Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa Shows Off Her Entire Behind In New Photos

Monday, July 01, 2019

Toke Makinwa Shows Off Her Entire Behind In New Photos

OMG...............Dont be too shy to scroll!!!

131 comments:

1. Please someone should remain what she does for a living?

1. She's an OAP, Ontop Ass personality

2. BVs are on their way to remain 🧐you

3. OAP. The last time I checked.

4. Afi remain noni.

5. Snapping and posting pictures

6. She an OAP, On Ass Personality

7. She is a successful oap and writer ❤️

8. My eyes are covered with the blood. I unsee!

9. Hair line on its way. Or butt enhacment clinic. Mk we wait till she unveils it

10. Looks like she hasn't found customer yet.
      Keep advertising that yansh babygirl until we find someone that's Willing to pay top money for the fake yansh!

11. As per Ambo no get like before na

12. Trying too hard to copy Kim Kadarshian especially the paper magazine cover that broke the internet

13. A successful oap, influencer, vlogger and business mogul. BabyGirl is goals, go figure.

2. Are you people begging to see that this woman is an agent of Satan's goddess/demon ruling the sea?
    Seduction is her character and the worse thing is that she is
    not beautiful, the diabolic power is
    woven inside of her..
    May God have mercy on her soul. Amen.
    🙏🙏😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯

1. If not that my mother is not online, I'll say you're my mum.

Not everything you see is demonic or from one queen of the coast.

How about the king of the coast, he no dey reign? Na only this queen una dey talk about.

I'm not fan of Toke. But she has the freedom to do as she like.

2. @Niklaus

Yes, she and everyone has the "freedom to do as she likes"...
      Eccl. 11:9 You who are young, be happy while you are young, and
      let your heart give you joy in the days of your youth. Follow the
      ways of your heart and whatever your eyes see, but know that for
      all these things God will bring you into judgment.
      🦁

3. I will squeeze that ya mouth. Afi demon

4. @Aunty amebo
      Thanks for "squeezing" my mouth o
      and calling me demon inugo?
      That will not stop my truthful yarns.
      You never ever squeeze the naked nyansh up 👆there
      You never squeeze all the snatchers, shoot offs sisis,
      those that offload them husband for any and every reason,
      or those who use them amebo mouths to set
      relationships and homes on fire...
      I never read where you threatened to "squeeze them mouths" o.
      Jisi ike squeezer of truthful mouths.

😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

5. ANG, you do know very well you the real agent of Satan here.

6. @22:18
      Call me whatever you like, no wahala
      But what else do I need to know that I don't see here
      on Sdk blog about this lady?
      Read the caption: a fully nyanshed woman shows "her entire nyansh"
      and tomorrow she begins to chant "god" to deceive gullible sisis
      like you. Even the Bible calls Satan "the god of this world" 2 Cor. 4:4 inugo?
      Jesus call am "the prince of this world..." Jn. 14:30
      A grown woman showing her entire nyansh on the internet for the whole
      world will never be a virtue inuru ihe m n' agwa gi?
      📣📣📣📣📣

7. 23.18 you know that's a lie. You girls just don't like to hear the truth she preaches.
      ANG, carry go

8. This is just thrash.
      Toke, will you do this if your parents were alive? Common what is wrong with you? This is going too far and disgraceful. First time Ang made sense though, very indecent view.

9. You’d rather she covers up and sin abi hypocrites. You dis anon that has refused to go on meds hope you’re sinless

10. How about youcover up and also not "sin"? What is impossible in that?

11. People be supporting rubbish

3. Nothing special.... Tasteless 😏😏😏

4. Very lewd lady, Ashawo two two kobo, Kim Kardashian wannabe

5. This is her daily job

6. Hate it or love it, the body is banging.

1. Banging Ko,whats banging with this short strong elongated dwarf?

2. Stop lying it’s not banging I beg

3. Who he noticed ibinabo’s botched BBL

4. 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

5. Banging kor, banging niii.

7. Replies
    1. What does she have that shes selling?

8. Toke!!!! Ever since my friends called me from the abroad to tell me she reminds them of me, I loved her

9. Fake ike nsi
    💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩
    🦉🦉🦉🦉🦉🦉🦉🦉

10. Yaba left escapee1 July 2019 at 19:33

*Looks*... spits and walks away!!
    Mtcheeeeew

11. As long as you keep using your platform to advertise their nakedness
    they will keep getting naked.

12. Place wey you de shit from, what are we supposed to do with this?

13. Nigerian Kim K

1. Kim k is married with four kids. Watch out, she will soon adopt more.
      She goes to white house and lobbies and gets prisoners released.
      She is studying to be a lawyer.
      Kim doesn't have a fake nyansh.

This foolish woman divorced her husband,
      Has everything fake including bum bum
      Encourages young girls to fk anything that approaches them with money and abort
      any baby they don't want to keep,
      So where is the comparison?
      😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯
      So where is
      Is daily bombarding the world with her fake nyansh.

2. Kim doesn't have fake yansh? 🤣

3. Yaba left escapee1 July 2019 at 21:32

ANG im beginning to see a new side of you i love.

4. @My crazy Yaba friend

I hope say you love my master wey be Jesus 😊😊
      No be say I dey root for Kim o 🤷‍♀️
      All of them na social mmebi for youths
      But no comparison at all.
      Anytime them mention that sex tape, she say na
      one thing she dey regret be that. But you see this one up there 👆
      Na fork tape she dey waka approach so...
      Once them offload husbands na so them go dey zuzughari a
      Odiegwu..
      😉😉😉

5. Alternative Facts1 July 2019 at 22:29

ANG forget that thing! Kim didn’t start from the White House, she started with a sex tape. She’s on her 3rd marriage, not as talented as Toke. Toke never preaches promiscuity, she encourages women to be the best they can be. Toke has been married once and she can get married again. Kids are not an achievement, it’s okay to adopt. To be fair I think she’s done well for herself.

6. @22:29
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      You can see "the best she can be and her talented (nyansh)" up there 👆
      You are simply deluded, deceived, manipulated and ya brain marinated...
      Oyibo ka m suru
      Both Kim o, Toke o, Taken o, na two sides of same coin; the coin
      the evil one used to buy the souls of the deluded... But I still maintain
      that this one is not what that commenter I responded to wrote.
      For you "doing well" means making money and traveling abroad even if it is with tohtoh okwa ya?
      Ka Chineke mere gi ebere... Amen! 🌹

7. Don't forget that if someone marries multiple times, lives with five different men that are not
      her husband like the woman of Samaria in John 4 but repents, Jesus still forgives the person.

8. I am really Curious about this ANG people reply under her comment.She is always under anonymous and I see BVs call the anonymous commenter ANG. please who is ANG??? And what does ANG stand for??

9. abeg i disagree..kids are definitely an achievement do you know how many people are searching for one ..my own kids are my greatest achievement o ..i breathe for God and them

10. If you say Kim don't have a fake ass then you don't know what you're talking about.
      Everything about Kim Kardashian is fake..

11. Toke never preaches promiscuity with her mouth but her ACTIONS say otherwise.

12. @Don
      Like I said, I am not rooting for Kim. They have the same corrupt influence on the youths. But there are differences as I enumerated.

13. I gave up on you when you said Kim yansh no be fake 😂🤣

14. ANG means Anonymous Naija Girl acronym because she always yabs naija girls and ahe comments as anonymous

14. Wannabe naija kimk

1. Exactly, kimk took something similar a few yrs back

15. I hope all is well with her.

16. To be honest Toke isn't beautiful.

1. God made her in his own image,she isn’t beautiful to you but she is to God who created her

2. Lol.. D toke of today is not God's creation

3. Toke is beautiful

17. It is wa ooo.
    How can someone comfortably photograph her naked backside and post for the whole world to see? She for kuku show us the pussy nau

1. You always support bad thing na! what change today? I'm so surprised 😱😱😱 p

2. 20.36😂😂

18. Foolish girl!
    Self esteem = 0

19. Why she is copying kim k is what i dont understand
    toke does not even look like her in anyway just trying too hard to be like her tueh

1. Blindly and stupidly following

2. Broomstick it’s jealousy

20. You can never in your life be Kim K ,you are Toke , you no reach

21. What is the meaning of this? No shame again. Na wa!

22. The yanch no equal

23. Stella you don't post stuffs like this before; what happened?

24. She wants to KIMerized us but it won't work.

25. Stella don tire to dey cover.

26. Maybe this her new product, ready to be launched.

27. Las las that's where she poops from.

28. After u will see her dancing and praying in mfm youth church lekki. Stupid slut

1. Alternative Facts1 July 2019 at 22:32

I don’t understand Nigerians really. What’s in nudity? Abeg it’s not a big deal

2. Nudity is a big deal.
      I don't understand Nigerians like you are from Mars or are you an American?

3. This sanctimonious attitude is why Africa will forever remain backward smh

4. Anonymous 2:36, You are a fool. What does asking someone to be decent have to do with backwardness? People like you are d reasons why people who now get married to calculators, laptop,etc. see demselves as sensible people. This kind of modernity is pure stupidity.

29. Tonto will come with her fake bum with a horn as jara to break the internet 😂😂 nde ara

30. Iranse Esu ati ese

31. Toke show us the butt hole, let's have something worthwhile to analyse..

32. I’m indifferent, 🤷🏾‍♀️

33. Toke, the woman they love to hate. For those asking she is an oap, media personality, socialite, social media influencer, author, entrepreneur... Toke biko come help me complete the others! This babe has worked her ass off to get where she is man or no man! Was it man that gave her YouTube channel where she started posting makeup videos little by little and giving relationship advice? Go and do it and see how easy it is! Mcheeeeew !!!! After such a messy divorce she didn’t jump off lekki ikoyi bridge, she used it as a stepping stone to launch a writing career. Proper writing oh, not chronicle wey una dey write for here oh! Biko Toke you do you baby girl. Live out your dreams, turn your lemons into lemonade again and again !!! Not everyone will be Michelle Obama, we need the Kim Kardashians and Oprah’s...God get plenty pikin! Nigerian women kindly wake up

1. Tell them o but na them fuck priests and pastors pass bunch of religious bigots

2. Nigerian women should wake up to what exactly?
      Asindemade....
      Nah from back una dey open eye,late comers...dem Kim, don comot from this level nah !
      This nah wangara.
      Let me exit this thread already.

3. All the epistle you wrote up there does not justify these lewd pictures. Like others are not OAPs or running YouTube videos, stop the self deceit pls.

4. @anonymous 07:58, what has her pictures got to do with you? Which of Toke’s bills have you helped in paying that will now give you the nerves to tell her which pictures to post and what not? TOKE is an HOUSEHOLD name already, please MA, who are you again? Don’t go and make something out of your DECENT LIFE/NAME be there and be bashing your fellow woman that is making something happen for herself.

34. If toke is your role model and you don't show nyash like her,biko change role model.nuduty is no longer sexy these days

35. Immoral...see them everywhere looking for who to deceive, later they will come out and say that they were raped.

36. As you people are saying her fake bum is botched na, she's showing you all.

One commenter called her foolish for divorcing her dog of a husband. I carry Toke yansh for u.

37. I'm not a guy, but I would gladly toss her salad. Such a clean and luscious ass; smooth skin,no dimples, no cellulite. She can sit on my face anytime!

1. Pls keep the details of your sexual fantasies to yourself. TMI hian!

38. Isn't Toke just so beautiful? Toke Makinwa mi owon. Omo to dara bi egbin. Toke Makinwa kan soso. Toke ti n yawere lo diedie re o. Aye ma nika o! You stink with this kind of attitude, girl.

1. Oh my God. You are crazy, was thinking u meant your initial praise of her till I saw what u wrote towards the end. This is so funny.

39. Disgusting botched nyash!!!

40. Muah jealouse abeg i like toke ooo but i love kimye more and i dnt like the fact that people are comparing them
    Anon biko no vex

41. Her shadow is the truth!

42. O Chi m ooooo🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

43. Anon 19:53 ur so funny

44. All these for Maje Ayida, trying to show him what he is missing, that is just the essence of these Tolotolo show.

1. Who told you it’s about him mumu

2. I tell u,is all about him.loose woman like Toke.shame!

45. Tomorrow now they will accused a sweet man of God to have raped them.Satan and his agents looking for souls to destroy...tuuahhhhh.olosho everywhere

1. You are disgusting piece of shit for justifying rape with how a woman is dressed. Women in Niqab get raped, nuns get raped, old women with saggy books and wrinkled skin get raped.

So tell who is the Satan between Tokd and your rapist of a pastor?

46. Maje Ayida will be crying now! See what he is missing! Correct butt! Maje!

47. Madness on the next level loudly comes in through the window, decency and common sense quietly exit through the door.
    The thief comes to steal, kill and destroy.
    Toke please, those applauding you are goading you on to the deep end. They would never do what they prod you to do or sink this low. They are having a laugh at your back. THEY DO NOT LOVE YOU.
    Finally, you would realise that you are all alone.
    Do not go into depression. Remember to seek Jesus Christ then, the true LOVER OF YOUR SOUL. He loves you now, he will love you then and always - unfailingly, as long as you are alive.
    He will not give up on you. He paid too much a price with his blood to purchase you as a rare treasure. Do not devalue yourself anymore.

With love from a heart that cares (but have never met you).

48. @ Alternative facts, kids are the greatest achievements.

Please get your facts right.

49. WHEN YOUR ROLE MODEL IS KIM K, WHAT DO YOU EXPECT, IT IS ONLY LIVER TO DO SEX TAPE THAT IS MISSING, MIND YOU SHE MAY BE WORKING ON THAT TOO, BESIDES ALL THE MONEY SHE USED TO REPAIR ONE SIDED NYASH THEN YOU THINK NOW THAT IT HAS EQUALIZED , SHE WILL NOT PRINT BANNER WITH IT. NO NOW , INVESTORS MUST BUY SHARES AND SHE HAS TO RECOUP HER INVESTMENT