Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Wordless Post...

16 comments:

1. Oluwa! Pls grant me my heart desire, I don't know what to think of Nigeria again

2. We have a shameless man as president. It's unfortunate these are the kind of people he found worthy to hold such positions

1. Buhari is no saint. Birds of a feather.
      I blame the idiots that put him there a 2nd time.

3. Reno is it cos u were not prosecuted??? Come back home na. Why are u hiding our abroad?? Remove the log in ur own eye first my bro

1. Thank you jare. An internationally known 419 scammer like Reno for that matter....His time will soon come. shebi donald trump and his ICE don ready for undocumented immigrants especially with the cancelled dropbox renewal.

4. Watch APC Apologists twist this obvious facts above

5. People find all these happenings ridiculous,its actuall jazz,voodoo in action,our Nigeria leaders are so very fetish,they strangely get off on things they should actually be hanged for.

6. PMB is a man of integrity.... Walahi! This iseyin weed is the best.

7. Looks like all the dirt of Naija is being swept inside AAAA Pheeeee Ceeeeeeee
    That their broom is gathering dirt inside their party
    It is that Kete amu that is the most disgraceful of them all.
    Gani Fawehinmi must have disowned him from the great beyond as evil child!
    πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”witches covenπŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒ

8. Alternative Facts25 July 2019 at 13:22

He was tried but the question is, was he convicted? Reno go and sleep

1. See beyond your favorite party

2. Alternative Facts25 July 2019 at 22:20

I’ll keep saying it that Nigeria’s problem is fundamental. It doesn’t matter who’s holding the office of the President. They can only try but the problems never go way

9. Exactly what the list stands for, compensation. Buhari is the worst thing that can ever happen to any country as a president. Imagine nominating a current serving house of rep member in this ministerial list. What a show of shame. Recycling of old rogues.

10. we're deceiving ourselves when it come to a fight for corruption.

There's this man the Senate rejected THREE consecutive times because of his incomplete credentials and other reasons; this government actually picked that same man as one of their ministerial nominees.
    I am not pro/anti Buhari: but what is good is good.
    God will give them wisdom to govern well.

11. so tired of this government

12. Lol, very funny, suspect and prosecuting lawyer working together