Wordless Post

They all look uninterested and tired.....See the two in front...LOL

22 comments:

1. 😂😂😂😂

1. More like frustrated

2. Watching BB waiting to point and deliver.

2. Politicians Retirement house rather than Senate House

3. Tired looking old wrinkled thieves. They will hustle and fight for position of power but can't contribute positively.

4. The only person interested there is the one that raised his hand.

5. The man in the front is Senator Philip Adudua...he has almost lost his neck due to excess fat..they are all waiting for their allocation before they go on the long recess..Ndi akpiri ego..

1. 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣...You are not nice at all.

Gathering of Old retired Ancient men

6. Dino the only thing I like about you is that name. U like trouble sir 😂😂😂

7. They all came for their personal interest and sitting allowance.

8. na so..the work at a point becomes a routine for them hence the tired and uninterested look..why not allow energetic young people.

But it also seems like it's a norm because there are majority old men in other countries parliament too

9. Winches coven
    🦉🦉🦉🦉

10. Look at T.A Orji at the back with his clown of a face.
    These people were just there for formality sake...none of them asked a reasonable question. They will only stand up to eulogize the nominee.

I saw the slapping senator yesterday with his unkept hair sitting at the back ayeing and naying.

The only person I enjoyed his persona and disposition was senator Abaribe from Abia state. I think he's the minority leader.

1. That man is cute, very sexy sugar daddy persona

2. Yes he is... My favorites of them all. He is a master and a strategist. Political heavy weight. Do you remember what he told Godswill Akpabio during screening? "If not for the Senate rules, I would have made you suffer" speaking in respect of questioning him at the screening. Of course we all saw the confusion he drove Tank into hehehehehehe...... Tanko became an emergency aeroplane driving pilot Lol with technicality.

11. See some of our representatives looking so unkempt.
    Grooming is very important.
    All they care about is their pockets not the constituencies they represent. Self centered lots.

12. All of them should be given compulsory retirement

13. Retirement center, after here nah palliative center.
    Ask those men where the enter key is 9n a keyboard ?
    The reply will be, my PA will do that.

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 you know them

2. Lol😂😂😂 so even to use computer dem no sabi?