, I just mentioned aspects of it to some friends and still continued hanging around the same group of friends the guy hangs around too just to prove to myself that it didn’t happen or mine was different etc. Plus I would lose all my friends on top of being taken advantage of and they would most likely all get turned against me. People would see me as “broken”, “damaged”, they silent judgement from people, the agony of having to precisely relive things etc. the thought process is really complicated. Because I knew I was still battling things internally alone, I did go to the health center back then and asked my doctor some questions about consent and alcohol. She tried to push further and asked if anything happened to me. I said I wasn’t sure and didn’t want to discuss it further. She put notes in my medical profile and asked me to come in or call if I remembered anything. And we left it at that. In the same uni, I know another girl who was raped by 4 guys at the same time after drugging her or getting her drunk (lord knows exactly how they got her incapacitated) because she woke up naked next to 4 naked guys. Guess what? She dated one of the guys for the next 1 & half year. Not many people knew about the rape but I was informed when she was crying the next morning and I was made to promise not to mention it to anyone else to save her reputation. I was shocked to see her around town with one of those 4 guys and peeps started referring to them as boyfriend/girlfriend. If she opens up today, NOBODY will believe her except the very few of us that knew and the 4 guys too. I knew why I kept quiet about my assault but just couldn’t wrap my head around how a girl would date one of her 4-gang rapist. The mind of a raped victim is surely messed up. Only God can help us and or get justice.

22. Teejay who are you to talk about when a rape victim should talk? I was molested over 20years ago. I'm not going to talk about it. Reading this stories about rape makes my heart beat faster and that rubbish fear of not being able to do anything,my palms are sweaty now, i need to pee too.
      If you guys don't believe in people's story rather than making insensitive comments why not learn the act of shutting up. Shut up you are making it worse. I was a freaking child attending primary school, you don't know jack. You shut up and not think rape is like what you read or imagine it to be. No its not. Don't ever blame the victim concerning time, mode of dressing etc. Rapist are sick, they are intelligent and calculative. Rubbish! I'm out of here!

7. Its hard enough to prove rape that occured that very day, how much more something that happened 17yrs ago.... this is a guge waste of time, if anyone is raped, pls speak up immediately, find the courage to do so... if you let time pass, thats letting ur rapist go scotfree, exept u have the mind to kill him yourself

8. Hmmmmmmmmmmm
    With naija laws

9. Good! I wish you the best BUSOLA.

10. Hmmmmm
    May God see all rape victims through.

11. She for no go to this extent. who are her advisers? not looking good at all.

1. Sentiment is what will kill Nigeria. Seeking justice is going to this extent to you.

2. Timi no try.
      I see people hailing him... theyre only hailing him for the entertainment he brought.

3. Oga , as she speak out that was enuf. There is no proof. i dont support rape or liked what the pastor did or has been doing, this is not the best way to go.

4. She didnt speak up to look good.

For everytime you said no or revolted against something, was the look good?

Should we keep quiet to look good?
      Do we stop holding the government, individuals accountable just to ‘look good’

Think about it🤷‍♀️

5. Is she doing it to look good? Or to grow from the hurt, she probably would have let it go but this man is still raping people till today. Are you saying no one should speak up cus they are trying to do good?

6. Iphie and push up this ur vexation is like transfer of ur rape experience and aggression, I put it to u that both of u have bin raped before but kept quiet.

7. Waffi gee, and so? If they’ve been raped before, they can come out about it at their own good time. There is no manual for rape survivors. Focus on the one who has come out now to speak her truth!

8. Waffi gee, you are a big uncivilized fool. That's what you are. Your waterloo is just around the corner.

9. Waffi gee, this looks like ally-defense, damage control, potential victim oppression/silencing and conversation gaslighting. I also put it to you that you’re a possible rapist and must be worried about your victims coming out, that’s why you’re trying to defend this rapist and divert attention away from the topic at hand while at the same time trying to humiliate and call out others who might or might not be rape survivors. How does it feel now for something you haven’t claimed or spoken about to be “put” to you like you just did iphie and push-up?

12. Dear Stella and B.V allow me to deviate, so I read Tiwa's rant yesterday this morning. In there she bashed men and implied they should be protecting women instead of abusing them.

Dear women, hear this from me today, stop expecting protection from men, stop making yourselves vulnerable and acting like you need a man for some sort of security from men; that's how abuse starts. Let it be known that you can protect yourself, that even when you don't have the physical strength to fight abuse, you will use any and every resource available to you to fight back. Show them you are not vulnerable or weak; let them know you are intelligent and wouldn't be a pushover so they can't push you to silence.

1. On point

The most Complex

2. Good. This Bisola story has fired me up that I drum it Into the ears of children whenever i go for school sensitization that on no account should they bury any rape case. They must speak up and forget about shame so that the rapeist will not go Scot free.

The most Complex

13. Me I know she wont win but it is a step in the right direction, let all our leaders but in religious settings and secular know that they can be held accountable for their actions at any point in time. And whoever says Biodun is not guilty should go and get his brain checked.

1. I'm with you on this anon, even if busola didn't win the case, I'll be glad that Mr fatoyinbo have been exposed!! I hope his other victims comes up with their testimonies in court. You doubting thomases should note that the dakolo's aren't doing this for themselves alone but for other girls this man is preying on. You remember when Timi started his rants against this man since 2017?

2. She will win! Have you heard of class action?

14. I'll be observing.

15. Teejay for once just shut up.. wtf..her own body was it body of devil.. body of Christ body of Christ. No one is against the church(which is the body of christ) but the allegation is against the Man..
    You asking why is she speaking now? Biko is there any stipulated time to speak.
    Blackmail ko blackmail ni sometimes you sound stupid trying to act intelligent..

1. More than stupid honestly .

16. Not in support of rape at all, but she shouldn’t have continued pursuing this, the disgrace is already enormous & well served . Very sure guy man no go ever near any other woman except his wife, for a very very long time, if not for life. However, Ese Walters case was just yesterday ‘ no evidence to substantiate her claims, talk less of something that happened 20yrs ago. As far as the law is concerned, no evidence, no case. What if both the Police & Lawyers that will handle the case are in the same WhatsApp group with Fatoyinbo?

1. Excuse you?? She shouldn't have?? But Biodun can comfortably continue to rape & abuse other teenagers because he's who??
      I put it to you that you're a rape apologist.! You're one of the reasons victims can't speak out. So what if biodun is infuential & powerless?? You think God is not above him & any other person who wants to upturn justice.

Busola may/maynot win but it's a step in the right direction. Let something be done for once to serve as a warning to others.

You repulse me!!
      Stella post ooo
      I'm angry!!

2. 😂😂😂.. same whatsapp group with fatoyimbo

3. We've got female lawyers in Nigeria you know..

4. This comment right here is the reason Evans got sympathizers.

5. And if Busola now wins, what will you do, See how you are saying she wont win. lets wait for Justice to prevail, we are not the judge. So many people has won case that happened over 50 decades, so that is not a reason, it might take time, but we dont have to conclude.

6. Hehehehehe @Evans got sympathizers

7. You lots are so stupid and ignorant, so someone cannot have a different opinion?

8. You can have a different opinion not a STUPID one.

17. God judgement is the best,she might not win but what if the court judgement has element of penalty in form of fine to the tune of millions of naira will all this social symphatisers help them to pay ?let us just pray to God for mercy,I know it was her husband that pushed her out but if at the end of the day, yawa come gas will she not be the looser,me am seeing a situation where she may end up been divorced by her husband

18. Am just feeling for their children knowing how humans are and may ridicule there children in future. But why didn't she go to the hospital on that day he raped her? I wonder where evidence will come from in this her allegations

1. Leave their children alone. There is NOTHING to be ashamed of there. If anything, Fatoyinbo's children are the ones you should be worried about.

2. Stop asking stupid questions. Believe it or not, there are evidences. Witnesses are also on ground to testify. I also know there are some members who know the truth about this evil man who would have evidence of his other atrocities.

Don't pity their kids, they will be fine, you should be worried about yours if you have got any.

19. RAPE HAPPENED IN ILORIN BUT YOU FOLLOWED HIM TO ABUJA TO CONTINUE THE NATIONAL RAPE. THE PASTOR IS SEXUALLY WEAK AND YOU WOMEN SAW IT AND TOOK ADVANTAGE OF IT. ANOTHER SAID BIODUN PULLED OFF HER TROUSER JEAN WITH ONE HAND AND USED THE OTHER HAND TO HOLD HER DOWN? TUFIAKWA UNU UMUNWANYI.

1. First of all, stop shouting, this is not a market.

Second, tell your rapist pastor to stop assaulting women so that you won't need to comman be writing useless epistles online.

20. Busola might or might not win this case. However she has made several points: No 1. It's officially on police & court record that such complaints have been made against Pst Biodun, just in case of future references. No 2. It has made his church members, especially ladies to be on their guard & check against sexual harassment. No 3. It will of course check Biodun's excesses. So it's a good one.

21. Nobody has provided links to the so called youtube video. Coza church members are like a nest of hornets in attack mode. They see their pastor, God and coza as one and the same so to them this is an attack on their church. For supposed christians they are scarery. They have spread so many stories around that they know are false. That she got married by biodum and got a car/tickets for honeymoon from him, that she and timi were coza choristers and thats how they met after biodum made him marry her for getting pregnant, that everyone knew she had an affair with the pastor but is bitter and so is now saying it was rape even though she enjoyed herself spending church money... You have to wonder what sort of people they are to first start up an internet campaign of lies against the couple, to not find anything wrong in the thought of their pastor sleeping around, to not mind the fact that one of his supposed girlfriends was underaged or that he was supposedly spending their hard earned money that people controbuted on the supposed girlfriend.

22. Tnk u anon 13.00. Never will I be in support of rape . This incident happened in Ilorin & she continued worshipping in his church all the way to Abuja. So , no more churches except this man’s church? This means that Bisola just woke up & realized what the guy did to her & decided to fight back after 17yrs, or some people urged her to expose the guy. When the other lady came forth to talk in form of restitution a few yrs back, I remember vividly that some ladies also spoke about same experience , but Bisola kept quiet. Well if she feels that this is the appropriate time to talk about it , fine. I wish her the best of luck.

23. Please let everyone learn from this matter!
    1. Pastor is an ordinary man do not carry him as your God!!
    2.women,girls mothers be mindful where you leave/lead your children/sisters.stay clear of any place that is rumoured to have a molestor
    3.if any abuse occurs speak out immediately & cry out
    4. Parents/guardians if any of these befall your family members please do not hush hush seek justice!
    5.People in Authourity do not use your power to take advantage of people under you .it is wrong and must be stopped by all means neccesary!
    6.Do not enable continous wrongdoers , chastise , question and charge them to court if possible.
    7.Nigerians are easily brainwashed (for reasons known to them) do not let material things of this world take your soul away.