Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post...

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Tuesday Spontaneous Post...

#tuesday #seconddayorwhat #shoutouthasttagmonitors #itiscomplicated #abeautifulcelebwithanuglyheart #lostallherfriendstogossipomg #hungryforsuyaohno #loyalfriendsarerare #whenyoufindonekeepem #blessedGod #waymaker #miracleworker #peepingtom #itiswhatitis #strctchyourneckallyouwant #inlovewithmyself #thedreamwillneverdieifyouholdon #stillloveyoulikecrazy #hashtaganalysermrsa

Good Morning lovely people!!!

Hope yesterday was beautiful?Mine was!!!

Have you ever brought out a word or statement and dusted it sparkling clean and then told it to two different people and got two different reactions?You laugh over it with one and the next person creates a storm with it ad reads different meanings into it?....What is responsible for such?

This life is too Mysterious.....Hmmmmmmmmmm!!!

So..........i made a post saying Tacha is the real pepper in the big brother house and some of you were insulting me?I am not supposed to have a mind set but to agree with you people?So if four people have different opinion,I am supposed to agree with the four of them?And then as usual,I saw that someone paid me to do the post?Sorry to disappoint you,it is not a sponsored post and all the insults will make me officially support her now......Even if she is evicted,she will never be the same...watch her grow when she comes out of the house...she has the personality...!!!

''Be careful of flatterers/critics for a compliment from a fool is an insult,and an insult from a fool is a compliment..''

May your today be a hustle rewarding day for you and I.............

Kisses to ya'all............

177 comments:

1. God bless our hustle and keep us safe today

Good morning lovelies 😘 😘😘 😘

1. Stella where did you copy that your sense quote from?
      How can an insult from a fool be a compliment?

2. Good morning Bvs. Weird dream I had, I saw my parents 2 old cars ( Subaru and a Volkswagen Beetle). D Subaru was so old and developed problems, tried getting a mechanic to repack but dey gave excuses and ran away! I kuku managed and drove the car to where my late brother was at d time, like a village kinda setting. Y am I seeing my old parents vintage cars and my late brother? Weird Someone help me 🙏

3. Anon 8:47 no mind her abeg. Na where her sense reach be that.

4. That dream is not a good one.Kindly pray to cancel it.

5. Anon 9:55, you would have to use your knees on the floor and ask for the interpretation of your dreams. It seems like a backward or stagnant kind of revelation.

6. stella yansh that your big yansh down...you have always supported tacha so no be insult go make you start...your prerogative your business, ko kan aiye

2. Stella good morning,bvs good morning. Trust you all had a good night sleep!

Please your ideas are needed here! How do we stop a 19yrs old girl from bed wetting? The embarrassment is becoming unbearable.

1. This is so sad

They should do timetable of going to pee like every 2hrs at night this is a spiritual something walahi!

2. Let her stop eating late and also take little liquid after 6:00pm.

It is all in the mind, she should learn to train her mind... She can even set an alarm just to wake her up to go pee.

She might also need to go see a therapist.

3. Pray! It’s a bladder thing not her fault

4. Thanks B10 and Ms A.i think we will adhere to your advice.
      Blogbrity we praying. Thanks though.
      Beautiful morning Cutest Pat. Do have a nice day.

5. sometimes it is coursed by laziness. my younger brother then, use to bed wet. dad got him a therapist after series of meeting with the therapist, it was discovered that sometimes he will be press. instead of him to stand up and use the rest room, he will stay here, and say let me sleep small. before u know it he has wet de bed.

6. Abeg follow miss Ms A's, advice.

7. Blogbrity
      This one that we see you today, I'm sure you sent in an advert post for IHN. I notice that it's only the period that you are running adverts that you do comment

3. Good morning everyone. How una dey.

This is the list for the 10th batch of the Sdk data giveaway.

It's appalling that I only saw a few BVs acknowledged that they got data.

Data has been successfully sent to everyone on the list since yesterday.

So Please check your data balance and acknowledge.

Mtn *461*4
    9mobile *229*9#
    Airtel *141# (Data was sent and no longer the airtime equivalent)

Bv Blesynluv

Bv Bigbanty

Bv Orire

Bv Annie

Bv Phinite

Bv Ron

Bv Mrs Sharon

Bv Wendixx

Bv Na me talk am

Bv Miss Betty

Bv Shakiti Baby

Bv Marie

Bv Pretty mind

Bv Candix

Bv Rose

Bv Graceful pap

Bv Tenth

Bv Vivacious Viola

Bv Mummy Twins

Bv Jazmine

Bv Omeh

Bv African Duchess

Bv Omosexy Beautiful

Bv Flamboyant

Bv mmy's Bae

Bv Kim Nana

Bv Dede Ugonna

BV Best amongst the cuties

Bv Something light

Bv Chx

Bv Adire Classic

Bv Omah

Bv Coolbabe

Bv Pinkky J

Bv Okoli

Bv Melancholy

Bv Sophie Zhadia

Bv DeHeroine

Bv Gorgeous Baby

BV Oge Amaka

Bv BeadsbyAda

Bv Courage

Bv Omajenny

Bv Bussie Empire

Bv SuperV

BV I Am

1. Blog PA I got my the data....so sorry I was busy all through.

Thank you and God bless you

Stella may God continually keep you for us all.

2. Thanks so much. May God bless the giver and the 'givee'.....Amen

3. Some bvs acknowledged theirs on other posts asides SP and IHN. I saw some yesterday

4. Beloved you should have told us that people who have received before are eligible to apply na. I see some people up there who have received before

5. Beloved this is Flamboyant BV, I sometimes comment as Tiana too, thanks a million and Thanks Stella, I think something is wrong probably my phone memory is filled up, I have been missing messages cos they don't come in. I will try to clear out some thing to create space. Thanks for the call out if not I did not even know data I had received any message nor data. Thanks am grateful.

6. aww Nwanyi Oma thanks i didn't see the msg that was why i didn't acknowlege

7. Thanks dear.
      I acknowledged mine

8. Beloved, this is exactly the tenth batch I have always said to you I will be waiting for, and had waited for all my life. You couldn't even notify me of it just few days I was absent from the blog. *crying* this isn't fair at all.

Stella, God continue to bless the works of your hands. In your hands may nothing dies. May every recipients of your giveaway here be blessed as to be an instrument of blessings to others as well. Amen.

9. God bless....i d get a message,had to check my balance..God bless Stella

10. Who is this person impersonating me.Stop using my name to beg.I dont do internet begging.WHOSOEVER THAT PERSON IS FOR USING MY BLOG NAME TO BEG, YOU WILL BEG ALL THE REST OF YOUR MISERABLE LIFE EVEN TO YOUR FOURTH GENERATION.I am warning you for the last time, choose your own blog id.

11. Thank you Blog P.A.,I didn't see the message that was why I didn't acknowledge..God bless you and Stella,abeg no vex🥰

12. I did not get.graceful pap

4. Lion of the tribe of Judah!
    He broke the law of chemistry and turned water into wine.
    He broke the law of Economics (scarcity ) and fed the multitudes with 5loaves and 2fishes.
    He broke the law of biology (reproduction ) and was born of a virgin.
    He broke the law of social network,because He's not on Twitter,Facebook nor instagram ,yet people follow him.
    God,you are the Greatest of all!
    Good morning and happy Tuesday!

1. Good morning. ...........

5. Father help me draw closer to you day by day so I can always walk in your strength alone.

I declare that I walk in the power of GOD. In Christ I can do all things. In His power nothing shall stand against me and prevail. In the power of the Holy Spirit I cast down every imagination of the devil and I bring to nothing all their devices against me and anything link to me by bloodline. I declare that I walk in total victory in the name of Jesus.... Amen. 🙏🙏🙏🙏

Good morning.

1. Amen. Good morning sis

2. Amen 🙏🏾 🙏🏾 🙏🏾 🙏🏾

Good morning Cutest, that was a nice prayer, God bless you.

3. Amen, good morning cutest pat

6. I told a colleague about the blog a month ago,that's how he fell in love with the blog and he is always here every little chance he gets.
    The funny thing about it is, he is fond of using my phone every time to check the blog,make I know just drop phone like this,my guy don enter SDK.
    So yesterday I was angry like guy but you get your phone and you already bookmarked it,why using my phone every time,his response just make me realise my colleague is not okay... Lol.

He said; my guy you no go kuku blame me,whenever I use my phone enter the blog,I always feel like a novice and people don't recognize my present,but when I'm using your phone I feel so excited,because there is this joy I gets whenever I'm using your phone that makes me feel relevant and noticed.. I just look at him,like are you serious,which kind ogbanje you be nau.
    so if you dey use my phone dem go notice you.

If I refuse to give him the phone like this he will be begging like his life depends on it.na the new wahala I dey face for work everyday be that.

Good morning beautiful people!

1. You talk too much for a man, hian!😎😎😎😎😎😎

2. Help him or her create Id so that the person can start commenting😁😁😁

Good morning

3. They will soon give both of you query. Continue. Don't face your job o

4. Bigbanty, i like this your mini disclaimer...so when the guy go 'toast' person with your ID, make we no think sey na you abi?😂😂😂
      So which one of you applied for the data giveaway, you abi bros? 🤔🤔🤔

5. As long as he doesn't use your blog ID to leave comments on posts, I don't think there's any issue with him using your phone to browse through SDK blog.

Good morning bigbanty.

6. This disclaimer sha...😁 In case you fuck up, we will assume its your friend whom no one knows.

7. LMAO, Ronnie. 🤣🤣🤣

8. You talk damn too much for a man, how does your wife Abi fiancee cope?😎😎😎😎

9. @ron 😬😬😬😬😬

You be case....na me apply myself ooo...wait se babe dey for this blog wey person fit toast...help a brother.. Lmao

10. Ladybug calm down,when was the last time you saw me here... You know if you have problem with my post,you can as well just ignore it without saying anything.
      Keep your opinion to yourself please.

11. @Ron, sense will not kill you🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

12. What kinda of question is that? If babe no dey here wey person for toast wetin make you do s and m in the past?

13. 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

14. Lafresh, the person he wrote a long memo to on IHN the last time was a man. It was a man that he toasted on singles and mingle. Ewu

15. Oya!!! sow your phone in to his life..and God will bless you

7. Self-control is strength. Calmness is mastery. You have to get to a point where your mood doesn't shift based on the insignificant actions of someone else. Don't allow others to control the direction of your life. Don't allow your emotions to overpower your intelligence.

8. Watched 2 Nollywood movies yesterday.

Celebrity Marriage was crap. Storyline was just jaga jaga. At the end of the movie, I actually hissed to myself for time wasted. After all the hype.

Picture Perfect was very interesting and funny. Bolanle is a really great actor. I was imagining Alex Ekubo in that role and laughing.

Eka Joy, I downloaded King of Boys from 9jarocks.com and that's where I downloaded the above movies too.

(Stellz, you haven't posted my comments in a while. Did I do something wrong?)

1. Thanks. I have downloaded it. Will watch when I have time. Thanks a lot

2. You welcome

3. @anon
      that site isn't user-friendly joor. been trying to download king of boys since yesterday and it hasn't been easy...#sadFace

4. @Anon: I went back and kept trying till i got it. Thanks for sharing the site address. It's my new go-to site for movies

9. Goodmorning BVs!!!
    God's blessings to us all today.

10. Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘

Stellz I read your hashtag today.
    Who is the beautiful celeb with an ugly heart??
    She lost her friends to gossip. Loyal friend is sure rare.
    Lol... Wishing us all a great day.

11. Meanwhile my neighbour is always playing his tv very loudly, every time I will call to beg them to lower it but henceforth, if I manage to hear Pim from their tv set , I will play mine to the max volume.
    If it continues, I will go and buy speakers.
    Let all of us be mad.

1. I don't like noise at all,why will he be distracting others.

2. Madest madness overload. please buy mega phone join

3. Neighbourly-madness 😁😁😁

4. Thanks Chilove, I will by the mega for when there is no light, as we no wan respect ourselves.

5. only in naija...if its abroad just call the police

12. Olowogbogboro pick my call, only me DH, down, egbo with CA scare, me: sick to my stomach, momsie for fracture all in one month. Father Lord open book of remembrance and heal us in Jesus name. Amen

13. Good morning Bvs. Weird dream I had, I saw my parents 2 old cars ( Subaru and a Volkswagen Beetle). D Subaru was so old and developed problems, tried getting a mechanic to repack but dey gave excuses and ran away! I kuku managed and drove the car to where my late brother was at d time, like a village kinda setting. Y am I seeing my old parents vintage cars and my late brother? Weird Someone help me 🙏

1. Google it

2. Marital issues that u have tried to sort out,yet no show. Be careful lest it leads u to an untimely death. Did ur parents find wife for u?

3. Are your parents alive?..If yes,then you would loose one of them to death due to sickness.That's why there is a reference to your late brother and village for burial.The fervant prayer of the righteous availeth much..so pray

14. Stella it's the same way you have your opinion about her, that others have their opinions about others too. Why the thing come dey cause fight this early morning? Others too will come out of the house and blow and go places. I pray they all become great after they have left the BB house. This country haff officially tire me...

1. Olive dear, which country do you think we can elope to? Hahahahahaha.... Please let me know as soon as you think of it, so we can start preparation.

15. Good morning all.. Lord as I go out today, bless my hustle and bless the work of my hands and the hands of all those with geniue hustle, in Jesus name Amen.. Do have a blessed day all..

16. Good morning beautiful people. Please I’m 6weeks pregnant and I have malaria. Biko mothers what drug do I take ?

1. Oh dear

No self medication
      How are you sure its malaria?
      Done a test to confirm?

Pls go to the hospital. I treated malaria quite early in my 3rd pregnancy bit I was tested, given drug and monitored by the hospital.

2. Go to the hospital

3. Go to the hospital. Pls

4. So if we prescribe a medicine for you, you will take it? Gosh, I won't abuse you because you are pregnant.

Pull your 2 ears, take yourself to a good hospital and tell the doctor. They will run the necessary tests and take it up from there.

5. Please go to a good hospital and make sure they know you are pregnant. You do not take any type of malaria drugs in pregnancy. There are malaria treatments for pregnancy. How do you even know it is malaria? Get tested to confirm.

17. People who feel that insulting one is the best to pass a message across are been plain wrong.
    Shows how u are raised.

The anon on my case pls don't stop oooooo.
    Keep making me popular.

Miss aboki it's been a while I saw ur comment
    Hope u are fine...

Goodmorning all...

1. Coming from you tenth, I laugh in capital letters 😁😁😁

You do insult people for their opinion, so come here looking brand new, mtsheeeewwwww 😎😎😎😎

2. 'are BEING plain wrong'

Is there no 'comma' and other punctuation marks on your phone?

3. 😆😆😆😆😆😆 she even goes anon to cuss people out. Good morning tenth 😝

4. Tenth with her trademark gbagauns

5. No be tenth dey talk....I'm sure of that.

18. I catch the kiss wella.

Shout out to all the savage 'anonymouses'. Una dey try.

19. For that chronicle of yesterday,
    I know of a couple whom were married for eleven years...
    After much pressure they both went their separate ways,
    As soon as they met someone else they got pregnant.
    The man got another lady pregnant likewise the lady.

They both remarried.
    They loved each other dearly,
    As at two years ago when I last saw the man,
    They were still very very very much in communication to the extent she tells the man she misses his head game....

So the husband of yesterday's poster may not be infertile.

1. 'WHO were married'

2. Anon. Leave my customer alone ehhh.
      We are not in English class

3. Anon the you pls don't get tired you hear.
      Tm beddings 😘😘😘😘.

4. Favour Megan, it's good to be corrected. I learnt a lot here though people's correction. Interesting thing is that, I am still learning. Some of the anonymous here are the real MVP. I didn't take it as an offence when I am being corrected. Even Stella recommended some online sites to me to further improve my learning. The blog isn't just for entertainment but also educational. I never for one day curse out my correctors here but I was silently taking note of their corrections, even when some did it to spite and bully me.

Tenth, truth be told, your punctuations are bad. You don't start a sentence with a small letter or write I like this i. Every I should be capital. I learnt that from one blog I used to visit before I came over here. My tenses were terrible before now which people can testify. I took up the column inside IHN because I needed to improve my writing skill. Tomorrow, who knows, I may end up becoming an official spokesman in a governmental capacity or mega organization/company.

Most times I feel like correcting you but when I see how you usually react, I just overlook. Please try to take corrections in good faith. Thanks.

5. Chai tenth have broken the gbagaun table oo
      "Anon the you pls don't get tired you hear...."
      No question mark on your phone

20. Thank you SDK
    Thank you beloved
    Thank you isaac
    God bless you.
    Data received.

21. Good morning beautiful people, God bless your day 😘

22. Its complicated...
    A celeb with an ugly heart???😕😕

23. Having a very bad morning sickness.severe vomiting and always tired.taking drip almost every other day.all medicine given to stop vomiting isn't working.10kg lost so far and still in first trimester.God help me.

1. So so sorry dear, it will end with testimonies. By 2nd trimester you will be fine. Do take care. There are countless women out there awaiting such "good sickness " including me. pls do take care. you will be fine. Kpele!

2. I'm sorry dear, I pray you get better soon 😘😘😘

3. It is well. just hang on, it will end in joyous praise to the Almighty GOD

4. My dear, I wish you lots of strength and courage.... Just continue with the drip and take as many liquid as you can.
      I experienced worse during my time and I do not wish such experience on anyone else.

May God protect you and your baby and may He put the right people around you 😘😘😘🤗🤗🤗🤗

5. Kpele...nothing can stop the vomiting, just take lots of fruits

6. Madam, mind the type of drugs given to u to stop vomiting or the stress of pregnancy. Better endure and remove it mind from it. It will all stop as soon as u enter 2nd trimester. Most of those drugs gives babies anomalies, some will not have hands or legs. Think I lie,google it.

7. Sorry dear

8. cut a piece of ginger and keep in your mouth, chew gently and dont let if finish on time and see if that helps. belle dey do people different things oh...me na only ice block i dey chew like say dem born me for ice land..pkele dear

24. you carry me
    when some carry their God
    you feed me, lord
    when some feed their God
    you fought for me
    when some fight for their God
    JESUS you no dey use me play o

Good morning all, I thank God for another opportunity given to us for today
    It shall be well with us in Jesus name......AMEN.

25. You're God
    From beginning to the end
    There's no place for argument
    You're God all by Yourself.

#gratefulheart

26. You ought to have a mindset. Every mature authentic individual should. Granted that everyone should have a mindset, some ideas are superior to others.

PS: I don't watch BBN & I didn't read your post

27. Goodmorning Stella!
    Thank you for supporting Tacha,let haters keep hating!

28. I’m a first time mum and 6weeks gone. How do I treat malaria but unending cramps. When will the cramps end please? Mothers biko answer

1. Best to see your Doctor.

2. How are you sure you have malaria? Have you gone to the hospital and it has been confirmed? Those could be pregnancy symptoms. As for the cramps they would stop. Just relax. Do less stressful things and above all see your doctor. I also experience cramps.

3. Kaitochukwu, dont you have a doctor or midwife you can speak to? You better stop looking for who will diagnose you over the internet. Pregnancy especially at the early stage is quite delicate so dont self medicate. Take yourself to a doctor where you will be monitored to avoid stories that touch or had i known

29. Please someone should help with how to download the movie-King of Boys. The one given out yesterday ain't opening nothing. Thanks in advance.

30. Good morning bvs,do have a blessed week ahead.

31. Beautiful people of SDK blog, I greet. Do av a blessed day ahead everyone.
    pls how reliable or credible is Chinese gender predictor? pls help me out my people.

1. Well, it is made in China. 😂😂

2. Well if it helps mine was right

32. I am the original authentic hash tag monitor, that is where Stella's secret messages are sometimes. But, it can be very difficult to decode sometimes, lol 😂 😂

Some celeb is trying to upset the president of bloggers in Africa 🌍.

Beautiful face with an ugly heart, I hope is not the celeb that just upgraded recently hahaha. Or the other one with a stinky and uncouth character.
    Stella is better at this game, lol 😂 😂 😂 😂 but, we die here. We are all the owner of this blog 😂😂😂😂

Okay, Time to face what I am doing here.
    Y'all have a great and peaceful day.

33. Heading off to work with lots of positivity today. Good morning all.

34. Morning bvs, I keep having painful pimples on my chest.when I press them only blood comes out.

1. Buy FunbactA
      Rub it on the pimples after bathing morning and night

35. Good morning all do have a fruitful day.I once again acknowledge recipient of data may God bless SDK the giver

36. I thank God for saving me from having major accident. The car just dey eat my money #sadface

37. Pls my fellow bvs
    How long long does it take for a letter to reach the south south from the south west through post office? Thanks as you reply

1. Ask post office

2. Why couldnt you ask at the post office ?

3. Heh! Anons, I want to know before wasting my time to go there. It's quite far from where I live

38. Reading comments on yesterday's Chronicle left me speechless. Majority of the women here married/unmarried are desperately wicked and myopic. Suggesting she knowingly pins another man's child on her husband? Even if you argue his past behaviour makes him "deserve" that, what about the child? He/she doesn't deserve to know whose he/she truly is? Keyboard warriors! Advising her to quickly jump into marriage with this married guy without taking take out to be by herself and decide if that is what she truly wants. As for the one claiming to have gone from zero to hero, I bet you that she's paying for her actions somewhere and may remain oblivious of it. Do not be deceived,for God cannot be mocked. WHATEVER a man sows, he shall reap!

I'm beyond disgusted.

Thank you to Ronalda and a few others telling her the truth on that matter.

P.S I'm a woman who will never support evil.

1. That’s the height of hypocrisy.
      I was shocked when I read what some BVs had to say.
      I am not surprised anyway 💁🏿‍♂️

2. I love how the woman beat her husband to the game. He had been cheating and even threatening to impregnate a side chick, he even beat up his wife because of a side chick.😁😁😁😁😁
      The woman beat him to his game by getting pregnant for another man. I'm sure he is shooting blank that is why he couldn't get a lady pregnant. Useless man. Serves him right.
      Let the woman move out of his house when he is not around and tell him the truth from afar. That type of abusive and heartless man can kill. He doesn't even deserve that baby. Let him go and find a solution to his infertility.
      I hope TTC women here are seeing what is happening. Their husbands will not go for tests, only women will be running around seeking for a solution. Mstheeeew

3. Welcome to Stella blog.
      Evil married women and hypocrites full here.

4. Aswear i was beyound surprised at the comments but then i remembered, isit not bvs again? i am getting used to the hypocrisy here

5. There will never be any justification for a wrong deed. Yes everyone has a right of their various opinions but not when you want to shove down our throat immoral acts and bad principles to be accepted and celebrated as morals. I ask again, where is humanity actually heading to? What generations are we planning to bring into the world?

6. "BEYOND" @ Rainbow
      Olodos everywhere

7. you are all the stupid ones who dont get it...the bible say there is a time for everything under the heavens...a time to give advice is not a time to be judgmental. the deed has been done how do you move forward? Ronalda it is not every time you sit and give us epistles and lectures that have no benefit in the time at hand...who told you all she doesn't know what she did was wrong? are we daft on this blog to be telling us what we know? i was not one of the people who said she should pin it on her husband...but my take is divorce the husband and stay on your own if you are sure the baby is not his. only few naija Godly men will accept another mans child even if they are the dogs in the marriage. men should also mind how they treat their women cos we are not the only ones who should always be at the receiving end of tolerating all their rubbish. what she did was wrong but am happy she is pregnant,he should go and impregnate his own side chick and go and marry her. marriage is not only a womans work and we cant expect the women to always be perfect while the men continue to get away with all kinds of bullshit..poster dont marry that alhaji, whether he takes care of you or not start life afresh and wait for another good man who will surely come. the deed has been done move on with your life..you all keep your lectures aside cos it aint the way forward

39. Stella no vex ooh. You sha wanted people to talk yesterday. 'Tacha' is a controversial subject. See comments naa... I was amazed. Most of your bvs don't know how to pass their opinions without insults.

We must not like the same people. Nor be fight. The winner go dey flex 60million and we wey done break head for their matter go still dey roast. Abeg,let's go about this BBN with wisdom. Las las na just game. #Dropsmic

40. Huh?? Gender predictor? What happened to going for a scan??

1. Odun, its just a thing for fun especially during the first trimester when you cant find out the sex yet.

41. Tacha has a plain Jane personality,with nothing spectacular about her.The only reason why she will still be noticed when she is out of the big brother house is that same reason why people know her right now.An Instagram page where she goes almost naked,shaking breast n ass.This is Nigeria where absurdity sells.

Someone who can't spell daughter,cannot define characteristics and does not understand the word Sibling at her age.Very upsetting and most irritating.People need to pay attention to upgrading their intellectual prowess to a minimum acceptable standard and stop disgracing their ancestors up and down when they open their mouth to talk.

1. You have said it all

I don't hate her, I don't like her either.

She too full of her self though. There is a line between self confidence and been plain rude.

Good luck to her in future

2. Personality Analyst......

3. @Giddybabe
      'BEING plain rude'

42. Good morning bus. Aka Joy pls I need your help. Please , how were you able to watch dstv the last time you travelled? I downloaded the dstv and my gotv app but they are not working ooo. Please help a sister. Stella abeg post biko

1. I don't know if u will come back to read this so I will reply in in house news

43. Stellz Stellz.
    You know people will talk yesterday na, you know trust your BVs when it come to controversies.👌

44. Abeg who is the celeb in that hashtag? Any decoder?

45. Good morning ladies & gents. Once more, I acknowledge the data I receive from Sdk. Thanks Stella & blog PA. God bless you.