Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Juliet Ibrahim Set To Launch A Tell It All Book.....

Thursday, August 01, 2019

Actress Juliet Ibrahim Set To Launch A Tell It All Book.....

Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim is set to launch book ''A toast to life'' detailing her trials,mistakes and success......
Launch date is August 4,2019....

A Toast To Life says ''Let it HURT,Let it BLEED,Let it HEAL,Let it Go.

20 comments:

1. Imagine being between those thighs, thats a place to die. Damn!!

2. congrats to her.

Just wish if she can call my phone and speak to my MD, saying how are u?. i am sure my promotion is sure. my MD likes her like copies assignment.

1. 😂😂😂😊😊

2. 😂😂😂😊😊

3. please shes not this fresh ooooo haba this photographers will not finish us o

1. She is we boarded same flight from Ghana to Nigeria last year,she’s beautiful with nice skin and good height.

2. She's very fresh and pretty. She doesn't need Photoshop.

3. Sorry ebi.
      She IS fresh.
      In my opinion, she doesn't need makeup sef.
      Saw her one night at the airport and I couldn't stop staring.
      Believe me. Makeup doesn't suit her

4. Hopefully your friends and family would buy the book.

Congrats to the ghostwriter.

1. very stupid comment

2. Very very stupid... in attempt to sound witty.

3. It’s too late for that anons. Kamikaze IS witty amongst other things. Go suck on a lollipop.

5. I wonder if there will be any mention of a lizard