Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vice President Osinbajo Departs To Represent Nigeria At Rwandan Liberation Anniversary

Thursday, July 04, 2019

Vice President Osinbajo Departs To Represent Nigeria At Rwandan Liberation Anniversary

Vice President Yemi Osinbajo, will be representing President Muhammadu Buhari at the 25th Anniversary of the Liberation of Rwanda.

Prof. Osinbajo will join other African leaders and Heads of State expected at the occasion to reflect on the end of the genocide in 1994.

The Vice President, would be accompanied on the trip by senior government officials. He has since left for Kigali.

7 comments:

1. To join other African leaders indeed. These our country men dont have shame. Citizens are being butchered en masse in this country n age by ur blood thirsty boss and his kinsmen and you & ur APC lots havent done anything to curtail it. Eye service kee u Rwanda.

2. Rwanda again? Thought he was there couple of months ago. Safe trip Oga VP.

3. Stupid man. He wants to run away from ruga responsibility. God will purnish you and your generation for standing with that fulani man to carry out ethnic cleansing of Christians all over the country. The blood of the innocent will forever be on you and your household.

4. Sometimes i wonder what the bishop and you discuss during your paatorial meeting. Does je look u in the eye and tell you that you are perpetuating genocide on Christians?

5. It's rather instructive that Osinbajo is in Rwanda at a time, when the Nigerian state, is simmering over the same issues, that pushed Rwanda over the precipice some few years ago. History is right in front of us, pipo. Let's learn not to ever repeat its ugly side again in Nigeria o.