Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Annie Idibia Steps Out As Lady In Red...

Monday, August 26, 2019

Actress Annie Idibia Steps Out As Lady In Red...

Annie Idibia,actress and wife of music legend Tuface look breathtaking in this red number....

She stepped out looking all red to an event in London on Sunday................

36 comments:

1. What is this? Mtcheeeeeeww

1. Dear Annie; the day innocent chose you as his wife was the day you signed your ticket to forever hatred from naija women.

They will NEVER see anything good in anything you do. So just IGNORE them and keep loving him right into their faces

1. Some gold coloured heels would have been very perfect on this gown. Annie eh....I don't know how she does this. Must the shoe and gown be the same colour? And the black bra strap?

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. i don't even understand what she is wearing.

5. I like the dress, and the creativity in it ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ.
    I have chosen to believe that’s not a black bra strap that I can see ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿป‍♀️

6. What's going on with her?
    Just asking tho.

Something seems off.

1. Her foundation wasnt applied properly

7. The lean look isn't for everyone

8. This is sad.
    Who allowed this lady exit her house like this?

1. So somebody cannot wear what makes her comfortable again? Smh. You don't like it, but she probably likes it..This world coould have been so simple, but...

2. She looks beautiful. It's just the shoes.

9. Too much over dressing. I like the dress but the feather shoe didn't suit well.

10. I love the dress, but the shoe is just all over the place, i don't get it

11. Those shoes made her outfit look tacky. A simple pair of clear court shoes would have looked nicer.

12. Annie is always looking tacky. Kilo de?

13. There is something off about this look......beautiful dress btw

14. The outfit is lovely but wrong shoes

15. She should add small flesh like African Woman. Too skinny

16. If it's genevieve wearing this now, Rita dominic or omotola jalade,you people will be woowwing and wawwuing that they give it hot hot hot.Leave Annie alone let her wear what she likes,she didn't borrow money from anyone of you to buy her black bra and red shoes.world people una sha must complain kilode.

1. Are you just realising these goats? They love who they want to love and hate who they want to hate.

If these critics show you their own get up on a good day; even the fish seller on your street will outdress them.

No be internet again? Everybody get power.

They will be the first to ask her for selfie and autographs if they meet her o๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

17. Is that a bra strap? Nice gown but the shoes spoilt it.

18. Una mouth na a ooh๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

19. Annie, put some flesh on, ok?