Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ihuoma Ejiofor And Colleague Ibrahim Suleman Smitten With Each Other

Saturday, August 03, 2019

Actress Ihuoma Ejiofor And Colleague Ibrahim Suleman Smitten With Each Other

Colleague?Of cos he is!!!....

Actress Ihuoma Ejiofor and her Colleague/husband Ibrahim Suleman are so smitten with each other..........................And their new looks rock!!!

39 comments:

1. I can't place my mind on it but I have a strong feeling that Linda is unhappy, she may have discovered something uncanny about Ibrahim immediately they through with the wedding blues. Don't know.😪

1. Be happy and pray for a lasting home for them!

2. Go and place your bad energy elsewhere

3. Learn to wish people well please! Awon uncanny! Please face front and mind your business. Always learn to wish people well so that it shall also be well with you.

4. No be only uncanny!!!I can bet that you have not seen Linda in the real world apart from social media 🙄🙄🙄😲😲

5. Oshey feelings detectors specialist..Bitter woman that is always looking for something bad to say about people's husband..I am sure eu are still single and miserable at 48yrs..Keep detecting oh..No go use that "talent" to find ur own man and marry..
      Tomorrow u will come and tell us he is gay..It's only on dis blog that all male celebs are termed as gay..
      May sense fall on u..U need 10litres of honey to sweeeten ur bitter life.

6. What a disgusting comment , oya We've noticed you sorcerer, diviner of evil. You can now run along.

7. What kind of assumption is this??? Pls and pls allow them,na beg I beg you.

8. Na wa! Minister of uncanniness.

9. Na was for human beings ooo 🤥
      Are u happy with ur own self?

10. Anon 16:33, you're a WITCH!! Your evil thoughts will swallow you.

11. No be only uncanny,pls look for a handful of sunlight detergent, soak it in a cup of water and drink.it will wash off ur bitterness

12. Anon 16:33,Unhappy? How?? Seems you're living with them abi???

2. Pregnancy have given her swollen face she can't even look straight at the camera.

1. Womb watcher where is d pregnancy? Na u give her belle? When she posted her haircut pic,I am sure u are d the persin that wrote she was heavily pregnant that's why she backed the camera.. Now she has faced d camera and no protruding Tommy in sighted,u said the pregnancy is in her face...Tomorrow u will say pregnancy her reduced her height. Okpo.

3. Did she edit her tummy to hide the pregnancy or it's the gown that hid it?

4. Wow,she has put to birth.
    God protect ur Home

1. What is it with you and Linda having a baby sef?
      Which day here did she get married that you’ve made this same comment twice on posts concerning her? Na wa oh!

2. This one is technically dumb

3. Lafresh go and fix your marriage problems and leave tenth alone. Why call her dumb? Oh! You have recovered from the lashing they gave you yesterday on gist cafe post. Ewu

5. Thank God. Na so ee suppose be.
    I love love. I love to see love abeg. Sweeeett.

6. I've always loved her. She's pretty and talented.

7. Good for them.
    Bbjac

8. Very very disgusting comment. I was saying to myself that both are always carried away chatting, laughing & in celebratory mood each time u see them, without any care in d world, only to see that nasty comment up there. May God continue to uphold & shield ur union always. Na wa for some people.

9. Happy married relationship. Meanwhile the guy is my spec. So hubby out there come get your chick.

10. You that hater up there, you are the scum of the Earth. FYI, Linda married one of the most decent guys in Nollywood. Take this as insiders info and take several seats.

11. This God is great oooo , I remembered her in this series then, that damilola go then prove say, na she fine pass.see God now saving the best for the last.
    Linda enjoy itself babe.

12. They're so much in love with each other and I wish them more bliss in their lives.

13. They're so much in love with each other and I wish them more bliss in their lives.