Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post....

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Wordless Post....

41 comments:

1. Nah so. God abeg, i want to retire as a Senator. (Though i will change lives and my constituent). So help me God. Amen.

2. Rochas's own is the loudest.

Shuo. After all the brouhaha 😀😀😀

3. These ones still call themselves leaders of tomorrow? Thunder fire una from Peckham

4. Big gods sleeping after their smallies kept them awake.

1. Lmao!chai! But so true

2. After Marathon overnight 😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. LMAO 😁😁😁,best caption!!!

4. Hehehehehe. I don dey talk am since say make Dem scrap this National Assembly of a thing

5. They keep disgracing us or rather themselves. Sadly, they don't have shame

1. Well, I just think that sometimes meetings can be boring. Short and infrequent naps can’t be avoided. But if a senator or representative has been noted to make sleeping a habit, then that person should be called out.
      At times a collage of pictures may not tell a true story.

2. So right mystic, short naps or brief head nods may not be totally unavailable.

6. Kikikiki. It's well with our dear nation.

7. small boys with big God everywhere.

8. Our National assembly is a joke. They only there for the money. Issa retirement assembly plan for oldies

9. When Buhari retired as a President, why won't these old men retire as senators?
    Compare Buhari's pictures doing his initial campaign to his pictures after he became president. He is alive today because of the presidential treatment he receives. So don't blame Rochas o!
    Prayer point: Father Lord, May I retire as a Nigerian Senator so I can be taken care of in my old age with taxpayers' money, Amen!
    Mad country, Ndi ala.

10. These rich men don’t sleep enough at night, bcoz uneasy lies d head that wears d crown. Too many things to deal with.....where & how to stash stollen wealth without being detected, court cases, security of their lives, dealing with enemies & oppositions, mistresses/baby mamas, work of d moment & many more. Do u blame them? Mugabe ,a few other Presidents & A-list dignitaries were & still are guilty of this. Na so.

11. So Rochas that just joined them has already started sleeping too. Issokay

12. We laugh at these things and move on, but it is not funny. Look at our 'leaders' sleeping in a place where they are supposed to be seriously thinking of how to move the country forward. And these ones will collect sitting allowance for sleeping. There is no doubt about it, Nigeria is a joke!

1. Not just a joke, but a monumental fraud and a dilapidated entity that the centre could no longer hold. Whoever still believe in the redeemability of Nigeria, need to be checked in the nearest psychiatric hospital. For they have obviously gone insane just like their leaders.

2. Big joke o

13. Sleeping on duty 😀😅😂🤣

14. Waridis? Embarrasing, them no sleep before them comot from house?

15. they cant sleep cos they are up till very late planning evil strategies for this country. selfish idiots

16. Sleeping on duty, they're humans after all.

17. Imagine trusting the legislature to these tired old folks? Even their mind is experiencing diminishing returns much less their bodies.
    God help Nigeria.

18. Why won't they sleep and snore away after over eeding on the people(
    money

19. Negodu Iberiberism. Isn't this pathetic?

20. they will suddenly wake up and agree with any decision without contributing

21. After shouting up and down for them to release his certificate he ended up going there to sleep. Chei!
    Probably fatigue from the certificate saga.

1. Does it mean these senators don't watch their counterparts in Britain and America? Me that is just a nobody in the society watches British house of Lord's and Commons sessions sometimes. See vibrant politicians making decisions but Nigeria's legislators are just a bunch of hopeless and greedy people. Heavenly Father please help us in this country.

22. That's why they refused to give Rochas certificate of return. I hope they're not drooling. PATHETIC!