Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abike Dabiri Confirms Arrest Of Some Of The Men Who Beat And Made Senator Ekweremadu Do The Chicken Run In Germany

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Abike Dabiri Confirms Arrest Of Some Of The Men Who Beat And Made Senator Ekweremadu Do The Chicken Run In Germany

Honourable Abike Dabiri-Erewa confirms that some of the men who beat up Serving Senator Ekweremadu in Nurnberg Germany when he attended a ceremony to celebrate the New Yam festival have been arrested.....

Jungle Justice does not work abroad...These men are big trouble if truly they have been arrested and they used their own hands to put the evidence of their crime online...wahala dey!!!

65 comments:

1. They really went too far.
    It’s sad though.

1. I actually thought this was a joke

2. The way they tore that man's clothes. I hate mugging no matter what. Beating a person like a thief?

3. Anon 21:19 Which one is "beating a person like a thief"? Is he not a thief? If you want to say you hate mugging, stick with that. Don't add the other part.

4. Very shameless

5. He's actually a thief, a pen robber. All the politicians are thieves robbing us not only of our future, but also those of our children.

6. O shut it moron. If given the same opportunity, you would do worst!!!!!

2. I bet most of them were unable to eat the yam they went there for πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

3. They are in big trouble then. Hope they can hire a good attorney to defend them

1. And the attorney's defence will be? Infact, I hope their citizenship is cancelled and they are deported to Nigeria so that they can relocate to the east and fight very well, miscreants.
      Fools that think abroad is their backyard and they are dealing with Nigerian police.

2. Deport to Nigeria so that they can join you in living a miserable life? You are evil

3. Abegi make una leave story jor. I love it. More beatens to them.

4. Walahi. I no fit claim say I no like; I love it. They would've cut his legs and hands. They (politicians) have killed us year in year out; they have no single pity on us. Them for Kill am sef! Our governor was stoned with a pure water in the face; and I loved it so very much. At least that's how We can show them Our anger against their evil on us

4. 😯😯😯😯😯😯😯
    They tore his clothes and really beat him up?
    And the man lied that he "walked away?"
    Wow, politician and devils who tell more lies?

1. Now you see why they beat him. People that were baying for his blood are the people he's forming "walked away" from. Lol. The people I saw in that video either weren't aware or didn't care that they were in the abroad, oh.

2. He was still trying to protect his brothers despite the shameful and disgraceful act.

3. Whatever!! You seem very happy he was beaten. I can see that the lie is more of a concern to you than the violence itself.

5. I am waiting for the video

6. So unfortunate it was Ekweremadu this happened to, he is better of than most of them even though he still has his own mistakes as human. Just like I stated earlier that I frown at the assault on him, for there are better ways they could have done that without the physical assault on him. I felt for him seriously even though the message they tend to pass was understandable.

Arresting them is okay, it shows a working system. We will get to see how it goes.

1. this TEEJAY cef....how many tongue you get??

2. Hmm. I never thought a day would come and I would respond to your comment TJ. I now see why people accuse you of being double faced. I had to go back to read your previous comments on this. I pity the people who will face the music squarely for their stupidity. Let me see how many key board warriors will save them. And fyi I am no fan of Ekweremadu or any leader or politician. They have failed woefully!!!

3. You and I know that nothing serious will happen to them. Wait, let them get a good lawyer first (IF they were really arrested, oh. Cos ever since Abike Dabiri stopped reading news and meandered into politics, her ability to tell the truth dikwa somehow). BTW, everything is fixable! Is Nnamdi Kanu in Nigeria? Shebi people were making noise, meanwhile there were those who knew where he was, when and how he left? Y'all think they didn't have help from the abroad, abi? People think abroad is a place where all is black and white. You cannot get away with this or that abroad is why people can hide stolen money abroad, abi? I laugh.

People will say they're savages and barbarians, grammar. Make una enter Oshodi market, go thief and get caught. Some of us will sit online and say those who beat and burnt you are barbarians, oh. But even if stealing is in your blood, a member of your family will think twice before they enter any market again even innocently.

I've watched the video and I am honestly not sure how I feel. When people get tired and frustrated, you can't predict what they will do. Or blame them cos you don't like how they reacted. Teejay, if you know what really went on behind the scenes of the python thing, you might understand why they went for him even if he "doesn't seem to be so bad" compared with some of the others. Choi, so if Nwobodo was there, they for do am like that too?

4. Anonymous, I don't have strength to night for argument, maybe tomorrow. In my comment in the afternoon I stated it clearly that I frown at the assault on him, which I still maintain. I still went further when I corrected the wrong impression from Ms. A about Ekweremadu stating his outstanding performance in project across the east as being compared to Okoroacha. So I don't know your problem with that. Please I am not fit for further debate. Good night and sleep fine.

5. Brotherly @21:24, I knew everything that happened and don't need to be told. When I said "Arresting them is okay, it shows a working system. Lets see how it goes" you should have understand what I meant by that. Let's see how it goes in the sense that nothing too serious will come out of it, if actually they did arrest them.

My only grouse with Ekweremadu is that, he place his political career above his people the reason he was silent during the killing by the military and the prescription saga.

6. Teejay, I can bet my last dime you don't know everything that happened. But peradventure you do know but you're here acting like you don't understand why these people are so p*ssed, it shows that something is very wrong with you.

7. Teejay is just everywhere, u can't be like that.

7. Yup, I called it. Assault, common assault (may be upgraded to grievous bodily harm), lynching by mob, criminal damage, public disorder name your pick! Violence never solves anything. If you want to get even with a big man, go for his pocket.

1. Bunch of hooligans, who does this? Useless violent mofos.

8. I laughed when I saw the video.

9. The attack is ok and a big message to other politicians, we are ready to fight more!

10. I hate jungle justice but whenever i see a picture of the beating,i cannot but giggle.Beating him was wrong especially beating him abroad,They should start by beating the ones that commission pit latrines after 2 terms here.
    Nigeria is truly sitting on a keg of gunpowder;Everybody dey vex

1. Enter your reply...they took the courage to do their part stop asking people to go on with what you can't do for yourself

11. Nothing go happen abroad they hold their reps accountable.
    Actions like this are common.
    I saw one video where they caught and threw one law makervinto a dust bin while he was pleading and explaining.

1. Dustbin ke???

2. That should be Ukraine if I am not mistaken.

3. They put someone inside dustbin that he didn't enter of his own free will, that one isn't assault abi? Rotflol.

4. You violent swines should keep consoling yourselves. We will see if something will happen or nothing will happen.

5. You violent swines should keep consoling yourselves. We will see if something will happen or nothing will happen.

12. Nobody was arrested! Abike yapping rubbish like her twin sister Lauretta Onochie. All these politicians be careful because Nigerians in diaspora are not laughing on their matter!

1. If actually there were arrest, the information would have spread. Kanu just made a life broadcast and nothing of sort was said. I will believe that comment from Dabiri was to save face unless proven otherwise. Just like SDK said in the afternoon, Ekweremadu should settle with his people and seek way to amend the relationship with the aggrieved people. That advice was very commendable. I still love him and hold him high but he need to place his people first before self.

2. Lol! Shebi I said that Abike Dabiri stopped telling the truth ever since she stopped reading news? Arrested, ko.

13. Lol @ chicken run. The man said he "had to leave"; he didn't mention a thing about running.

1. But why did he wear coat of arm material?.

14. They don't need lawyers. They will all walk scot-free. The western world has little regards for Nigerian politicians. If they had insulted a white politician, it would have been a different ball game.

1. Yep. Couldn't agree more. Mehn, this is welcome development especially for all the polithieves, legislooters and do-nothing representatives who have violently raped and pillaged, for a very long time, both the present and future of Nigeria's children. How can a people come from such a rich country and live as papers? How?

15. Enter your comment...this one is small thing

16. In all he deserves the bitten ....

17. Enter your comment...I wonder how Nigerians want their country to change because it seems everyone want to be positive adviser. do you people know what order politicians went through before their revolution?

18. Na wow!what a country,full of malicious and wicked Γ©lΓ©ments!since such revolt can't take place in Nigeria, it can as well take place elsewhere.JUST WATCHING!

19. Nevertheless, violence is not an instrument of change, but of destruction; it should not be found in the quarters of civilised people. Violence is not only physical. Corruption is violence. Stealing is violence. Nepotism is violence. Incompetence is a form of violence.

@FredrickNwabufo

1. Drug pushing is violence, importing expired medications is violence, displaying too much ego (not money) is violence. The list is endless.

When will THESE PEOPLE learn? Yes they should learn to be civilized for once.

2. Anon 8:59. Which THESE PEOPLE? Don't you think THE OTHER PEOPLE shld stop skull mining, elderly men raping underage kids, cocaine & Igbo selling, etc. Most of the arrest made so far on internet fraud are mainly from those other people. Shior! Violence cut across tribes. Otoge was done to Bukola. Your dear PRESIDENT BUHARI/ OSHO was stoned in Ogun. Hatred everywhere!!! πŸ˜ͺ

3. Anon 8:59. Which THESE PEOPLE? Don't you think THE OTHER PEOPLE shld stop skull mining, elderly men raping underage kids, cocaine & Igbo selling, etc. Most of the arrest made so far on internet fraud are mainly from those other people. Shior! Violence cut across tribes. Otoge was done to Bukola. Your dear PRESIDENT BUHARI/ OSHO was stoned in Ogun. Hatred everywhere!!! πŸ˜ͺ

4. Anon 8.59 may your hatred for the Igbos not purge you because in your narrow minded thinking, bad unacceptable behavior resides in a particular tribe alone. Why don't you name names? What are you afraid of? Even under anonymous you can't even own up to your foolishness with your chest.

20. Enter your comment...You need to be a full blooded IBO man before u can understand the pains and sufferings of the IBOs

21. I'm against violence and all except when the person deserves it and in this case, he over deserved it and I won't lie oh but that beating sweet me small.
    Are there better ways to handle our thieving, lying leaders? Yea there are but we don't know what he said inside the hall that provoked the men to change it for him. Maybe he forgot he wasn't in Nigeria and came to feed them lies/half truths like they do here and they weren't having it. He will stay away from Germany for now 😏

22. The action of the IPOB terrorist confirms who they really are. The attack was malicious. I pray the govt gives them the nation of Biafra. Typical ibo behaviour ,hatred for each other. Nonsense!! Also Stella, I wonder at ur comments at times. As somebody that lives in a western country,is their behaviour acceptable? Was the attack because he stole money? If that was the case then the attack would have a had a meaning. This attack was plain evil.

23. if there is one Ekweremmadu,there are millions of ekweremmadus out there whom could deserve much more than this! one thing is certain: they will be arrested and their offence is bailable; so they will be out again - like a glowing sprinter waiting for a spark,so they are,eagerly waiting on others on their list(s) to get what they deserved.
    Firstly one should ask,if what lead to the beaten have had been addressed? if not,what could be done to put an end to such contemptuous act on face of Nigeria?
    secondly,was it politically motivated? ie. the 'beaters' were they hired by Ekweremmadu's enemies?
    lastly, was the message that was sent across through this erroneous display of grievance! go to the political cohorts of those in servitude to the people's call?

24. Enter your comment...look the beating wasn't the best since he is just a senator. I would have love to see the beaten on a serving/ex governors especially rochas or this short Adams oshomole

25. Enter your comment...
    Do you all really believe these men were apprehended....? C'mon, are you kidding? Let's see the video/pictures of where they were being arrested, as well as the faces of the purported arrested men in the mob.
    You politicians are being fed with the same lies you feed us with, at home. Laughing hardπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.I love that chicken run, sorry I forgot, he walked away.

26. l see no reason why they should beat him because everybody has his own life of living..whether he support biafra or not..whether he embezzled money or not..judge urself first before judging others..of they are in his position they would have done worst..hopelessness.